Taiwo Aramokun, Majid Michel, Belinda Effah (who rocked an Asian outfit), Dele Onabowu, Anthony Monjaro, Blessing Kasha, Uru Eke, Alex Ekubo, Obi Emelonye and his wife, Amaka at the London premiere of Emem Isong's movie, 'Champagne,' held Saturday April 18, 2015.
Emem Isong's husband, Misodi Akama and her son were also present.
Beautiful people!
Photo Credit: Belinda Effah/Nollywoodmindspace
They all look great. Love Belinda Effah's look, i'll totally rock that
ReplyDeleteYaaay, am first to comment, if to say recharge card dey dis post, I for don win am be that
DeleteThis Taiwo and the way she twists her mouth sha. Her eyes are almost closing o. She looks good tho
DeleteBelinda's outfit tho
ReplyDeleteEmem isong do hand like who wan fight... Zuma wrestler,she should tone her hand muscles
DeleteSaw that too lol
DeleteI almost didn't recognize Taiwo, she looks good.
This guy in calabash, don't know his name
Lolll. Her choice of outfit is Nahhhh.. ladies her size and shape should pls stay away from lycra fabrics.
DeleteKikikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteTaiwo Aromokun
LMAO
Chai!!!
Lovely pictures
ReplyDeleteThey all looked good!
ReplyDeleteMajid Michael please just a night with those lips of yours
ReplyDeleteEmem Isong is beautiful. Nice make up....Belinda is lovely in that sari but the make up hennn!
ReplyDeleteissorait nice sha
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I love that babe that dressed like an indian though, she is pretty too no doubt..
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThis Be Linda tries too too hard but then it's her life
ReplyDeleteThank you.... tries too hard. What's that?
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh!! What hole have I been under? I bought tickets for this event mid march. At the end of march, my money was refunded that the event had been cancelled. The email from Nollywood uncut said we would be informed when a new date was scheduled.
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine my shock opening this post to see that the event took place as scheduled at the earlier planned date, time and venue!! Ha!! I have been jonced seriously!! Chei! I really wanted to attend this premiere.
Why refund my money, tell me it has been cancelled and then turn around and proceed with the earlier announced schedule?
Instead make u dey happy say dem refund ur money. At least. Lol
DeleteEmem isong has lovely eyes
ReplyDeleteUru Eke's dress is too short but she is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteTaiwo Aromokun not looking bad after her twins, I like!
ReplyDelete#sayonara
Pls who is d girl in sari d outfit us nice buh e no fit am nd her makeup na wah oooo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteEmem Isong ....I thank God for you and pray your marriage last long ! Amen
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeletebeautiful people
ReplyDeleteNice pix. Love dt, is it India wear or what. Its cute.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteTaiwo Aromokun,where have you been? And how are your cute twin boys?
ReplyDeleteEmem's son looks like Solomon Akiyesi!
ReplyDeleteLwkmd. Ahh ah....OMG
DeleteWetin dis belinda wear seef na onto nollywood tinz ooo.
ReplyDeleteMajid!!! Fine man
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteThat girl with the Indian outfit looks ridiculously out of place.
ReplyDeleteEmem may God bless your home and hustle.
@Sisi Eko - LOL!! Na movie I been wan watch now? Who knows? Maybe Sync for pity me send SDK my pic make I follow famz....... LOL!!!
ReplyDeleteBeutiful people