A first time win for Bayelsa as 21 Year Old John Iwueke representing Bayelsa has emerged The Mr Ideal Nigeria 2015. The event which took place 5th of April 2015, At The Bespoke Events Center Lekki.
The Second runner up is Mr Delta's Sylvester while Mr Akwa Ibom's kenny Mckenzie bagged first runner up..... The Mr Ideal Nigeria 2015 Winner will be representing Nigeria at the Mister Africa International 2015 in Amsterdam and Angola.
Una try!........Mr ideal is hot!
All these pageants sef.
ReplyDeleteThe winner looks OK though.
He's cool
DeleteAll these pageants sef.
ReplyDeleteThe winner looks OK though.
Good for him
ReplyDeleteHot.hot..hot....This guy is 2 hot
ReplyDeleteHot hotter hottest. Cute though.
ReplyDeleteHansome fine gentleman
ReplyDeleteHe is a fine boy.
ReplyDeleteMr Earth with "side waves hair style"looks like Fred Amata
Gay alert...........Sai baba , hope ure seeing all these things.........stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWho are this?
Nothing hot here biko
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
For them ladies....
Yawns*
ReplyDeleteHmm. Where is his kini?
ReplyDeleteHmm just passing sha.
ReplyDeleteHot like fire.
ReplyDeleteHe's so hot
ReplyDeleteDisgusting!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAre these Africans???
Do these people even know what and who a man is????
D type of men that are being churned out these days eh... tatoo wearing, skinny jeans, packing cotton wool inside pant to make blockus bigger that it is, mascara wearers etc etc.....
Oh my Jesus wept!!!
Spits on post##
Ezenwanyi ooooooooooooooo
DeleteBwahahahaha........
DeleteMcheeeew who dem don help eh???
ReplyDeleteSome people are just stupid...if you don't have anything good to say..SHUT UP...you think its easy to stand out in front of thousands of people... Come n try it na....na shoe dem go stone you...nonsense