Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky signature styling has extended an olive branch by openly tendering his apology.
This comes after he stood up for Tonto Dikeh, his boss and bestie, seriously dissing Toyin Lawani and dragging her fiance, Kessington Womadi (Lordtrigg) into the drama.
Lordtrigg fired back at him yesterday a few hours after his shade went viral. Early this morning, Swanky Jerry openly tendered his unreserved apology.
Great....this makes you the bigger man Jerry.....Saying Sorry first is not a sign of weakness,it is a sign of strength!!
I hope the people he is obviously referring to will accept his Olive branch...I hope!
Na them sabi.
ReplyDeleteJobless peeps.
DeleteWho cares.
He should use that olive branch to cook olive soup. Mugu
DeleteI believe these people who claim to be celebrities are very idle. Social media is truly bringing out the beast in them. They should all get a real job.
ReplyDeleteAll of them should go and sit down. we are tired of their matter.
ReplyDeletesince their talk have made them popular, let the money start rolling.
yeyebrities.
This is the swanky I know
ReplyDeleteA new changed man
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Nelson madela quote ooo. Abeg
ReplyDeleteSoporific tripe...
ReplyDeleteYou have hurt no one but yourself and your PR.
If you were not cursed out, would you have tendered this boring long ass apology. Speak to me about tedium. Never read anything more bland, full of clichés in my life! Lmao.
His shade was a notorious fail.
Instead, the trolls gave his image a spanking.
Don't we all have that contact on bbm that comes out on Sunday to write 'to whom it may concern' apologies but will do worse the next day.
Am I the only one that finds this guy really boring and his designs very basic and juvenile(esp the ones he gave Dbanj, jeez)
Komot!
**BNPNN
Hehe this thing pain you sha lol
DeleteSwanky abeg go and do some designing inugo
He has apologised! Accept and move on! Y'all can like to make this simple life difficult. Kmt
DeleteHahahhahhhahhah
DeleteCutie...
I just watched the drama unfold.
Knowing this is how it will end.
They couldn't even put up a good show.
Sharap attention seeker. Unnecessary use of words to sound dope.. wev noticed u. Empty brain
DeleteWell said! Never considered him as a serious stylist yet alone designer. Trying too hard to stay relevant...
DeleteAnonymous/ hurt BV/:
DeleteSorry oh.
heeeheeeeheeeeee
Beautiful and Gifted:
Good afternoon.
Good boy.
ReplyDeleteGuess he changed his mind after watching Tonto's new music video.
Lol Irene
DeleteRen Bern I luh u. I'm always looking out for your comments. Cracks me up each time.
DeleteIrene b ur head is there o. I laughed so hard after reading ur comment.
DeleteICCC,hi.
DeleteIrene B is a nut case o.
DeleteHahahahahahaha
Irene B is a nut case o.
DeleteHahahahaha
Mamazee hi
DeleteNamebedis hi
DeleteAdaAda,hi
DeleteWell he has done d right thing. Thank God for him. Anybody wen no gree forgive and forget, d bitterness will lie with n eat em up. He has made his peace and moved on
ReplyDeleteI read somewhere that Toyin's bf has been 21 since 2013.. Dnt know why I found that funny..
DeleteAnyway its too much time on their hands that is worrying them..
Indigo, it's true.. Nigga has been 21 since 2013. His own age doesn't change. As at last year, he was still 21
Deletehmmm he did this for his business interest thats all
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Did he say he is apologizing to Toyin and his man? This is just a bogus and vague apology. Next time let him not mind his business and leave women alone. He thinks he has solid friendship with Tonto. Let's watch and see.
ReplyDeleteIm sure he realised tonto isnt his only client, if he was my stylist i would have fired him cuz his outburst shows how lousy he is
ReplyDelete*Yawns*
ReplyDeleteWill Tonto send olive tree as well?
This guy is a nice dude... d woman dat will marry him is blessed.
ReplyDeleteSwanky welcome
DeleteOr man.......
DeleteI so hope too. We should watch our actions when we are tensed or when the atmosphere unfriendly. You abuse and embarrass someone and later apologize, yes it shows maturity but the pain you left in the person's heart could take a lifetime to heal.
ReplyDeletelife Na jeje Swanky I respect u and I take back my insults .God bless u
ReplyDeleteWhat miraculously changed you between yesterday and today, Jerry. What people will do just to seek attention sha. Anyways i hope your apologies are accepted.
ReplyDeleteHe just earned himself more respect with this singular act.
ReplyDeletePls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteWho send am to pokenose before....
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Correct guy. This actually made me google you to find out who u are.
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteWho send am to pokenose before....
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Mtchew....kids displaying their stupidity and I'm always like who dem help??
ReplyDeleteJeremiah with his ugly beards and mosquitoe legs get behind me!
Wetin concern am before?
ReplyDeleteWay to go Jerry.
ReplyDeleteThis na 'TREE' 🐒🐒😶
ReplyDeleteLol olive branch na better branch?
ReplyDeleteRubbish! D deed has bin done joor
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteWhy won't they accept it
Good of him.
ReplyDeleteStella, take a dose of your advice for yourself and end the rift btw you and Linda.
Abioo, if she will agree.
DeleteSo you are the mofo that has been writing trash here about Stella and Linda.
DeleteMaybe you thought your Google id was hidden, this time.
Bitter soul.
For your info.... Stella and Linda are on their own lane, so find yours.
Alika
@Gbagbo, please shut up. Stop creating unnecessary Confusion. The rift between Stella(nwanyi oma) and Linda(ada di ora mma) exist only in people's minds.
DeleteD rift's not for stella 2 end,Linda doesn't give a fuck about her #datsall
DeleteWhether she agrees or not, she non existent in Linda's eyes
DeleteAnon 13:37,Laura I must be a celebrity, is that you?
DeleteDramatic people
ReplyDeleteHe don try . Toto Dike , oya apologize and pay for the bag wey you burn.
ReplyDeleteMust he get himself involved in a matter that doesn't concern him,only to start saying sorry later. His business though.
ReplyDeleteScared chicken!am so disapointed in him lilly livered so jerry u no even get liver.nonsense
ReplyDeleteOnly the weak apologizes when they start a war on net!We don ready to hear nyash opening and you are there saying sorry. you better stopam!
ReplyDeleteAm sure he realised how badly what he did has hit his PR.
ReplyDeleteLife should be this simple.
ReplyDeleteSwanky is probably the most matured among them.toyin is as useless as Tonto and trigg .jerry good you removed yourself from their mess
ReplyDeleteHe should apologize for calling himself a stylist.
ReplyDeleteToyin Lawani styling job is wack too.
They are both wack
XOXO MYSTERY
Did you all know swanky was toyins formal house boy for about 4years?she showered him with gifts the same way tonto is doing now,swank only goes to where it's sweet,he used toyin and all her friends to climb,it was actually toyin that sends him errand to tonto,thats how they later planned to tarnish toyins image,so now tell me how you will all feel if you are in toyins shoes? Her ex friend will wear her clothes she gave her for free and write her formal boys name on it,oops that's big disrespect to toyin ,my dear please ignore this losers,God will keep fighting for you and expose them ,just keep quiet just be looking,before this tonto mess of owing the young girl,I told toyin to leave her,that one day she will slip up and she will be caught,swanky you get mouth abuse toyin and her hubby,don't worry all her money you have eaten in the past will judge you,this is how a young man ruin himself .
ReplyDeleteToyin leave this blog and stop hyping yourself .Swanky did all your dirty jobs ,even when you arranged boys to rape Mandy .
DeleteSharap dia. Who's Toyin? Don't lemme open her remaining nyansh ere oh. Toyin lawani? D same Toyin dats banging shina Peters dat also fucked her mama buh claiming one tin family? Razz Toyin dat has shares wiv her babalawo jazz man. Omo no enter dis blog come hype Toyin o. All dat aremo gist na small sometin compared to what d world will hia bout Toyin. Toyin has locked dat her sugar boy to d tree that's by her mom's grave side. U wan me to open ur nyansh ni? Toyin d forkerholic, fucked d afoloyan brothers, her sister fucked dem too. Chasing after Ibrahim Obanikoro for prick, same way u wana fuck his dad. Toyin that always envy her own sista o, so who's tonto dat she won't envy? Let Toyin's sister com and tell u hw she warns ppl to be careful of Toyin. D babe is scared Toyin may finish her wiv jazz. She fucks her sisters bf, envious when she has a good man wiv money, chases dem away after fucking dem n collecting money. Go read d story of cain n abel to know what Toyin n her sis are. This is u Toyin, dats y I dey recite ur life history for u. Shall b back if u need some more. Ewu. Stells if u no post my cement ehn
DeleteToyin how far nao?
Deletei remember that Mandy girl story she was in my school she told every one the story how Toyin arranged boys to beat and rape her.Toyin is evil and Toyin was sleeping with the girl she even has similar chest tattoo as Toyin .
DeleteWoman dat will marry him blessed ke @ anon 10:18 ! Mtcheww! Keep hyping ur self jerry
ReplyDeletetake the advice too and be the bigger person.end whatever scuffle there is between you and linda.take the first step.like you said,it aint weakness.egor inclusive.three of you should reconcile.
ReplyDeleteGood! good way to let go.
ReplyDeleteDude keep it up
ReplyDeleteWhatever!!!!
ReplyDeleteAswear.Tonto can never do this..She's got this huge pride. Jerry,u see what hanging around tonto can make u do. Stop bringing in ur ass in matters dat has absolutely nothing to do with you.Oya go and sin no more Son.
ReplyDeleteRME....
ReplyDeleteToyin you are a lame bitch swanky stated the obvious. You are sleeping with an under age boy shame .
ReplyDeleteAnything to remain relevant. Jeremiah we have heard you, oya go and mind your business.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile Stella that is a tree not a branch.
Very matured of him Pls visit my blog ellezsandas.blogspot.com u will enjoy ur stay!
ReplyDeletetoyin what u did to mandy will come back to haunt you.. no amount of jazz can help u.. we are watching
ReplyDeleteAm new here
ReplyDeleteAm new here. Dropping my comment here 4 the 1st time