OMG.....Awilo is so HOT!
Sunday, April 05, 2015
39 comments:
Fun all the way
ReplyDeleteInteresting and colourful pictures
DeleteThat's what I call fun - wish I had attended
DeleteLovely pictures,awilo girls tho
ReplyDeleteSeen!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Wow... I wish i was there though...
Cool
ReplyDeleteStella biko were is d hotness
ReplyDeleteClean pictures..... Awilo will forever be loved.
ReplyDeleteMen who is that first guy????
ReplyDeleteD guy s so hottt
Dis alcohol don enter my eye o......
Wash the alcohol out!
DeleteThou shall not get drunk on a sunday. Lol
Oluwaburna!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter Stella.
ReplyDeleteThat girl joro'njo di'egwu!
ReplyDeleteLMFAOOOOO BURNA BURNA BURNA BOY HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU! NA ONLY YOU DEY ARRIVE FOR CATERPILLAR!!!!
ReplyDeleteStella; it seems you like setting people on fire. Everyone is always so hot lol! Easter Eclectic Question(hilarious and touching) - Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
ReplyDeleteAwilo is still young and hot
ReplyDeleteWow Awilo did not age o, Lola rae looking like a porcelain doll, MI is on point, burn boy too, in all nice fun pics
ReplyDeletePot belly babes #isightyougirls
ReplyDeleteAwilo no gree old o.
ReplyDeletePlease,who knows the name of that fair plumby lady that danced for Inyanya at the Calabar Carnival?
Twas me...#dancing hard#.... I wish
DeleteChai! See maddd fun o!
ReplyDeleteThat drum stick hair signature hennn! Not that nice...
Vector Da viper, I sight u bro. My best after Olamide badoo lomo.
Burna boy, don gordon. Your voice hennn! So captivating. Nice one
Cynthia has been hacked.
DeleteAbeg who is that guy with the judas kinda sandals???lmao
ReplyDeleteWonder why some people don't look at themselves before dyeing hair white.....mtcheew,......love me some burna boy, Lola rae, falz sandals are bae.....Stella u must enjoy
ReplyDeleteC'est chaud ça. Bana Congo. Hahahaha. Mbote. Stella kedu ije.
ReplyDeleteLuvly
ReplyDeleteWho is dat guy wearing Kim Kardashian shoe huh
ReplyDeleteHello fam
ReplyDeleteDid you say hot? well since I have nothing nice to say, I will pass on this. Happy Easter everyone
ReplyDeleteI love Stella, like a sister :) so this is my summary of who i think she is...What do you think SDkers, will add it to update
ReplyDeleteStella Dimokokorkus, The Iron Lady Of Nigerian Bloggers :
http://goo.gl/aSVXCn
Stella, if you release comments, wetin go happen?
ReplyDeletecool..... A HEART TOUCHING TRIBUTE TO MOHAMMED DIKKO Yusufu http://www.apexnewsblog.com/2015/04/a-heart-touching-tribute-to-mohammed.html
ReplyDeleteCool. He's ageing faster thou.
ReplyDeletePoor camera angle
ReplyDeleteWho are they? I can't seem to make out any face.
ReplyDeleteThe call me burnaaaa! Boyyy! That's the only person I can see here.
ReplyDeleteOk I see Burna Boy and MI
ReplyDeleteThose Awilo's babe though
Easter groove ,i miss NIger sha .