Dotun of Cool Fm flaunted his Rolex wristwatch birthday gift from his wife Taiwo earlier today....
whaya fink 'bout his gift?
*tongue in cheek*
My Future Wife, Copy That!!! Don't Say You Don't Know What to Get for me..
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Lol
DeleteOnye oshi
Dis guy can baff person in spit,hope his rolex's waterproof,pipi how market na?
DeleteDis guy can baff person in spit,hope his rolex's waterproof,pipi how market na?
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThat was totful wifey... 9ce onw
ReplyDeleteIt's all good.....
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Any gal wey do this type of thing don too travel out no doubt.....
That's lovely.
ReplyDeleteIt's nice when wifeys reciprocate their hubby's love for them in more ways than in bed.
Kudos to her
...on the other hand he coulda bought it himself though that's none of my business
Totful wifey
ReplyDeleteOk o
ReplyDeleteNice one...gifts shld nt be only from the man...Am glad he appreciates it...#Beta Husband...
ReplyDeleteTaiwo and Dotun are cool 2geda...
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
I like Dotun,he's one of my fav OAP.
ReplyDeleteDonno about the rolex tho.
Ur english leaves a lot to be desired
DeleteHope jenni gave her a payment plan option ooo i dont want to hear that they fought becos of debts ooo
ReplyDeleteWhat qualification is he talking about @daddy freeze? Hmmm... Lovely gift and lovely wifey!
ReplyDeleteQualification of the club with exotic watch owners.
DeleteBaby,in case u r reading dis...I want piaget not rolex
ReplyDeleteNo be dbanj sis him marry?
ReplyDeleteYup my thoughts exactly... Rollie? No biggie
DeleteAt least this is a very caring and thoughtful wife. Not waiting to get such expensive gift from the husband. DOTUN start saving quickly because pay back time is gonna be a gwagon
ReplyDeleteGood wife
ReplyDeleteMr. Shapebentoutta, I hear you sir, right after you buy me my land...
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteOk ma
DeleteLove on sdk... bitchplis invites bae to come join in d drama of sdk... welcome ma... @ginger ginger
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteIshi mbaka! Tata
ReplyDeleteIn marriage, giving really matters, no matter how small. You both know what you can afford, just do a little extra.
ReplyDeleteBought it himself to impress idiots like you a I what? Everything you must look for something negative to say mschweeeeeew