Baby Jayden is sooooo adorable....
what a handsome patter of tiny feet!!!
*******I screen munched the pictures from a video she just uploaded now****
Oh my the baby is so cute
ReplyDeleteOmg! This baby is soo cute
DeleteAda is a beautiful woman with a handsome hubby nd son!!
What a gorgeous baby!
DeleteCongratulations to her family
DeleteCute!!!
ReplyDeleteI need to have anoda baby o
ReplyDeleteAll these cuties are affecting my resolve
Stella are you pregnant? If so post yours too :)
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Yobos. Baby is soo cute
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Cuteness overload no doubt...
He is sooo cute ,i want. I cannot wait to offload oo but God where the baby Girls pls put me in line for one.congrats sir n lady.i rly luv new babies.
ReplyDeleteAwww. Its a boy. Nwa na cha ka pawpaw. Fine baby. They should sha massage his nose.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Yobo's.
Let's see how your nose looks like. Ode!
DeleteIt doesn't work. Thank me later
DeleteThe boy go turn heads ehn! Fine lil man. Congrats to the Yobo's.
ReplyDeleteHopefully not ya kinda head
DeleteBeautiful boy... I wantttttttttttttttt
ReplyDeleteWow! Thank u daddy G.O for dis beautiful gift. ...
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Cutie.
DeleteWow!!...
ReplyDeleteThis pictures are very lovely...
I now feel like having another baby....but Nna mehn,the pains and the sleepless nights no be here...
Congra to them once again...
Nne, you should try again....I also gave up after 3 kids and 5yrs gap, but today I am on number 4 and in my last trimester. It has not been easy o, but I thank God I took d bold step....Congratz my namesake....Safe delivery to myself and all heavy moms.
DeleteSleepless nights ehn.. That is my biggest wahala.. i like my sleep like kilode.. i will be admiring babies from a distance biko
DeleteAwww he's so adorbs. God keep em.
ReplyDeletehi adorable....babies are soooo sweet
ReplyDeletei've kissed and hugged my chubbychoo a zillion times today
Congratsss
ReplyDeleteHe is so handsome
********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********
The pikin fine, but make them try control him nose before the thing spread to South Africa.
ReplyDeleteWhy evuls?
DeleteHahahahahaahahahahahahqha South Africa cha? Nna idi wicked! Choi
DeleteAww cute baby, May God guide and protect you little one......
ReplyDeleteWhich one is jayden again??? But that baby is so adorable...
ReplyDeleteIt's a J thing.....Joseph, Joey & Jayden! Cute fam!
DeleteYou so right. The Jays. Congrats to the Yobo Family.
DeleteThe baby is soooo cute. Wishing them happiness and good health.
ReplyDeleteKindly click on my name to visit my lifestyle/motivational blog, thank you
awwwww.....cute boy !
ReplyDeleteThe Yobo's are cute !
Awwwwww! His eyes tho!
ReplyDeleteThis one na albino o,congrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem...cutee...
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Cute baby!
ReplyDeleteHe's so cute
ReplyDeleteMy mama born me...Pretty baby.
ReplyDeleteOh my God..this baby just lifted my spirits..so adorable
ReplyDeletewelcome to d world cutee one
ReplyDeleteSuch a cute baby...God bless her home.
ReplyDeleteHer mum tho..looks to me like they share yobo
ReplyDeleteThings happen o.
Chei.
DeleteMamie.
Saying what everyone's thinking
Lmaooooo... u dis woman ehnnnn!
DeleteO yea? Stupid fool,Ghost!Tufiakwagi!
DeleteObara Jesus!
DeleteBaby is so big and handsome
ReplyDeleteAdaeze is so beautiful,doesn't even look like she just gave birth
Cutie cutie! He is so handsome. Welcome little baby.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteI no even notice yobo tshirt
Nice
Beautiful family
Wow!!! Congratz to d Yobos! Cute kid!
ReplyDeletePretty Baby
ReplyDeleteAww so cute
ReplyDeleteWelcome to d world,cute boy
DeleteGod...... I WANT A BOY! Plsssss
ReplyDeleteThis baby is so cute. Congratulations once again.
Congratulations 2 our formal super eagles captain.
ReplyDeleteWho's the informal one?
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha .. una go kill person for this blog oh.. lmao
DeleteWat a cute bundle of joy! God bless little Jayden...congrats Joseph nd Adaeze
ReplyDeleteAwwwww the baby is so oooooo cute! Jeez I must marry a fine man o
ReplyDeleteCutee
ReplyDeleteThis one na pure oyibo o
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ada oyibo... may God's grace sustain you and may his peace continue to abide in your home.
Such a wonderful handsome and adorable baby, congrats to Adaeze and Yobo.
ReplyDeleteFine mama, cute pikin.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.Too cute..
ReplyDeleteSo adorable as if there aren't ugly babies like this
ReplyDeleteone . Mcheeeeeeew ,
You will soon die of hate.Ghost looking animal
DeleteLovely cutie baby...
ReplyDeleteWelcome Handsome
ReplyDeleteOver cuteEeeeeee baby! Beautiful+lovely family!! Thank God for His Grace!!!
ReplyDeleteD boi try!
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world cutie.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Yobos.
Adorable. Welcm baby Jayden. Grow&shine in d lord.
ReplyDeleteCutie
ReplyDeleteStella Who said the beautiful ones are not yet born? He's sooo handsome. Just the other day I saw Gov TA Orji daughter's kids trending on Nigerianwedding IG her new baby is so cute
ReplyDeleteAaawww what a cutie.....welcome to the world lil one...the lord bless and keep you IJN....
ReplyDeleteCute son. All Yobo seems to be doing is changing shirts with different inscription. So the woman prepared those clothes before going into Labour? Just asking.