A beautiful love song with a super force that is breaking every rule of love. D'lyte, the sweet singer and lover-girl has the ability to thrill anyone, anywhere, anytime with her singing prowess and she is delectable to watch perform.
Every Part Of Me has a blend of African rhythm and Pop that will bring you back home to your roots.
D'lyte took her time to produce this video that is off the hook, a profound master piece directed by Nwachukwu Ifeanyi '135Sixx Film Worx' with special appearance by a movie celebrity, Wale Adebayo popularly known as 'Sango'.
The video depicts a girl, who is ready to give up everything including her life for the only thing she believes in, the love of her life. And not even the King of her tribe who has authority, could stop her. She was kidnapped and was forced to live with the King but that could not deter her from going after her dream lover.
The energetic and interesting dance routine, choreographed by D'lyte and 'Black Image' dance group will wow you. The beautiful costuming and casting will keep your head tilt to one side and your mouth wide open, trust me, you will try to fall in love again.
Wow,she is so light skinned.....Wooooooow!!!
Hmmm.TGIF
ReplyDeleteRME have you seen my own pics?
DeleteStella if this one can break the internet then my pics effect on the internet will be worse than the bomb of hiroshima and Nagasaki.
Ehen by the way stella why haven't you wrote any thing about my friend Uche Ogbodo in recent times??
Kpacharan anyagi o no make my friend dey relegated for movie world o abeg trend her on here jor or warrisit self *wink
Tacky
DeleteToo tacky
Tackiest photos everrrrr!!!
Stella salute her. Lol
DeleteLol... Stella, which one is 'she's so light skinned wooooooow'... I smell mischief in that statement.
DeleteMuch talked about song? Who is she again?
DeleteDese 'hot new pics' have really broken my Internet.
Delete#Side eyes @ Stella#
Flawless Skin.. Wow
ReplyDeleteHer legs tho....
Delete#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister
DeleteBut auntie stella are we in another planet cos I dont remember seeing today as friday instead of thursday. Lol
ReplyDeleteToday is Friday.
DeleteStella ain't your aunt!
DeleteHahahhahaha. So she broke the Internet with this pictures or the song. ? Oriegwu. Goodluck to her.
ReplyDeleteIs that why she decided not to wear 'paent'????
DeleteMorning Stellz....how your body, hope u re feeling better
ReplyDeleteBabe where did your hips go to lol
DeleteGod bless your hustle
Ahah Rachel so u noticed? I been no wan talk before o. Lolll lol
DeleteBeutiful lady
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteMadam, stop deceiving yourself mbok.
DeleteMUA my foot! You can't even get the brows right. Blending of eyeshadow nko?
And you took time to call yourself a MUA? And even offering tutorials?
Fear God o.
Even my humble self without training does way better than you.
Please, go and take up another course to perfect your skills.
Anon 8:50..ur are Such a bitter fool.Have u seen my jobs?....wats ur hustle? ashawo work?
DeleteTake ur hate and bitterness elsewia...That is my picture up there..Choke on ur hate and die..Cursed swine from the pit of hell.
Wow, you are really charming @ chy. Hope you don't have dark skinned customers. You really do lack tact both from what you said and your reply
DeleteOfcourse I have seen your poorly done jobs. Is it the water color you used in painting your kid sis face, and your aunty gwegwegwe bride?
DeleteFear God oooooo and take corrections Chi. Jack of all trade, master at none.
No b only breaks the Internet. Isssorait o. Stella good morning. Hope you are feeling better?
ReplyDeleteKeep coping you hear issorait
Delete#GODWIN
*copying
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteI can use any word that pleases me. If you don't like it chop bottle. Yeye
DeleteDanny what's your name go and get something to do. Who here has not heard of the slang issorai. Biko my bro get something to do o
DeleteWhich Internet did this local Mgbeke break?
ReplyDeleteStella can lie for state sha
Repent
Looooolzzzz....na real mgbekeleke!!!
DeleteOh my Stella u can hype for d world with plenty sarcasm. I follow u woooow for d light skin part. Never heard abt her. What do I know anyway? Plus one no need buy d cd again cos u don play d song for us.
ReplyDeleteNne I have to be honest. This is trashy!
ReplyDeleteSo why do her legs have this orangey tone? Anyways, she try sha. May God bless her hustle.
DeleteAll these praises, are you really ugly.
ReplyDeleteA hard working,beutiful and intelligent lady.More power to your elbow.
ReplyDelete"Breaks the internet"?????? Where are the photos na? Just the usual photos am used to abegi. God bless her hustle.
ReplyDeleteissorait
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Hahaha break internet indeed. With her whack outfits bahh
ReplyDeleteAlhaji take it, take it * rme
ReplyDeleteUr pishur sha, u r very handsomee
ReplyDeleteLol ok I waka pass
ReplyDeleteAbeg na wu she b??? N she broke d Internet wit wat Stella bae??
ReplyDeleteShe broke the browser ni..I wish her well!!
ReplyDelete*BREAK WHICH INTERNEY? * S M H *. She should send a link to her song let us listen and see if it is worth all this trouble she undertook. These days, na so so 'near naked' photoshoot stars release. Whatever happened to releasing the snippets of the song to 'break the internet' some more?
ReplyDeleteSeen!!!pretty lady
ReplyDeleteWho
ReplyDeleteshe
be?
....because she bears my baby's name, D'lyte, i like her already.
Which internet stella???
ReplyDeleteSide eyes
ReplyDeleteBreak Internet Ko! Wreck Internet ni...
ReplyDeleteWe have seen her light skin and we have seen that it is uniform. She should go and rest. Next!
ReplyDeleteoku ori ike.Aunty anfani adugbo.
ReplyDeleteMgbeke feeling funky. She's not even beautiful and i have never heard of her
ReplyDeleteWow she is looking hot but I don't think it's the reason to "break the Internet"
ReplyDeleteNo dark knuckles, nice.
ReplyDeleteStill looking for her hips!
ReplyDeleteLmao@ blog legend I guess de photographer forgot to add her hips. Lol
DeleteStella na only ur Internet d pics break ooooo anyway people will soon fall out and call her bleach bleach. ... she's so light skin but d way she dress is a NO NO for mio.
ReplyDeleteEpic
ReplyDeleteRasssssclat. NA the same person get the feet ??!!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha, Una no be beta person, maabasi
ReplyDeleteNext pls. I haven't even hear abt her b4 n Stella is talking abt Internet breaking.
ReplyDeleteShe no fit break her town sef, she fine sha
ReplyDeleteAnother set of tacky pictures.Even the editing didn't help chaa chaa.
ReplyDeletedon't you people notice that when you try too hard, you look classless and local?
Omg....... not the tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid pose.....
ReplyDeleteCLEAN!
ReplyDeleteDlyte.....God purnish your entire team. From the. Makeup artist to the constumier photographer your boyfriend....your manager for letting you do this to yourself!!!!!!!!!get a proper team. This is wack
ReplyDeleteStella, this one wey you dey shout 'She's so light skinned.' Wetin you go shout for Monalisa China na?
ReplyDeleteOops
ReplyDeleteAnd how did she break d Internet exactly???
ReplyDeleteI am not interested jare.
ReplyDeleteI don't know why we cannot have a beautiful clean female musician in Nigeria.
And why is she tying flowers on her body?
XOXO MYSTERY
Beauty z all i see
ReplyDelete*****Mhiz_Derby_Via_Instagram*****