Comedienne Lepacious Bose who recently became a year older, this morning took to her social media pages to share pictures from her birthday party.
Her colleagues in the industry; Omo baba, Gbenga Adeyinka, Georgewill, Owen Gee, Seun Oloketuyi and singer Buga were present.
She celebrated at home it seems...nice one.Happy belated birthday Lepacious Bo!
issorait
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Awww she has lost some Weight plus this Owen gee guy with his funny face
DeleteShe's obviously on the Fabslimtox diet. The lady in yellow jeans Ife by name used to b a size 26 now a 12 n she's the distributor for the product. I got it and it was quiet impressive even tho I wasn't looking for a drastic weight loss.when I dropped a dress size I stopped and continued to eat clean and work out.
DeleteCouldn't even recognise Ife as a slim lady. In the days of Unilag. Ife was mighty not just fat. Niceee. Happy birthday Lepacious Bose. This Labi.............. toh
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteShe has lost some weight too, keep working on it gguuurrrrllllll
She's losing weight. Very good.
ReplyDeleteYea she has really lost weight
Deletena art work abi na cake
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Hbd to u,thank u chizzy for wishing me a Hbd on FB page#hugs.Fear of bv badmouth no gree me put my pix here o and my blog id is acting up,how do I retrieve it back??
ReplyDeletehappy belated birthday
ReplyDeleteDont i just like how she carries her weight. Lmao..
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
She has lost some weight, cool.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday madam. Stella wassup? Shey o kick
ReplyDeletePeace sign in this time and age???...
ReplyDeleteHBD!!..
She's loosing weight sort of. Happy belated birthday Lepacious Bose
ReplyDeleteEverything looking so shabby. From the guests to the cakes, to the venue and food.
ReplyDeleteSorry bose, not appealing. Happy birthday sha
She send u? HBD Bose. U sure had fun. Party Jollof rice on my mind jare.
DeleteOoooh!she has lost so much weight,Happy Birthday in arrears.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her, she's really lost some kgs. Nice one. I'd really love to celebrate my birthday next year by His grace. Life begins at anytime
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHBD 2 her
ReplyDeleteAlthough the party looks razz
Very razz
DeleteHappy birthday dear! Most of our female comedians ain't funny.
ReplyDeleteGood to know he has lost so much weight.but why wear such a cheap fake dress?
ReplyDeleteHBD Dear
ReplyDeleteLepacious Bose God bless your new year
ReplyDeleteU guys had mad fun see dance
OWEN Gee see the surprise look on your son's face
As Aunty Lepacious Bose dey beat you......lol
Happy birthday Bose
ReplyDeleteHBD. The colour of her teeth no get mate.
ReplyDeleteShe should avoid wearing black.
Happy belated birthday Comedienne Bose
ReplyDeleteShe's lost weight, that's nice. HBD lepacious Bose & many more blessed years
ReplyDeleteLepacious Bose happy birthday. that name is really working for you.
ReplyDeleteNamesake happy belated birthday
ReplyDeleteHBBD to her..
ReplyDeleteFunny guy. @ Owen G
Looking better. Abeg is she married? Plus d baiday sef be like shildren party. Happy pple wey no send.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteShe has lost weight and its good for her. She looks good. Just that she needs to improve on her hairstyles.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Lepacious Bose, best wishes.
ReplyDeleteHappy Belated Birthday lepacious bose,God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 9:21 and others who seem to see nothing good in what others do.for ur information, it was an informal party for her closest friends.she does not have to pretend to them or live or throw a large perfect birthday party to impress anyone. please learn to spice up ur lives by appreciating wat others do even if it does not appeal to u.remember u will reap wat u sow. Love and celebrate others and u ll get same.peace
ReplyDeleteShe's lost so much weight...I'm impressed!! Keep going, Bose....I've lost 15kg and still going..happy birthday!
ReplyDeleteHBD bosssssss
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a beautiful woman with a kind heart.