In a Twitter drama between Comedian Bovi and popular Cool FM OAP, Freeze, lots of shades have been thrown back and forth with fans taking sides.
Freeze had earlier tweeted about people who strongly supported Goodluck Jonathan's second term bid, listing top 5 people he would not want to trade places with right now. Well, Bovi was listed as No.4 amongst them.
Bovi saw this days after and fired back ......
Here are the tweets. ...
LOL...this freeze eeeeeen!!!
Freeze talks anyhow and they prayed for him on Sunday in church. Ewu!
ReplyDeleteHad always known this freeze guy is so immature
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Julit how far I been de find you.
DeleteFreeze Agbaya!
DeleteFreeze if u like, come to Winners Chapel on Sunday, Papa will never mention the election brouhaha... be running ur mouth like person wey get diarrhea
DeleteBovi is busy about making his money.and remind me again what freeze is doing other than talking blah?
DeleteFreeze is a radio aproko master. What side was he on and everybody has the right to support whoever the dim fit. Freeze Sat on the fence till election was over plus the guy should solve his family matter... Very unfunny radio man.
DeleteMartins pls wat am I doing wrong..I even upgraded my uc browser yet it doesnt let me comment wit my Google acct dy will keep saying publishing yet it won't or click here to continue still ntn It's so fustrating
DeleteAdult babies
DeleteHe is vexing because they didnt cut national cake for him ode ni yen. Jealousy twist your leg @ freeze
DeleteEverybody has right to support the candidate of their choice for a healthy democracy. Freezer or cooling van or whatever you are called, shut up.
DeleteFreeze shld leave 'em alone and solve his problem(s).
ReplyDelete@ stupid yellow pawpaw freeze......plz show me d transcript of dat Bishop Oyedepo speech.....were he said "let us call on dr Goodluck Jonathan as he brings us a word from the lord".....And even if he said dat...how does dat equal "you will win the election????? U will not mind ur business until d worst happens to you...........ewu gambia
DeleteLemsworld says so.
Lorll. Freeze, all u know is talk rubbish, why didn't he talk since during d elections. Maybe he was waiting for Bovi to share his money with him. Stupid child.
DeleteFuck you freeze stupid animal I wonder what u do on air everyday bastard
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Y the abuse na?
DeleteBovi is my man any day and any time.. . Freeze should take chill pill abeg
DeleteFreeze u must be mad, I don't like cursing but u call my papa into this, what's your business with whom they support, your saying all these now to gain face with the new govt abi. Stupid idiot, the new govt won't even recognize u. Ewu gambia
ReplyDeletefuck you bastard jbaby. fuck u
DeleteOh pls shut up Jbaby. He is also my pastor but the way and manner most pastors acted during campaign was quite shameful to say the least. Were they not suppose to hear from God then annoint whom HE has chosen? Or God did not speak to them this period?
DeleteLike I always say to those who care to listen, church should start from your heart. Follow 'Men of God' and you'll have yourself an express ticket to hell. #nuffsaid
Mumu slave, continue worshiping ur fellow humans.
DeletePapa ko, Mama ni
Next time papa will learn to neutral when it comes to politics
DeleteWow! Ur papa? What's ur surname? Smh.
DeleteDis Freeze should relax jor. Who did he openly support? Coward. Ehnn but I didn't see Sammie Okposu in d list. Make I go look well.
U all should run along, he is my papa n well responsible at that, @ freezer don't involve my papa's name again. Mitcheew
DeleteWhy do people talk like dis? Allow ur papa ans am himself. Must you fight for him? And collect curse for noting ? Freeze know say na man of God b4 he open him mouth. Let him bear the consequences
DeleteFreeze shutup,mtcheeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteFreeze if not for your skin colour I for no support u.
ReplyDeleteFreeze that can't keep a home together is busy spewing cum on social media
What a waste!
The guy looks so into himself
So self centred and handsome
I share his opinion tho
All those fam zing celebs that even claim they can die for shoeless Goody,how market?
U always mk me laugh I swear lol, na really if not for your skin colour
DeleteAgbaya Freeze should shut up biko and get a life...
ReplyDeleteUseless thing...
GEJ has lost.
DeleteGo and die!!!!
Tell them o. GEJ supporters
DeleteI am not a fan of Freeze but he is right especially his last 6 Twitter messages.
ReplyDeleteHe. Is right? The very next day he up loaded a picture he took with Ambode... so what gives???
DeleteWhy won't u support him @jay Moore??? Itibolibo...
DeleteI can smell the pride that you have bathed yourself just through your comments. Wonder the foolish girl managing you and swallowing your oversabi. Insecure and low self esteem "boys" are loudest online. Work on your character cos it oozes.
DeleteYou're welcome
I can smell the pride that you have bathed yourself just through your comments. Wonder the foolish girl managing you and swallowing your oversabi. Insecure and low self esteem "boys" are loudest online. Work on your character cos it oozes.
DeleteYou're welcome
Freeze is just a jealous fellow...just wondering what makes him think he is a celebrity..smh..obobo trying to be relevant.
ReplyDeleteFreeze ride on before the gate of hell opens at any one that want to stop you from saying the truth-pst.chekeleke
ReplyDeleteFreeze shup up ur mouth,idiat. Mentioning daddy oyedepo's name Smhh 4 u.
ReplyDeleteBiko he should shut up already.
ReplyDeleteThis Freeze abi Fridge is so annoying
lols..totally uneccessary. he shuld leave bovi alone ni
ReplyDeleteFreeze with his fake accent and bleached skin!
ReplyDeleteIf u didn't support anyone, then u have no right to call out those who did. The fact that some openly took sides while you hid in the shadows means u are a coward!! U didn't support Buhari now u are forming buhari supporter!
And did he mention Bishop oyedepo? I pity your life. So a man of God should have openly endorsed a muslim? Or did Buhari pay his church a courtesy visit and he refused to pray for him? So all the imams that prayed for Buhari, if GEJ had won, shud be hiding their heads in shame?
This freeze is just an empty head...
Who tell u say na bleach he bleach? Una go just dey talk anyhow
DeleteFreeze, welcome! Be running under pple's comment to curse them out as anonymous....Bleached out ewu Sierraleone with Cotonou accent!
DeleteHehehehehe...onu typewriter @Freeze
ReplyDeletePls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Freeze must be mad. So we don't av d right to support who want again? Or bcoz Jona lost, d celebrities who supported him should go and kill themselves? He should go and put him home together if he has nothing to say jare
ReplyDeleteO setiele........more drama to come.
ReplyDeleteYo freeze is right and he has a huge sence of humour too. Jeez I want to attend oyedepo's church tomorrow lmao
ReplyDeleteWho the fuck is Freeze supposed to be?
ReplyDeleteIs it the same guy who shows off his fake watch collection on Linda?
Agbaya, ologo, oniranu, oshi
ko ni da fun e
Back to sender
DeleteHeard from the news yesterday that Kano State INEC Commissioner and wife and two kids died in fire related isss....
ReplyDeleteWhich stated from sitting room Air Conditioner ....
Please please CONFIRM with more gists, before the will say na GEJ case am
Na wa
ReplyDeletewho is freeze ko ice abi block ni?
ReplyDeleteFreeze is just a loud mouthed fool, nothing more, nothing less
ReplyDeleteShut up fucking bitch. Where is ur fada olofo. Beggy beggy mama gwegwegwe
DeleteFreeze is just a loud mouthed fool, nothing more, nothing less
ReplyDeleteSee mumu old papa youngie Freeze always quarreling up and down with people that are bigger and richer than him.
ReplyDeleteDo you know what Bovi meant by saying your tweet was blank? It means you don't exist.
Bovi shud go and sit down . Dry thing. Unfunny jokes man. When we dey sch for Delsu who kno am? AY we know ,who was he?
DeleteSee freeze dey insult pple up and down as anon....chai, this thing be done pepper you for body bhahahahahahah
Delete@chi exotic...correct meaning! He doesn't exist
Anony 18:56, at least u know him now! But who sabi u? Gbafuo biko!
DeleteBut you knw him now and you are still anonymous, Tongueout!
DeleteHmmmmmm no comment!
ReplyDeleteOh my daze is there no one with a sense of humour!
ReplyDeleteActually everybody has a right . A right to support whomever . Now because he /she didn't supporting Ur candidate doesn't give u a right to call him/her out ! That's bullying freeze . Pls go and sit down.
ReplyDeleteAbeg face ur travel agency business
DeleteKikikikikikik anony u funny
DeleteDid freeze support anyone b4 the elections? Oh, he was too cowardly to speak up then.
ReplyDeleteM'amie or whatever please shut the Fuck up. Ur not even making sense. U are either for or against. And if u need to stand in between, do it with class. Don't famz because u think he is fine. *rollseyes* mtcheeew if I hear. Yellow face with a very dirty ego and irritating character.
ReplyDeleteFreeze is right.though I do not like him too many scandals surrounding him.
ReplyDeleteWhy will this man even call Bovi Olodo?
ReplyDeleteThis arrogant nature of Freeze abi na Melt is so unbearable!!
Are you not the same fella accused of collecting ogogoro and Cuban Cigars from artistes to play their songs?
An average Nigerian is usually guilty of all the 10things he accuses his neighbour of..probably in a different way!
No him ooo. Na Olisa Adibua for beat FM.
DeleteReally?
DeleteLmao! I keep mixing up amebo.. can't seem to ever get it right...
Iphie, that's because Amebo is not ya calling. Lol!
DeleteHaaayy! This Freeze guy needs to take a chill pill. He rants anyhow. Pls is he married? If I were his wife I'll tie him & flog him well well. Such a loose tap!
ReplyDeleteOne thing is certain freeze is brainless.
ReplyDeleteJust like you too
DeleteMr Freeze, you don't even know what Oyedepo said.... You'll are just jealous that he is successful. Jonathan Invites him and sends message that he'll worship at Winners, will he say NO? Didnt he visit other churches?
ReplyDeleteAnybody can go to church, the church is like a hospital... Its to heal people emotionally, psychological, physically, financially and all the "callies" you can think of. So shut up if you don't have anything to say.
I'm a million percent sure you'd have campaigned if you were recognized and paid. But because they chose relevant people to help them campaign and you were not part of them, it pained you....
I wish I could post that Ntor pics for you.
Anyways, better respect your old age and face your job....
If you had campaigned, it wouldn't have been a big deal right? Please have several seats here \__________________
Just because the past doesn't turn out the way you wanted it to, doesn't mean the future can't be better than you ever imagined!!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Please ignore typos....
Ignore which typo? Olodo like u
Delete18:59, are you always this stupid?
DeleteEveryone will fire freeze now abd forget he's saying d truth . U never liked hin though ...
ReplyDeleteFreeze was right though he is not a saint. me neither. Please I need some bv as friends on bbm kindly add me 2887a09b if the pin did not work kindly replace the 0 with letter zero.thanks
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteThis kain time I wish say I de naija to de inside all this drama
All these entertainers too do. They have turned the whole place to Arab-Isreali conflict zone just to get noticed.
ReplyDeleteFreeze shut up joor.
ReplyDeleteGo Nurse your broken Marriage
UTUMMANU AKAGBE! U wont mind ur retarded mouth! how is how they feel right now ur business? people be inciting problems up and down, always fighting to be relevant. mtschew!
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahhaha
DeleteBn very long i heard Dis @ Utummanu Akagbe....LMAO
Well uncle freeze can like to fall hand sometimes
ReplyDeleteJust laughing softly.
ReplyDeleteAtleast he stood and supported what he believed in
ReplyDeletelts not just freeze that doesn't know how to talk
ReplyDeleteEven some of the other cool Fm Oaps don't
Just like Big aunty Muna dominic.......they look for cheap publicity and fool themselves
O ma se o
Oriegwu
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE>>
ReplyDeleteI'll listen to him after he fixes his life and that of his family.
ReplyDeleteLOL at mamies post "so self centred and handsome" made me chuckle.
ReplyDeleteI can't be sad forever, Stellasticated I am healing. Your message to poster 3 yesterday has consoled me. Thank you bae.
Freeze is a failed husband and father.
ReplyDeleteWhatever , it hink we should come together for the good of the country , it really doesn't matter who you supported previously.
ReplyDeleteDaddy freezer
ReplyDeleteFreeze is a complex fool. #NuffSaid
ReplyDeleteWell, i'll always love boevi. About dose pastors sha, who am i to speak against d Lord's annointed?
ReplyDeleteKolo
ReplyDeleteFreeze or Freezer just has a small mind. He is so petty & very stupid. Anyone has the right to support whosoever. Nigeria is moving forward, democracy is real. If your choice, wins so be it. We move on. But what is he doing? Spew hate. To incite people against each other?. By God almighty who has seen us through this frightful political process, the devil that is in him is too small.
ReplyDeleteYa'll talking shit mehn. Freeze and Bovi know where they meet. Hang yaself
ReplyDeleteFreeze should get a life. Africans are so childish. It was their choice, elections mean you win or loose. He should let the celebrities be. Abaaaa. i hate grown men acting out as children.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe
ReplyDeleteI love this blog shaaa jeeeez it is wa o!!stella nwam Nne chop kis nwaa!
ReplyDeleteFreeze ur as stupid as your ancestors in this life u can't even stand bovi all u do is to crack dry jokes on radio u think you can abuse everybody that comments on this post replying as anonymous the worst is that ur dick is so little and u have serious bad breath that's why u always have issues with ur wife. Useless faggot always forking hausa men
ReplyDeleteHe he he he he
ReplyDeleteAre you all this miserable in your lives? I found freeze post funny and entertaining. It's a call out. And he's 100% correct. He's free to do so just as everyone is free to vote for who they want. Jeez. Get a life you'all. Be happy and take life less seriously.
ReplyDeleteAnony,spot on!
DeleteSome people should learn to LIVE Ã little.
AnD also learn to LAUGH.
Jeez!
Though i think Freeze méant it as a Joke buh wen Bovi replied and Freeze called him an Olodo,it wasnt funny anymore.
How is freeze right? How? So if u take a stand and you loose is that a crime? Voting Jonathan out is not an automatic solution to solving Nigerians problem cos the same set of politicians make the APC...while we agree a lot of things are not going well in naija at the moment GEJs administration has done done positive stuffs..buhari might be different but he will not work in isolation and cannot take decisions alone like he did in the military so there us a lot of work ahead of him...enough of the foolishness insulting those who voted GEJ as if they committed a crime....gloating over APCs win and all these childish comments doesn't cut it.....