NOTICE: Missing Person:
Please anyone with useful information about the whereabouts of Mr Emmanuel Nwabueze Odogwu who left his home @ no. 12 Meshack Ukpeli street behind Catholic Church Of The Assumption, Zappa on the 23rd of April @ about. 3:30pm Should please contact the nearest police station or call the following numbers: 07065408025,07033981494 or 08037136399.
Thank you.
Hhhmmmm
ReplyDeleteI join u and do hmmmmm
DeleteGod have mercy.
DeleteThe way people get missing dis days
I pray he is safe wherever he is.
May God be with him.
Na wah!
ReplyDeleteJesus christ! Dats my uncle.
ReplyDeleteRe u sure? N u never knw since 5days nw, hw re u even related.
DeleteIt is well
DeleteKpele dear. He will be seen IJN.
DeleteWhat location? Zappa should be Asaba right?
ReplyDeleteYeah. ...Zappa is in Asaba
DeleteAnd Zappa is where pls. You need to write the state.
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteZappa is in what state? What was he wearing when he left? Small details like that could come out handy, you never can tell. I pray he returns safe and sound. Amen.
ReplyDeleteZappa in Delta state asaba
DeleteAlright!
ReplyDeletelooking for a grown man hmmmmm
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
I pray he is found alive and well
ReplyDeleteWhich state na?
ReplyDeleteThis man too big to miss na, I hope he's safe whereever he is?
ReplyDeleteGod please bring him back. This is someone husband, father, brother, uncle, son etc.
ReplyDeleteMay He be found in Jesus name. Hale, hearty and with sound mind. But too little details to go by. No mention of his state, or height, language spoken etc.
ReplyDeleteIts well.
Lord set him free, wherever he is ! May he return safely ..... A-M-E-N
ReplyDeleteNawa! What could ve happened to him
ReplyDeleteA grown man missing. I smell ritualist or kidnapping.
ReplyDeleteOga o
ReplyDeleteAdult
Okay
ReplyDeleteI pray he is found alive
ReplyDeleteI pray they found him alive,what state his he from?
ReplyDeletehope is not a kidnap case?
ReplyDeleteGod bringhim back
ReplyDeleteGod pls take charge and do the needful.
ReplyDeletehe was last seen on the 23rd of april when he left his house at no 12 meshack ukpeli street behind catholic church of assumption, zappa ,asaba oshimili south locak govt area of delta state .he was wearing a jean combat nicker, linen black shirt with multi coloured stripes and a black pam sandal, he is of average height, uses glases.
ReplyDeleteThis is sad. I hope he is well
DeleteHe will be found in Jesus name.
Naija i hail ooo.As small pikin dey miss,na so elderly dey miss.Lord,pls let ur mercy prevail on our dear country!
ReplyDeleteI hear he's dead :-( :-(