Man who vowed to trek from Lagos To Abuja if Buhari wins the presidential election, is now in Niger State.
Hasheem Suleman chose to walk an amazing distance from Lagos to Abuja, estimated at 747km (and over 8 hours by car) in honour of Gen Buhari.
He was sighted yesterday at Kutigi, a town in Niger State and his progress reported on Facebook.
He made a promise and he is fulfilling it,please kindly call 08036764031 if he passes through your area......and please support him!
WOW!!!
Hmmmm! Goodluck 2 him
ReplyDeleteNigerians let's stop dis hate among eachother cursing others tribes....am sure the rich ones are somwhere enjoying while u waste ur mb nd rant on blogs...may God help u all
DeleteNa so craze dey start!
DeleteAnyway na joblessness
Nzuzu!
DeleteI hope you get noticed by Buhari and compensated after this your work no pay.
Trek well. When you finish finish Buhari no go give you any job. He is just jobless. Mscheew
DeleteLol. Trek on.
DeleteJoblessness at its peak. Safe trip to him
DeleteMolola's Blog
Indeed.
DeleteClick my name fot all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
And they want me to belief this?
Delete*Larry was here*
Starry Lar, no don't believe mtcheew!!!! Believ stella dimoko, or the phone no u re seen over there... Safe journey bros
DeleteReminds of that American movie where the man was just running around America for no reason, this one is just as meaningless as that one.
ReplyDeleteIt's stated clearly that he is a 'jobless Nigeria'. I love it though because sometimes we need to try new things on our own. Don't be surprised that this might pave way for him..... Where's Guinness Book of record researchers and record keepers.
DeleteGOOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Jayem I love you!!!
DeleteDon't be surprised if he is handsomely rewarded for keep to his promise.
DeleteThey had better dash him money after this suffer if not this guy might kee' himsef..
Delete'Buhari is your father?' Hian!
Nice na ur leg go tell after you finish
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Azin enh.. Foolishness in High Places... But it is well..
ReplyDeleteConfamu ni. Aparti weyrey.
DeleteKikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteI laugh in french.
Na lie jor
DeleteMy own is, where in lagos did he take off? Which route did he take to reach where he is now? Who saw him walk through ibadan, Ondo, abi where him wan waka tru if he started from lagos? I'm just being practical away from his intention. I'll ask questions and once I see clear answers I might just join the hailing team
DeleteHe get time
ReplyDeleteAzzin ehn..
DeleteHe no get work at all
Issorait we will host him at APC party secretarait okay try
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Ok. What do we do with this?
ReplyDeleteI hope ambulance is not far from him,just in case he collapsed....
ReplyDeleteMugu!stupidity to the core
ReplyDeleteNwanyi Owerri
All for attention...
ReplyDeleteHe can't do it biko...
Stella i join u shout...Wow !
ReplyDeleteSo will that give him appointment in buhari's administration?
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hian! Ta lo ko ba ee.
ReplyDeleteTrekking from Lagos to Abuja? So how did he get to Niger State before Abuja? This story is somehow...
ReplyDeleteThank u. That's what I asked. Niger is even far.. how did he start from lagos to other states?
DeleteMay ALLAH help him on his mission.
ReplyDeletePele oo Omo isreali
ReplyDeleteOk good, jisike, our president elect Gen Buhari, this is your special adviser on Walkaholic and Treking, pls take note.
ReplyDeleteMadness in practice...
ReplyDeleteWhat's brave about his action/quest? Very meaningless quest. As if in d end d Buhari will give him his post as president. I still de ask myself d meaning of dis meaningless act.
ReplyDeleteOk good, jisike, our presidentbelect Gen Buhari, this is your special adviser on Walkaholic and Treking , pls take note.
ReplyDeletehahahhahhah, guy no go die for road oh.
ReplyDeleteAPC pls let an ambulance follow him in case he collapses. He needs security too i guess
ReplyDeleteVery meaningless something.
ReplyDeleteyou bunch of hopeless pple abusing him....atleast he made a promise to himself and his people and he is going to achieve it. What have u idiots achieved in your miserable lives? apart from waiting for stella to share recharge cards.
ReplyDeleteStop existing and start "LIVING"
My thoughts exactly.
Deleteyou bunch of hopeless pple abusing him....atleast he made a promise to himself and his people and he is going to achieve it. What have u idiots achieved in your miserable lives? apart from waiting for stella to share recharge cards.
ReplyDeleteStop existing and start "LIVING"
Someone that will be entering buses up and down
ReplyDeleteWow! Great feat
ReplyDeleteCall him stupid, call him daft.
But he performed a great feat. If he did it really oh.
Just like those that swam the Atlantic channel(or wateva channel) and those mountaineers who climb everest/kilimanjaro. Seemingly meaningless but brave nonetheless. He should be cheered! (im no GMB fan though).He's almost there in his trek, people should support him with money or better still, a job. Lol
**BonaParte-----
Why should I pay u for redeeming your pledge? Or shall I say, why should anyone be paid for trying to achieve their dream? In this case, his bet? What makes stuff like this exclusive is if he achieves it unaided. If I have to help u then it's no longer "record breaking" It's your dream and not mine honey.
DeleteIf it ain't convenient then don't do it. Like I said, I need details and proof that he actually trekked from lagos to niger, then perhaps I'll cheer him. **rme**. Eheheh
I'm sorry but I find this really idiotic!
ReplyDeleteU see,this a clear prove that those who wanted Jonathan and PDP government are pure heartless hypocrites who doesn't want the progress of this dear country. What else can be frustrating to make a man made a promise and he is willing to fulfil it to express his happiness and hope for better tomorrow? What can be so disheartening than a man who voted mistakenly for PDP in kano and started crying? What can be worse than a President who said if he shud imprison all d Corrupt politicians, who will lead this country? Pls fellow Nigerians,let always stand up to say the truth no matter what.
ReplyDeleteThis is just rubbish.. *spits*
ReplyDeleteThe man is going to need more than Eva water to complete this walk o!
ReplyDeleteHim no get work/biz, that's y.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteHope he makes it in good health.
ReplyDeleteCall in foolishness or stupidity... He made a promise and he is fulfilling it and gaining fame by it. He may end up with an appointment. At least he is doing something, what have you done? If he was a white man all of you will hail him as a hero but what is the difference between him and those crazy American... the Kardasians?
ReplyDeleteAbeg, short cut dey?
ReplyDeleteGod nor go let you take your own personal hand rest your case o guy....
ReplyDeleteHappy trekking.
Stelly support him how na?
He is truly jobless.
ReplyDeleteFoolishness @ its peek. Wat does he stand 2 gain
ReplyDeleteIt isn't foolishness, it is rather inspiring.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is raw passion.
You folks should learn to stand for something and hold your word as your bond.
I also learned to not give up no matter how impossible it may seem just strive a little harder.
There is a lot to teach those around u and learn too from this story.
If it is the one of money and bling u all would be praying "God remember me oo!" meanwhile he shows the virtues that makes one succeed.
Thumbs up Soul.
DeleteYou are one of the few sensible Nigerians left. Kudos.
DeleteCirculatory Movement
ReplyDeleteIlorin - Jeba -Kutuji (Niger state)
Why ? ? longer route.
ok may be he want his people to see him
He could have followed Okene-Lokoja, he for don reach self.
What is my own self
Safe trekking mr man
Make make!
ReplyDeleteGod Is Your Strength !.
ReplyDeleteHisssss
ReplyDeleteHmmm...sipping Cappucino this fine Monday. Happy trekking.
ReplyDeleteI pledge to walk from Lagos to Aba if Buhari jail Tinubu for embezzlement of public fund/turning public asset into his private use through fraudulent purchase.
ReplyDeleteModern time Job
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!it is well with you o bros!
ReplyDeleteAmazing!
ReplyDeleteGoodluck. If u die, don't worry bc Nigeria has already known ur name as d stupid man dt trekked from Lagos to Abuja.
ReplyDeleteI sure say im no get work cos this journey no make sense anyways i hope he gets the attention he is seeking .pple get time sha lol
ReplyDeleteThis one get time, mugu.
ReplyDeleteRide on broda but what if you collapse on the way due to exhaustion and no one is there to save him?
ReplyDeleteHustle to be noticed is real.
ReplyDeleteYou walk from lagos to abuja ,dont worry buhari will give you minister of sports mtweeeee
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo, if Naija person do this kind tin na stupidity and if na oyibo do am na bravery. Make una free d guy abeg.
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker, na the thing wey de happen when man no get work to do, if he has job doing will he think of this? Aboki enwe like him
ReplyDeleteDo dey pass Niger state on d way 2 lagos 4rm abuja?
ReplyDeleteSee desperation abeg. Funny enough, he might get a good job through this act since he has been recognized. All na strategy. Taking the bull by its horn. Oya safe journey.
ReplyDeleteI hope that's not our very own bv TRUTH,don't know if dere's anyone that love Buhari pass dat guy
ReplyDeleteLmao. They are now riding bicycle for chibok girls and trekking for buhari.
ReplyDeleteYou see what PDP has caused? Too many idle Nigerians. I am sure they don't have wives, kids or jobs that's why they can take such risk.
not possible.. wt how unsafe nd lonely the express is.. + to what end kwa.. wat does it contribute to anytn
ReplyDeleteOriegwu!In Linda's voice
ReplyDeleteI think the thing for him is making a promise and fulfilling it, which I think most Nigerian's should emulate. Nice. God be with you.
ReplyDelete'Namsense' of the highest order...mscheew!
ReplyDeleteNa body they catch am
ReplyDeleteStupidity. I don't even believe it.
ReplyDeleteWarefer.
ReplyDeleteWow. May God keep you safe and strong, Amen.
ReplyDeleteobialuije aga enwe una?God is his strength sha!
ReplyDelete@Suave u really need a tailor to help mend ur worn out manners ASAP! Ewu nanka like u. @soul it's indeed passion. Didn't know one could or can have passion for trekking. Na so crase take de start.
ReplyDeleteAll this is for what? attention? maybe....but who cares?
ReplyDeletehes already at kutigi and some say he cant do it... hes almost in abj nah. the guy no dey fear darkness? anyhoo, pls how he go take charge that hin phone wey dem ask us to call biko?
ReplyDeleteHahaha...weyrey. You better don't die for nothing.
ReplyDeleteStory for d gods, we are not in Western World, who is monitoring the journey to be sure he's not entering cars? How come from Lagos he entered Niger instead of Kogi? I pity him sha bcs if he dies on this journey, nobody will recognize him or include his name in Guinness Book of Records. He should use this strength of his & prepare for d forthcoming Olympics marathon, lol!