Nollywood actress, Liz Da Silva, yesterday in Lagos threw an opening party for her new lingerie store.
The party was well attended by a number of her colleagues, including Mercy Aigbe Gentry, Dayo Amusa, Bimbo Thomas, Adediwura Adesegha, Iyabo Ojo and many others.
Nice one,Pa-en-t for all.
Nice one
ReplyDeleteMercy aigbe is one beautiful woman.
Local people. Isn't she supposed to use the media coverage and the buzz to show inside the shop and the lingerie that she is selling instead of showing this ratchet ladies that were all thirsty for being photographed? She made it all about this tacky girls and not the shop and the product inside. The thirst is real. It would have been better if she shows different lingeries she is selling to attract prospect customers and not this thirsty looking unattractive piece of shit. #truthisbitter
DeleteLocal people. Isn't she supposed to use the media coverage and the buzz to show inside the shop and the lingerie that she is selling instead of showing this ratchet ladies that were all thirsty for being photographed? She made it all about this tacky girls and not the shop and the product inside. The thirst is real. It would have been better if she shows different lingeries she is selling to attract prospect customers and not this thirsty looking unattractive piece of shit. #truthisbitter
DeleteAssociation of bleachers! Tufiakwa
DeleteMad blind bat! Before u display u stupid comment you might want to go to an optician!
DeleteLocal fool, where are the bleachers in this pic, I see dark beautiful women. Oh they are Yoruba and you want to take a short, u no reach!
Before you can do that please take down your picture cus you are one ugly ratchet he/she way resemble Ewu!
Ndi ara!
Lol. See what they are celebrating. Lingerie shop. Women. I raise Hand for Una.
ReplyDeletePlus AsoEbi untop. Kikikiki. God dey.
Selling lingerie seems to be the in-thing in naija now; all the best, Lizzy.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Oh nice 1
ReplyDeleteOK. Which one of them is d Liz da Silva?
ReplyDeleteThe pretty girl on low cut
DeleteNice to see dark women. MAG is always a beauty to behold. Congratulations to Liz
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice one
ReplyDeleteGood for her!
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Stella and the lovely BVs
ReplyDeleteWhich one is Pa-en-t ??
Na pant joor
There's no where this my people won't wear aso ebi to
ReplyDeleteWedding = aso ebi
Burial = aso ebi
House warming = aso ebi
Bridal shower = aso ebi
Naming ceremony = aso ebi
Lingerie opening = aso ebi
Hian
Oga oooooooo
Lol
DeleteHahahaha!!! I tire o
DeleteTACKY LOOKING PEOPLE
DeleteLmao
DeleteBimbo Thomas!
ReplyDeleteGod bless her hustle
Mercy Aigbe is one beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteKai
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteCommon wit d Yorubas u said??
DeleteC'mmon Juicee ChicChic,i dont know u to play like that!
So you can't comment without abusing the yoruba race , ose fun e. Keep hating
DeleteNice one liz. May God continually bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteNice move
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh, what's up with the "and-co," must they do that for every occassion? Just tacky.
ReplyDeleteNice..
ReplyDeleteI didn't see the shop oo, abi na road side shop e be lol
Aso ebi for lingerie shop
ReplyDeleteI see dark beauties.. thank God
ReplyDeleteWhere the shop?
ReplyDeletethey all look good...
Mercy is one hot mama
Mercy Aigbe will always stand out in this kind of gathering she's always so flawless
ReplyDeleteMake up- on point
Dressing- on point
Fat- on point
Christian grandmother - on point
Even smile sef on point
I just hate it when I see people bring out their tongue like dogs whenever they take a pic,gosh,thats so gross
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteI love Iyabo Ojo and MAG! Beautiful women. God bless your hustle, Lizzy. Atajere oja o.
ReplyDeleteNice one,beautiful women,God bless ur hustle liz.
ReplyDeletethese Yoruba actresses are too razz. MAG stands out tho. Dunno why she is in their midst. All of u beware of Bimbo Thomas before she sleeps with your man o. Anything goes for he. Biatch! Stella I have a hot gist for you on own she was caught recently
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! WHAT IS ALL THIS RUBBISH??? Why are these Yoruba actresses falling our hands? WHY????? First of all, you are having a party is the market. Second, you now did aso ebi t-shirts. Third, what is this foolish sticking out the tongue oshi? WHY??? WHY??? WHY????
ReplyDeleteHope they all patronise each other
ReplyDeleteSome people will jes comment rubbish under anonymous. Dunno what they will appreciate . Mofos
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to read about Bimbo Thomas. Hehehe. Pls spill.
ReplyDeleteBut I didn't see any shop oh, anyway, God bless her hustle.
ReplyDeleteNice