Beautiful Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and her kids; Princess and Captain E grace the cover of the latest issue of Hello! Mag, where she speaks on motherhood, being her own boss and the joys of marriage.
In this issue, a catch up feature was also done on Nike Oshinowo and her twins, one year after she welcomed the twins.
OMG 'Tola you are so blessed!!!
Nike and her twins!.....hmmmm!...God is good.
Such a sweet family. The guy looks like his mum.
ReplyDeleteOmotola is so cute - bless her!
DeleteOmotola is truly blessed
DeleteHaving Ur kids early is the best thing to ever happen to any woman cos U and the kids will grow up together and could pass as sisters or even lovers.
God bless the Ekeindes!
Wow great
DeleteI like her daughter!
ReplyDeleteDoes this mean her husband is as dark as her son.. His bleaching no be small one..
DeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Omotola is a very tall woman. To think her kids are even taller...Wowza! Blessed woman!
ReplyDeleteYes o. She s a blessed woman.
DeleteThey all look better than this.
ReplyDeleteTerrible cover photo.
Huuuuum this woman is soo blessed,
ReplyDeletesee grown up kids n she still look so
sexy meeeen how does she do it?
abeg her secrets ooooh.
Lovely family.her kids are so big now,nice1.
ReplyDeleteSo Omotola had to wear waist trainer under that tight outfit
ReplyDeleteChai!!
Like seriously? That's all you noticed? Hmmmm. It is well
DeleteWow! That girl is her spitting image. She's blessed and loved
ReplyDeleteShe is blessed
Deletekikikiki. The two aunty gwegz
DeleteAnon 18:04... Come on...why so mean? All these small children here with no respect...
DeleteBeautiful family. I love the Lady, She is a Role Model
ReplyDeletebeautiful cover
ReplyDeleteThe girl is the spitting image of her mother. God continue to bless them..
ReplyDeleteWow! Such a sweet family, her daughter is so because,she resemble her mum
ReplyDeleteHer daughter is so beautiful,she looks like her mum.
ReplyDeleteAwwww....Sweet
ReplyDeleteThat her waist trainer spoilt everything
ReplyDeleteAnd to think there are some ladies who r her age mates and yet to marry. She's so blessed!
ReplyDeleteLovely family.
ReplyDeleteSo cute, Omosexy u really rock!