Today is the 9th wedding anniversary of Comedian Ali Baba and his wife, Mary – they have been together for 17 years in total now!
Their marriage is blessed with six children, including an adopted daughter.
Ali Baba who just shared a picture of himself and his wife, captioned it with a thoughtful message.
Happy 9th wedding Anniversary to the king of comedians and his lovely wife queen Mary.
Migwo sir...Happy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteWishing them a happy married life
DeleteHWA!
DeleteCongra...
ReplyDeleteWaoooh 17 years of togetherness
ReplyDelete9 yeas of wedding anniversary !
Good Bless your union
You will share more joy, laughter, and unending happiness.
Till you grow old in each others arms, in good health...
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAlika baba trying too hard abeg!!
ReplyDeleteDon't be decieved oo unmarried ones!!!
Happy Anniversary.
Delete17years...Surulere marriage can sweet!
ReplyDeleteThat was then sha, these days...these men are not loyal.
HWA
HWA to them
ReplyDeleteMore of God's blessing
Is she her one n only wife?
Just a harmless question ooh
Stupid question
DeleteDumbskull
Just a harmless reply
Nice one, happy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage Anniversary to the Akpobomes.......
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia and Happy anniversary to the couple
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
HWA.
ReplyDeletelove is beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary, it's not easy o considering d level of divorce stories in entertainment industries.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....
Congrats Ali Baba. More years to come
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Sir. Wishing u many more years of plenty!
ReplyDeletehappy anniversary to them
ReplyDelete*9th Year Wedding Anniversary.
ReplyDeleteOld Wine get sweeter ..............
The only thing I see is 6children. ok one is adopted... Mary you are a super woman...
ReplyDeleteHwa
ReplyDeleteOnly 24 comments ??..........alibaba ...hmmm .......Stella u must enjoy me