Founder of Nigerians Saving Nigerians, Omololu Omotosho, recently took a trip to Lagos State, Nigeria from his base in Houston, Texas, U.S.A.
Omololu Omotosho (L) and Patrick Obahiagbon (R) in Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria on Tuesday, April 22, 2014. |
During his trip to Nigeria, he visited the Chief of Staff to the Governor of Edo State, Honourable Patrick Obahiagbon, in Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria recently.
Grammar go don scatter him head...LOL
*Date taken off due to confusion.
Grammar boss,Lmaooooooo
ReplyDeleteStellastica, April 22nd never reach o. Dats my home town, hailings from NY.
DeleteTAFIA from NY.
I would love to meet Hon Patrick for a 1-2-1. My only problem is if I will need a dictionary and how much time he'll give me to fond out the meaning of each word he regurgitates.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe you see - the big grammer bug has caught me already. (smile)
Support Saving Father from the stables of a beauty with brains....
him go don kill English language today as them dey talk to confuse omotosho lol I sorry for him children and wife
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
English class
DeleteHehe his ears go hear nwii for English today. I almost feel sorry for him lol
ReplyDeleteHahaaaa
DeleteObahiagbon I love. He's different. I never understand him but that's okay, no one needs to.
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly Stella. Mr Patrick please have mercy on him before you use big vocabs to perforate his brain. Na wa. Him wife go dey hear am o.
ReplyDeletehim go don kill English language as them dey talk to confuse omotosho lol I sorry for him children and wife if him get o
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Patrick nd his funny face
ReplyDeleteOh k
ReplyDeleteApril 22 2014 or 2015 aunty stella korkus
ReplyDelete. I was really anticipating to be flabbergawhelmed by d creature's eloquent utterances. But to my quagmired obfuscation, Korkus' companionated weaker vessel did not put forth ideological wordings..
ReplyDelete@bizzarejanie you self no fall hand in the grammer department see levels carry go, na so e dey start.
DeleteBahahaha.. na so wetin dey start. I hope no be wheyrey.. rotfl
DeleteHahahhahahahahaahaha
Deletebizzarejanie,is the Honourable Sir ur uncle?Lol
Nawah oh date say 2014 n u say recently
ReplyDeleteI was expecting to see the well come grammar from Mr.Patrick!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Mr Dictionary
ReplyDeleteI hope Omololu has carried his cambridge dictionary because headache go hold him.
ReplyDeleteOga grammarian see how you are looking fine in your agbada
Grammar don do
ReplyDeleteApril 22 ke? Isn't today April 17?
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNo grammar today?
ReplyDeleteHe go head am hahahahahaha