Oronto Douglas, the Special Adviser to President Goodluck Jonathan on Research,Documentation and Strategy is dead!!!
Mr. Douglas, 49, a presidency source said, passed on at the State House clinic at 4:58 a.m this morning...
RIP to him.
Rip!
ReplyDeleteSo sad RIP
DeleteMay he rip, he looks way older than 49 though.
DeleteEeyyyaa
DeleteRest in peace.
REST IN PEACE SIR
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
He was so young ,how sad
DeleteOMG!! So young..dis life sef..RIP
ReplyDeleteRip
DeleteImagine how 3 weeks ago he was told by his doctor in the U.S that he had just a few days to die. And burdened with the decision of whether to die abroad or come home. He chose the latter. And now he's dead. Imagine the thought of knowing u are to die soon. What a life. RIP
DeleteRIP sir!!!!
ReplyDeleteRip....sir Douglas
ReplyDeleteGod save us! Cancer is taking too many lives now adays.RIP Sir.
ReplyDeleteMay he RIP
ReplyDeleteMayhis soul rest in peace.....
ReplyDeleteHis death has given us serious food for thought.......
49? God, he looks older. He was a good man. May he RIP.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul find eternal repose
ReplyDeletewww.alabekee.blogspot.com
Rip sir!
ReplyDeleteEeeya
ReplyDeleteRest in d Lord Sir.
Kai.......one better maga gone.....rip.......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteEiya...
ReplyDeleteStill a young man.
R.I.P
49 years old so young. May his soul rest in peace Amen.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteRip Sir,I always looked forward meeting this man one day now he's dead....omg he looked very wonderful and responsible,Oronta Douglas u will always be my crush very young and vibrant man.ill always remember and love u rip.rest well
ReplyDeleteRIP sir, may God grant your family the fortitude to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteChai! Just 49.
Wonder why young people are dying early, RIP Mr Oronto Douglas.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace (Amen).
ReplyDeleteRIP Sire
ReplyDeleteRip sir.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP
ReplyDelete.
If you start out as the other one, you'll never be the only one.......
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
RIP to d dead
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteEeeeeeyaaaaa!! May He Rest In Peace, Amen.