Some residents of seven-seven area in Ikare Akoko today enjoyed free petroleum products from a filling station in the area.
This is in commemoration of the Victory of Gen Mohammadu Buhari who was declared the president elect by the independent National Electoral Commission.
he owner filling station named Cellam filling station said a man who was excited approached him and paid for all the fuel he has left in his underground tank and as a result, the sation started giving out the product for free.....
Hhhhhmmmmm
ReplyDeleteGood man!!
ReplyDeleteIt's OK! I hope when he goes to beg Buhari he will answer him ooo eye service
ReplyDeleteOK oh
ReplyDeleteHope this change would go round
If i hear say e pass two litres......
ReplyDeleteSai Buhari
On whose account?
ReplyDeleteLol..my Naija brethren.
ReplyDeleteAwuf dey run belle ooo. poverty in the highest order. hope no one is smoking there. poor people na there u go see them pass.
ReplyDeletebuhari keep to your promise old man
Awoof dey purge!
ReplyDeleteAll these women carrying jerrycans, don't go and burn down your houses all in d name of free fuel....Shiooor
Change has come!
ReplyDeleteInteresting.
Ps: I am having issues with my account oh!
The comment box and reply thread refuses to open. It has just luckily opened now after countless tries. Don't even know if it will open on another post.
It's so frustrating.
Who have I offended?
Oya sorry nauuu...
You offended the gods of sdk blog. Come for cleansinning with 1000 chickens. I appease them on you behalf
Deletekikikikikiki
Nobody @Blog Lord
Delete"Change" has come noni.
Abbi , no be part of change be that?
We dey here dey wait
ReplyDeleteFuel go be 1naira
Tomato go be 50kobo na so one foolish Yoruba person tell me yesterday
The world is watching
Let me see what @Buhari will do
Na magician bah?
SMh
@GEJ still my hero
No mind dem@galore.....Gej is still my hero!!!
DeleteWow! Dat is so selfless of him....this is the beginning of good things in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.... I pray and hope a POSITIVE change comes o! Lol... It won't be funny if it doesn't. Not with all the hypes here and there.
ReplyDeleteIn d bible,a prophet prophesied dat by d same time d following day tins will change n a man countered dat it's not possible.d prophet said it'l happen but d man will not partake from it....those of u saying buhari's govt will not succeed bcos ur preferred candidate lost,if u don't repent dat'l be ur portion...when tins get better in Nigeria u'l not enjoy it in Jesus name.U'l be missing.
ReplyDeleteAm not happy bcos buhari or APC won,am happy cos d will of d people prevailed.if APC misbehave we'l vote dem out again.we now have dat power.all dos cursing yorubas cos APC won d SW,ofo l'omi efo nse.
Wo bitchplis even dou say u be my ODALE brother...
DeleteNor let let me face u o!!! Thunder fire d idiot sharia bastard!!! GEJ FOR LIFE......
Dias notin like odale...nobody betrayed anybody.dia was no agreement to vote for anybody,everyone is free to support any candidate or party...shout out to d IMO state ppl(my in-laws),even though APC lost d state buhari still got 30% dia.
DeleteIt's in our best interest to shun all tribal sentiments.am a yoruba man n 5 of my last 6 girlfriends r not yoruba...ibo,bayelsa,edo/delta.
God bless Nigeria
Bitchplis u dnt need to curse, idnt know y ppl carry this matter like this lol, I just cnt
DeleteI'm not for cursing o...but when all the others were cursing GMB, you didn't say nada. GMB and GEJ are old enough to be most people's fathers, must we insult them to make our opinions known? It really isn't right...
DeleteAwwwww,now isnt that so sweet?
ReplyDeleteWho no like awoof? I wonder why some folks are miffed with Buhari's presidency. Anyway, that's why we are different. Whoever likes can even change his or her name to stone for all I care.
ReplyDeleteTalking about changing names...my yoruba ppl get craze small o...can u imagine,a couple named their new born Oluwabuharimi today
DeleteNice gesture.
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu!! See the way Nigeria is calm now,if is Gej that won we would hv been hearing bomb blast everywhere by now.mtchewwww!!!
ReplyDeleteThat's why GEJ is the perfect gentleman.
DeleteThis is at Ikare Akoko along Seven Seven road, that's nice. Let us all come together and move the country forward
ReplyDeleteI think my joy more is that the owner in Nigeria actually carried out the good deed. God help us all
ReplyDeleteYes ooh dats d spirit,Sai Buhari Sai Baba
ReplyDeleteTrust 9ja people,na this kind awoof them dey like!!
ReplyDeleteNigerians and osho free
ReplyDeleteWowzer
ReplyDeleteFor real..then one day Nigeria would be great
ReplyDeleteSome Nigerians & awoof.. They shud sha be careful.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the man,God bless Nigeria, God bless my newly elected President,God bless my first lady. May God in HIS infinite mercies guide you right and support you as you lead this country to greatness. Amen. All them PDP supporters where una dey? God has shown you the way forward in this country but tribalism and sentiments has blinded all of you. All of you claiming he can't be your president biko port to another country abeg Nigeria is populated already. Whether you like it or not he is the PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA and he will rule for the next four years. All of you cursing this man, I reject it on his behalf and what you wish him you and your family will pack the curse and enjoy it as long as it lasts. All of una I greet you. Just respect yourself and don't drop any stupid comment under my comment oo. Bitter souls! Get a life! Gen Buhari,Prof Osibanjo and our first and second ladies, congrats one again.
ReplyDeleteWow... Eeya!
ReplyDeleteSome freebies were also given by my mum's neighbours to people around. They were super excited and went about screaming...sai baba, sai buhari.... Its was celebration galore yesterday.
ReplyDelete@Cynthia take ya time ooo
DeleteNo mention my name "galore" ooo
Lol
9ja I dey hail ohhh......we too like free tin...see people na.....free tin dey purge ohh
ReplyDeleteEhn ehn. Buhari has only one wife oo! Aisha Buhari.
ReplyDeleteDat man may b our next petroleum minister ooo
ReplyDeleteSai Baba!God bless u God bless Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteLet ur enemies be crushed by train.