Happy Birthday to you!
''Hello Stella,
Its me BV from Ghana, My name is Lily and today marks my birthday.
All I wish for today is for beloved BV's to join me in thanking the Lord,and say a prayer with Psalm 34.
Thank you and stay blessed as always''.
We seem to have a lot of Ghanaian BV's...so nice,I love you all.
Shout out to all the BV's in Ghana!!!
Happy birthday Lily.... Bigger you I pray...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lily, God bless you. Shout out to you too SDK.
DeleteHappy birthday Lily. May ur wishes come true.
DeleteHBD beautiful.
DeleteHbd babe,
ReplyDeleteSay hi to Charley
Lmao @ say hi to Charley.
DeleteHappy Birthday, Lily. Have an amazing one... Many happy returns.
Happy birthday Liliy. Best wishes always
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. You are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLovely smile, happy birthday dear.
DeleteHbd pretty one llnp
ReplyDeleteCongrats darling!! Happiest BD.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Lily. God bless you more and more.
ReplyDeleteHBD dear
ReplyDeleteWish you all the best.
Happy birthday luv
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lily
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lily, you have a beautiful smile.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lily. Success stories will come from u.
ReplyDeleteAll these birthday people can thank me now for giving them an alone platform for their birthday wishes. Kidding!
Shut up. Attention seeker ceo beggybeggy.com
DeleteHappy birthday our friend Lily. Good Ghana is enjoying our stella blog.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday lily.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lily. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lily
ReplyDeleteit seems you don't know your blog is a social community Stella
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
HBD Namesake..
ReplyDeleteHBD dear, I wish all d best of life.
ReplyDeleteHBD...llnp!!!
ReplyDeleteSweetie pieeee!!!
Deletehappy birthday fellow aprilite. live as you want and never want as u live
ReplyDeleteHBD Lily. You are pretty. I go read d psalm today tire on your behalf.
ReplyDeleteJoyeux aniversaire Lilly
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday BV
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dearie, LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lily
ReplyDeleteGod bless u always
www.houseofmj.com
Happy birthday our ganian sister.may God bless ur new age and make all things beautiful for you.
ReplyDeleteHbd u for just send only the ist pic,lmao.
ReplyDeleteNdi Ghana must go lol
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dearies, God bless your new age!
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD dear
ReplyDelete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********
Happy bday dear,GOD bless ur new age,av fun.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lily.
ReplyDeleteMakeup free beauty! Bless! HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Lily
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to lily
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lily
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lily. May you continue to radiate the beauty of the Lord... (plsm 34:5).
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lilian....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday honey.
ReplyDeleteHBD lovely lady..
ReplyDeleteGH and NIG are one!
happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD Lily Ghana. Many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lily! God bless u today and always.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday luv
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHbd dearest.....llnp.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lilly. God bless you and shine his face on you always.
ReplyDeleteHbd sweery
ReplyDeleteHBD Lily..long life and prosperity in good health and wealth. Have a blast
ReplyDeleteSigned: Lolashow
HBD dear
ReplyDeleteI am already tired of the Birthday posts mbok
Ghana awon olobo shishan be looking for Nigerian guys to fuck ur stinking ass...i pity u oo....cos most of them have problems!
ReplyDeleteIt's either they are broke like craze,cheat on you, beat u to death, chop ur money and totoh leave u run or ........
Wo, happy birthday sha but na wrong customers u got here!!!
Hahahahaha, I love this woman, yes oooh plenty ass licking
DeleteLol@ zizzy!!!
DeleteU both are bitter cs she fine pass u. Let see ur faces. Lmao
DeleteLily dear continue shining n God be wt u.
Anon17:11 AKA lily d monkey welcome ooooo, ekaboo, nnor!!!
DeleteIya care ur Ebola infested totoh go back to Ghana cos Nigerian guys be ready to dupe ur life join ur pussy!!!
Yels Yels SHOUT OUT to all the BVs in Ghana and everywhere round the world.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!!! May all the blessings that come with Psalm 34 be your portion and we also use the psalm to praise God for adding another year to your years today!
Hbd Sugar! Mhrs
ReplyDeleteHBD. Ure beautiful.
ReplyDeletehbd dear, the Lord will deliver you from all your fears-Ps 34v4
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lily dear,I love ur smile
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday.... llnp
ReplyDeleteSanda lilili Sanda lily...happy born day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lily. may you have a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteheyyy Stella we love you too!
hbd dear, the Lord will deliver you from all your fears-Ps 34v4
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darl,LLNP.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Lily!!
ReplyDeleteOkija wife - biko slow down.......
MARATHON PICTURES
I think Okija wife is Ezewanyi's new monkier. Who else thinks so?
ReplyDeleteWhere e reach okija and Ezenwanyi?
DeleteLolzzz
DeleteExactly, same thing I thought and still think
DeleteThank you so much fellow bvs, for ur kind wishes., It means a lot to me. I'm grateful...**kisses**
ReplyDeletebv Lily*
Happy birthday. God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday...