Award - winning Nigerian music star, Kingsley Chinweike Okonkwo (popularly known as Kcee) is a year older today!
Happy Birthday to him!
HBD kcee
ReplyDeleteFashion icon?.. #Dead
DeleteGOD forgive me
DeleteHe reminds me of this frog in Disney cartoon inside suit (about black girl about running restaurant)
Oya Limpopo For The Man Weh Sabi, #TurnByTurn.. Happy Bornday Dear...
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Happy birthday to him. God bless his new age
ReplyDeleteHBD Onkpekete master. LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Kcee aka Limpopo master!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy bi dae KCee, i want you to see my fine face, because amara m mma ehh.
ReplyDeleteIWYLLnP.
Better boyfriend lol ogadinma!! Most stylish hbd lol
ReplyDeleteSmallish man HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him! More lifting.
ReplyDeleteI rush to the phone
When the ring is your tone
Comfort to my soul
The sound of your voice
Your rumbling laughter
Melody to the heart
Piercing to the bone
The thought of you
If you've ever felt this close to love then, kindly click Love From a Distance
How The Broken Heart Feels
Letter of Appeal to Mr&Mrs - Save The Marriage
Happy birthday to you dear, many more years Inshallahu
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday peacock LLNP.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bro.......
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteSome girl (or girls) is (are) going to have it hot this night!! Happy birthday!!
ReplyDeleteHBD 2 him.
ReplyDeleteHBD fashion icon! Winks. Av a joyous day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday kcee, many more successful years.
ReplyDeleteHBD Kcee.
ReplyDeleteHBD dude!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy 😊 birthday 🎂 Kcee!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday kcee!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday limpopo master ,God bless your new age .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kcee, do have a blast my dear.
ReplyDeletehbd KC
ReplyDeleteHe's birthday mate with Bob Manuel Udokwu. May God continually bless them.
ReplyDeleteBtw, what happened to Billy Jean?
Happy birthday Kcee, may God continue to bless your hustle and give you good health to enjoy the fruit of your labour.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him, have fun and enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHbd small rat
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the Limpopo king
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kcee. God bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteHbd. Are u a BV?
ReplyDeleteHbd kcee!
ReplyDeleteHis name is chinweike? Oh! Interesting