He is referred to as ''fearless'' and I got a mail last night with this pic attached and these words .......
''Sdk take my word. This strong fearless man Nyesom Wike is the next governor of Rivers state''.
Have the results been announced already?
...Like I always say,the end justifies the mean,whatever happens in between makes me wanna sip more tea!
Where's Amaechi? Lol
ReplyDelete*are
DeleteAwww, Ameachi.... Still like him
DeleteI could have sworn that Dakuku would have won. I wanted him to win....
Anyways congrats to Wike.
I like this his wife jare.
Nyeso Woke rigged
DeleteWike*
DeleteWike's wife is sooo cool n humble. I like her ehnnn
DeleteI will like to fuck this fearless man
ReplyDeleteFuck him and lose your womb! Longer throat go kill you!
DeleteThat's his wife there
DeleteFool
DeleteHmmmmm.... Chukwu nyekwa here ooooo
DeleteChop kiss my dear!
DeleteI will fuck him someday...I don't care if he's married*side eyes at Bvs*
Wike's so fresh and sweet!!!
Infact,am relocating to PHC soon....
Peterside is finer than him
DeleteAshawo!
DeleteFace your work o!
Babes fear God o
DeleteKikikikikikikiiii......LWKMD.....Naija babes not smiling....See as dem dey throway fuck fuck anyhow.....I cover my hubby with the blood of Jesus.
DeleteThe blood of Jesus.
DeleteIs that why he was barking like a tout on channelstv? Mtchewww, abeg he is of some cloth as Fayose, mark my words!
ReplyDeleteAnd ekiti ppl are very very loyal to fayose, this election proved it. The same way they are and will be loyal to wike.
DeleteAmebo Mistress pls take note:
DeleteHe is always barking. Lolz
LOL!! Calm down oo.
DeleteAbeg leave my Wike alone oh!
DeleteHe barks like a tout,yet he is loved by the people of Rivers State including me!
If u don't like the fact that he's our next governor,pls go and jump into the nearest lagoon!
My dear see me o. The man sounded like a beast on rampage. I pity rivers people.
DeleteThere is going to be new election in Rivers today, yesterday's results have been cancelled. PDP are desperados stealing ballot boxes and thumb printing in their houses and @ the same time beating up innocent citizens . What kind of state is that?
DeleteWho be this fool. Election is only taking place in places APC touts went and scattered the election.....
DeletePink lady who loves him? Trust me if dakuku was PDP he would have won. Wike had the upper had cause of the inec lady that helped him rig the presidential in R/S, she alsp helped with yesterday's... Biko I'll stop here...its just so sad this man will rule me for 4years!!!!!
DeleteSo this is how fearless people walk?
ReplyDeleteI'm just asking abeg. Cos I wonder what is fearless about his strides.
May the best man win.
The thing taya me O
DeleteHe should be worn lion skin and painted himself with white chalk and walked along the streets with drummers behind him.
DeleteAnon 09.44, dont mind them jare. They want him to dress like native doctor.
DeleteSuave korrect (note the K) guy. Karri go!
Lmaooooooooooo @ Anon9:44 n 12:35
DeleteThat's my Governor!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSai Wike!
Ameachi is the biggest looser in 9ja*tongue out*
I pray he Wins. Rivers State is PDP State. God bless Mummy Peace too. and Wike's Wife is a Justice
Delete*tongue in
Deletelol
How is ameachi d biggest loser whern he's moving up 2 federal level ode?
DeleteIf I hear federal level!
DeleteAmechi wey Buhari don sideline already.
Amechi works for Tinubu and APC, not for Buhari. And like the papa said, it is Buhari's government, not APC government...
even Rochas lost the election in Imo State.
take it from an insider
Anon 11:46 I hear so too Rochas lost out. Oya make them dey go Abuja make we see road.
DeleteJonathan is best loser, he lost his seat and destroyed PDP. Every tin about PDP supporters is failure. Shame on them.
Delete@Anon Let Buhari not side line Ameachi o plix.
DeleteBut its APCs govt o,
The party is ruling o with someone as the rep. That's politics o.
How much dem dey pay una for this arguments abeg???? Mtchewww
DeleteBTW Okija wife I officially love you, been reading your comments for sometime now and I just smile and I couldn't comment cause the witch people here did one abrakatabra and the comment box won't just open.
The D in the middle of PDP always spells out Desperation! that is a known tread mark of PDP dat is why I dislike them alot.How many people have been killed by APC? Non dat I can think of but check PDP....many.D last time I watched Wike talking, I could sense nothing but aggression and despration but dat is non of my bizness......sips my local tea.
ReplyDeleteYou like barking like a dog but its not Ur fault, stella gave u a free platform. Well Ur mb would soon finish again and Ur comments would disappear for a while. I'm glad
DeleteMy friend shut ur gutter mouth up! How many people died in 2011 when ur president elect lost back then? What would av happened to APC if GEJ didn't conduct a free election? Keep sipping ur local tea! Fool
DeleteWhat about the C in Apc that stands for corruption. Which is worst?
DeleteFool for saying that. That local tea na wetin fit you amoeba
DeleteOga Obediah shut up,who told u app dnt rig or kill ppl during the elections? That ur head like one of the blocks I de take build house for my village
DeleteShut up. If for anything in rivers state yesterday it was APC showing their ruthless side. The two people killed in buguma were PDP people. Stella I will send you a video of Ameachi coming with thugs to scatter one of the polling units. So please back down. Wike we know.....new rivers vision
DeleteAmaechi is alive today is because of Wike. Amaechi would have been a dead Man today. When the plot of his death was confirmed Wike called him immediately, They sent Helicopter to him he flew to Ghana then as a Speaker Now Wike is his Greatest Enemy. What a Life. I hope Amaechi flash back and call for peace
DeleteChinyelu it was ameachi dat gave wike name for minister and den he betrayed him get ur facts right mr
DeleteBia broda stop speaking 'spoil' Lmao, don't even go there. APC is for 'Alariwos'. Gaskia
DeleteYes he gave his name because he wanted Wike out of the State because Wike has so.much supporters and Loyalist in Rivers states
DeleteThis chinyelu is so empty... anyway u are just one lazy hungry Ikwerre thing.
DeleteMay u continue sipping local tea till u grow old! See dis one dat nos Nada bout politics barking like a dog dat has rabies! How man pple lost their lives in 2011 wen GMB lost d presidential election? Ewu Abakaliki!!! Ewu EWU Ewu
DeleteYup that's the man.
ReplyDeleteI don't know y..but anytime I see dis man..I always remember fayose
ReplyDeleteLwmkd. They are fearless, they give you the way it is.
DeleteCould it be because they Both have something in common? Lol
DeleteLmao...he might be worse my dear. Sad mehnnn!
DeleteThe peoples choice.
ReplyDeleteDon't be so sure. Wait till the results are announced. Politics in Nigeria will always be what it is. All the best to him though.
ReplyDeleteI hope u told this to ppl saying ambode has one cos if not then u are two faced
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Delete*won
DeleteA man of the people.with his beutiful,humble and highly educated wife.See as he just dey waka for street without bodyguard.That shows the people love and want him.
ReplyDeleteYour daftness knows no bounds.... are u saying u don't know those guys behind him are plain cloth security aides? Smh
DeleteFCFTE ain't daft! U are d daft one here bruv James Ibu! That's his community were his family house is...close 2 Wimpey Junction. Those are fans n family members . Oya run along!
Deleteyes o team NEW
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
I have never seen a pic of Amaechi walking in the street full with people.He only release the pics he took in the govt house compound.He is scared of the masses for reaons best known to him.
ReplyDeleteLies. did you not see him surrounded by people yesterday.
Deleteold,smelly,wide,rotted toto juice drinker fear God
@09:39 lolllllll I can't jst stop laughing, this blog visitors wouldn't kill sm one with laugh
Delete@09:39 lolllllll I can't jst stop laughing, this blog visitors wouldn't kill sm one with laugh
DeleteYou must be speaking from your pussy! Amaechi commands genuine crowd, not blood suckers.
Deletehe has a good looking wife no p team NEW all the way
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Steady taxing of traders at slaughter,etc lol
ReplyDeleteAshi ashi...hehehehe
Hope our William jumbo will still be clean n safe?
All these taxforce thieves amaechi stopped will come back now.. Sad!
DeleteWike is a hard working,humble,highly educated,intelligent,honest,amiable,peace loving and God fearing man.He will surely transform River state into the envy of other states in nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThe man I listened to didn't sound humble, sounded arrogant, troublesome, desperate and ready to do anything if he loses! But then, I'm not from Rivers state so what do I know...
DeleteHumble? Peace loving?..now Toto Lover,anyone who watched a Wike Campaign video will knw that u can lie sha
DeleteThe Uduaghan of Rivers state has arrived...may God help us all
DeleteLie Lie Boxers on Fire!
DeleteWhich God-fearing,Humble,peace-Loving yada yada yada??
What I Know sha. Wike is Man of the People and he must definitely work for Rivers State if elected, He is not Humble but he is peace loving when you want Peace he gives but if you Want War he will give you Triple of what you earlier bargained. Thatz Life na
DeleteAmebo mistress, true that...he is all you said. Sad!
DeleteWike must be patronising your ashawo business... Ogboni man is God fearing? All the blood he shed in this election will hunt him .
DeleteSpot on... @ Chinyelu! you no Wike wella! Wike is truely d pple's choice
DeleteBut the wife looks good.
ReplyDeleteSee catwalk.
Yea she Does.
DeleteDagogo Dagogo.
DeleteMy People My People!
Hahaha no be small catwalk. She looks educated and smart!
DeleteBut I don't like what she's wearing biko
She needs a stylist as soon as possible.
DeleteCutie, me I love her dressing biko
DeleteEka joy why won't you love it, that's the way calaber people dress na...na joke I dey o. Lmao!
Delete+ she's a lawyer,very humble n down 2 earth. Am team Wike but most @ times I use 2 say she's too gud 4 Wike.
DeleteSee how famzing has gone wrong. Gw u don't even know dakuku name no be only dagogo dagogo ....na bingo you for call am
DeleteWin wetin.They wrote all the result with Thugs.No election in rivers state.They will cancel the elections
ReplyDeleteU lie!!!
DeleteMy Governor and First lady!!! Till 2023
ReplyDeleteI love this dude already! Anyway it's no longer game as usual, wu ever wins ll work his ass out so d masses can stand by dem again
ReplyDeletehmmmmm God forbid!
ReplyDeleteWike sleep with girls and use their womb for ritual!
He can never be the Gorvernor of my State!
Runs girls na.
DeleteIs your own missing ....that is what you get greedy bitch....
DeleteLwmkd @ is your own missing. We always hear Men politicans use Women for ritual so what does the female ones use? Oboi if you belong to the right party in your State you must Win and you are anointed by the King Makers Oboi luck is your second Name
DeleteCc to pink Lady and the anon that want to fuck him...unu dikwa ready?
DeleteMumu Anon12:13
DeleteI dey give u infor u dey insult me abi?
Wike and Goran dey both do desame tin
Ask Ini Edo wats up she go tell you better
Runs gal alert! If u've sold ur womb... just take urself 2 Jesus cos only him can restore it
DeleteShut up I have fucked nyesom and goran and I Don marry born 3 children. So if your own miss go fine where you drop am....
DeleteStella Wike is stronger than ur boo Amaechi, people should wait for the result before declaring him the next governor.
ReplyDeleteThis man was instrumental in making the name Obioakpo sound true to type. He and his LGA wicked no be small. I pity Rivers people if this is so.
ReplyDeleteChill....
DeleteIts not so!
The General's Wify biko tell them, I tire!
DeleteStella he is leading so far, am in pH, he would sure win. Morning all
ReplyDeleteSDK: its not that results have been announced. its that wike started doing his homework ages go and he did it VERY well. he has popular support on the ground, because he has empowered a lot of people long before now...people that never had any hope or chance of becoming something in life.
ReplyDeleteyour 'designer friendly sweetheart governor' with diahorrea of the mouth is owing civil servants. even when he used to pay them he would deduct from their salaries arbitrarily. no explanations, no process, nothing. when anyone asked, he would say it was sacrifice to build the state. besides eh has emptied the state treasury trying to curry 'position' in APC. Rivers people are not fools nah!
Thunder fire your prick there
DeleteHahahahaha. Anon 11:59 what if no be Man poster that comment you Anon 11:59 come be Man which prick thunder go fire. Lmao.
Deletepost***
DeleteAfter spilling the blood of how many people? Will he be governor over their graves too? Desperate stooge of a desperate woman.
ReplyDeleteAfter spilling blood. Is buhari not your president....welcome to the new Nigeria north one side and all the APC goons. Pdp one side. Make una come see oil... U peope will use groundnut oil in your gen
DeleteAggrieved pple's party don d lament! Ntorrrr!!! And GMB dat spilled lots of innocent blood in 2011 is bout 2 bcum our Presido! Ur stupidity nor get part 2
Deletesuzzette wike needs to relax oh. she cant carry this 'nose in the air', 'unfriendly' personality into the brick house oh.
ReplyDeletei no know wetin she dey do with wooly trouser suit in the hot PH sun!!!!...on day when everyone else is 'dressed down'.
Hahhahahahahha
DeleteUna mouth for This blog sha...
Which one is wooly trouser again?
Anon 09:17 Ehnn leave am her Hubby go be Governor Elect and plenty designers go full ground. Chei power sweet joor
DeleteWike is a clown.
ReplyDeleteRivers state is a PDP stronghold, so no suprises here...never mind the mirage and propaganda machine Amaechi wrought in the press. Grassroot politics is what works there. And some other dishonourable factors we won't start mentioning here...
I personally like Dakuku Peterside and the mature way he put out himself but the whole Amaechi's cacophonous factor was/may have been half of his undoing, the other half being Wike's strength. At a point, I began 2 ask myself "Can this man actually rule these people?", Perharps Rivers deserve this more rugged Wike. Knowing that state and all the baggage attached.
Let's let time tell.
Short time, even
**BonaParte NN
Now that you have won sir, how do we get the Guns off the streets of rivers state?
ReplyDeleteDon't worry boys will go Sabbatical Leave. Their Man is the Governor Elect
Deleteon***
DeleteTrow urs in Lagos Lagoon... and others will follow u
DeleteSo true.. People's hatred for Amaechi made Peterside lose badly even in his LGA. People are trying to pay Amaechi back for supporting a Northerner over GEJ. They call him Judas in Rivers and refused him enrty into Abonnema and Obuama in the Kalabari region when he went to campaign a few days ago. I don't see Amaechi or any of his affiliates winning any election in Rivers for a long time, be it State or National Assembly.
ReplyDeleteTrue that!
DeleteGbam!
DeleteSdk, i am telling now that Nyesom Wike is the new governor of Rivers state...Take my word to the bank.
ReplyDeleteHe pounded your boo Rotimi Amaechi in the mortar like fufu yesterday. Hahahahahahha.
Hahahahaha. Fufu
DeleteLmaooooo... e pound am nor b small... cum chew am like bitter kola!
DeletePorsche and chinyelu are typical example of lazy Ikwerre youths that want to eat without working, see how they spread their mat on this topic. ... nothing x to do with their time. But expect the government to feed,clothe and even bath them.. just cos they feel is their indigenous right.. something Amaechi refused to grant them, now they r happy cos they believe they can now have their way. You guys should get ready to work cos you all will highly be disappointed! As for Porsche, your case will be bad cos you don't even look appealing to be selected for 'thanks 4 coming party or runs' so,think of what to do now b4 you go keep face like bitter Kola.
DeleteAll I see is a man with a thuggish gait.
ReplyDeleteLike someone with swollen scrotum.
Onipa.
His wife is pretty.
Is this not the man i saw on channels tv talking like a motor park tout !!! Rivers state people are in for a long thing !!
ReplyDeleteThat u will fuck for free if u see him. ....cheap postitute. No be you been dey beg Amaka for ehn no. Go and pay chioma for the weave you are wearing she will soon disgrace u
DeleteBut they are happy and understand the Motor park tout.
DeleteKai, anon
DeleteIf Wike talks like a motor park tout wat den wil u say of Amaechi? If rivers pple nor die 4 RCA hand we nor go die 4 Wike hand! Oya run along!
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
No wonder ameachi called him thug.... Lolx..
In all things the will of God prevails and his ways are unknown to man, for he's a mysterious and surprising God...Why tempt God?
ReplyDeleteY won't he work with confidence? When mama peace is his mentor! Btw dis woman's fashion sense is low mehn!
ReplyDeleteCan't you see she was dressed causally. Did she look like someone go to a party, an occassion. She and her hubby are taking a Walk with the people so take your sincerity else where. infact to Amaechi
DeleteIf she ova dress now wuna go still talk! Kai!!! Pple of this world how pesin go take plz wuna!
DeleteWhen you celebrate criminality and election riggers today by calling them fearless or saying the end justify the means, the negative impact of their actions hunts everybody in one way or the other sooner or later. Today he's gang killed innocent voters and you called him fearless. Tomorrow his victims maybe anybody reading this or their Children. Evil is respecter of nobody
ReplyDeleteYawnnnnnn...so who is not a criminal dakuku who is Ameachi bitch or what
DeleteWhat of Amaechi?
DeleteVery true... All evil can do is spread!
DeleteNow we know the trouble makers in PDP See how peaceful pdp is. Hehehehe, they all decamped to apc. Congrats sir
ReplyDeleteMy mum was gisting me how mean this man was back in the 90ties
ReplyDeleteHow him and his thugs made life unbearable for commercial drivers and how they batch into people's home snatching their electronics from them right inside their own house
They come in ask for your television receipt before you try to get it they walk away with it, wike is a desperate and wicked man I hope ph people know what they are doing caused this guy is a big mistake that will hurt us. An mkapi is always an mkapi even if you take it to paris bath it there and use strong perfume on it, it will still smell. Wike is no go area for me
It baffles me how some people dont want to know dat dis Man is Ă Thug.
DeleteAnD more importantly,that Thugs dont make good Governors. Especially garrulous Thugs.
#Its all in God's hands now.
Well amaechi is also a thug, so I'm guessing his candidate will be too. 2 ge 2
DeleteGw shut your mouth. Who are u. To talk. Like u don't know shit. Nobody is a bigger thug than Ameachi. How many people has he killed. Someone that killed people even when he was in UST. This is the governor that we need. An agbero governor not one that will be buhari bitch.
DeleteAmaechi is equally a thug my dear. It took a stronger thug to remove the talkative thug from Rivers politics with the backing of the people.
DeleteGw better focus on telling your imaginary stories about general abi na corporal. And leave politics. U are not even in oh why bother. As for oladele was your mum there...if she has info let her take it to the media and not stay home and tell you bed time stories
DeleteEka joy tell them. Poster Amaechi is no saint. Amaechi is a Known Cultist. So gerraout with your gist
DeleteI no sabi argue mister anonymous, I just aired my opinion. Sebi you want him? No wahala na Untop this blog I dey I no dey go anywhere,when e kolo start trust me to remind you
DeleteIf Wike is a tout n thug wat is an Amaechi? You pple dat no Nada bout rivers politics shuld just Stfu! Gmb dat killed lots of innocent people in 2011 nko! Is he not ur president 2day! Wike is d pple's choice n we luv him just d way he is! you judgemental peeps shuld just run along mbok!
DeleteBeautiful lady. ...
ReplyDeleteWike is a THUG. An orgy-loving, prostitute carrying nude party dancing thug. He's the worst thing that can happen to Rivers State. Tueh.
ReplyDeleteThese Rivers men no dey disappoint for this ORGY business. Haba, obviously many babes there are willing to do d do.
DeleteBased on the info he fucked u and did not pay or he did not fux u like that WizKids gf will put it. Hey you mad because u did not fux wike. Whatever he does in private is not our business....what of Ameachi that lives taking it from behind.. A beg Stella leave your boo sentiment and post this
DeleteShe he gbenshed u n didn't pay u? Kpele!!! I can imagine wat ur goin tru... n now ur meow meow hurts badly...its well darl ! Just take ur problems 2 God n leave em there!
DeleteI pray he wins so that Amaechi will go and lick his wound..and I pray pdp wins in Imo too so dat Roch as will cry hahahahh
ReplyDeleteAPC members please stop crying wolf.....you stood no chance in rivers state and you all know....Pdp has won
ReplyDeleteWike, the godfather of criminals in Rivers state. How can the devil be scared of ghost in the cemetery. I pitty for Port Harcourt residents if this beast wins governorship election in Rivers state. Though we know he will still be kicked out by the court.
ReplyDeleteU ar dreaming Anon! Plz wake up b4 u kick d bucket from there!
DeleteI want wike to win.....
ReplyDeleteYes ooo... beta pesin
DeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeletea beg make nobody pity rivers people. we are happy with Wike. anyone wey no lieke am fit go lagos and join Oba Akiolu's
ReplyDeletes canoe which is just preparing for a trip to the lagoon.
we are tired of ameachi the drama queen. all of that drama and fighting GEJ and the wife didn't do us any good as a people. it just distracted our governor for most of his second term.
he cant use us to fight patience jonathan anymore. he gdo and face her 'man to man' since na the level wey him dey now.
Abeg tell dem... Wike is d pple's choice
Deletei can assure you that if wike had known people were barging into people's homes to pick their tv's and all, as LGA chairman he would have put a stop to it. i had an ecncounter with him once at the federal secretariat when he was minister. his overzealous P.A.s almost pushed me out of the way when he was climbing out of the car to get to his office. if you see how he yelled at them and told them off. asked them if the entrance was reserved for him alone and how dare they speak to me that way.
ReplyDeleteas citizens, we need to channel our grievances to the right corner and hold our leadership accountable for their wrongdoings rather than staying quiet and hating them in our hearts for something they may not even know about!
Take hi 5!!!
Deletethe way naija is at the moment, we need some touts in power a beg.
ReplyDeletejona wey do gentleman all over the place, no be so amaechi dey cheek am everyday?.
this same tout was the engine room behind amaechi's emergence as governor, not once but twice. una no know say him be tout dat time???
a begi!!!
Thank you jare!
DeleteHelp me tell dem!
Deletei don't know by what stretch of imagination ANYONE felt Rivers state could suddenly become an APC state overnight. it was never going to happen! on what basis nah? its not like the governor did such a fantastic job and had popular support.
ReplyDeletehe spent most of his current tenure quarrelling with patience jonathan instead of facing his day job and working to improve the lives of rivers people or the portion of niger deltans.
that was a major turn off a beg!!! he can now move to abuja and continue doing 'houseboy' for tinubu. he wanted dakuku there so that he could continue to steal rivers state money by proxy to nurture his hatred for GEJ and Patience.
yeye cheeky judas iscariot!!!
Thank you!!
DeleteGbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!! I av no ish wit Dakuku but his master Ameachi
DeleteTheir business... Patiently waiting for Delta state gubernatorial election result. Ma vote must count
ReplyDeleteTeam Okowa all the way
2a.m yesterday morning ameachi himslelf led a troupe of soldiers to nyesom wike's fathers house. they were banging on the gate screaming that those who were rigging elections were in there and they had come to arrest them.
ReplyDeletewhen people call wike a tout i just wonder, what then is amaechi? erratic, 'always high on drugs', half crazy, betrayer of his people. a beg give me a tout instead of that any day!!!
Beta pesin u really sabi Ameachi!
DeleteAmaechi never had a strategy to win Rivers state. his only strategy was to disrupt elections and mobilize people to march on the streets take once the APC lost (as he knew from the very beginning that they would).
ReplyDeleteSai Wike!!!
Sai Wike!!!
DeleteWike's wife is a lawyer of many years standing and a justice of the high court in Port Harcourt.
ReplyDeleteshe' actually half - american and her father is a university don. her mum is black american. she is even prettier than this in real life.
i don't like her choice of outfit for this casual walk though. but she's a classy lady. people sometimes wonder about the 'opposites attract' dimension of their relationship but she love that man die.
she also started dating him when they were both university students when he didn't have a kobo to his name...so there was no money or anything like that to do 'runs' for.
You really sabi dem!
DeleteYOU BUHARI ME, I WIKE YOU!!!!
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo... y evuls!
DeleteRotimi Amaechi is a drug user. he's erratic, and he's unstable, he cannot be relied upon. he can sell his brother (not to talk of his ally) in a fit of rage.
ReplyDeletei would rather align with a tout that has my back any day!!
Anony let Irène catch u
Deleteu wil hear nwiiii
Hahahha
Buh wait ,how do u know dese things??
Gbam!
DeleteGw stop masturbating on this post. What is your issue with wike. Please rivers have decided we love our tout like this with all our heart and soul. So please gw face your work
DeleteHope they get a stylist while they are at it
ReplyDeleteSure...
DeleteWike is actually an ex thug but rivers people prefer thugs to decent educated people like tonye prince will ... they like tough talking gra gra and they will reap the fruit of their stupidity
ReplyDeleteAnony,u make sense.
DeleteOkay na...let dem keep "prefering" him.
Shebi Time wil tell.
See cool breeze mehn.....
He is d pple's choice,so deal wit it n run along while u're @ it!
DeleteGw go and cook for your children. Is your breast not full go and give baby breast
DeleteMay the best man win.
ReplyDeleteI love this blog u buhari me I wike u nice very nice