Sunday, April 19, 2015
Best Overall Nigerian Blog Is StellaDimokoKorkus.com
I just saw this munch inbox......
Thank you to everyone who voted...May God bless your hustle for supporting mine.
I also want to add that every blog is Unique in its own way and I also this opportunity to give everyone blogging a pat o the back cos Blogging looks easy but IT IS ACTUALLY NOT!
190 comments:
Beautiful. So happy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations love
DeleteSai Stella!
Yay congrats to us.
DeleteYipeeeeeeeee.........*dancing shoki
Delete#abbytohxoft
Yea we did it! Congrats Stella more ororo to your elbow.
DeleteYaaaaaaaaaay way to go SDKBers
DeleteStellastic d mafian blogger,u sef na every year u go dey win?u sure say u are not d owner of d company organising d show?talk true oo.lol!#runs away #
Delete...just kidding oo,u deserve it jare!this blog is undisputedly d best blog I have come across in my entire being,it has tot me a lot and changed my mindset about issues at different times.big ups to all d Bv's too cos without d wonderful comment section with matured minds SDK will just be another blog.so throw us a parry Stella,how u see am?#sideeyes #lol
Bia no b u dem say thief person bf? Sooo proud of u Stella am glad I voted!
DeleteStellastica congratulations, best of all. my day is never complete without checking on this blog. U have a good heart. Keep up d good work.
DeleteMiss Mae!!! Are you the same one in S and M post??
DeleteLol... She is the one. Thief!!!
DeleteSee Miss Mae o
DeleteCongrats girl
DeleteCongrats Mrs Korks....
DeleteYayyyy!! So happy we won SDK rocks, big time
DeleteYaaaaaay. Thank God my vote didn't waste. So happy 4 ya Stellz
DeleteCongrats
DeleteYaaay! We made eet!
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for you Stella Ukwu sugar.
DeleteMay God bless your hustle!!
YAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSS!!!!!!! See how happy I am like I won a lottery... Congrats stella coco.. More grace bebe
DeleteYeah we made it again. Congratulations to you Stella. You are truly one of a kind. Nature has spoken. You deserve it and more.
DeleteNeed a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.
Congratss mrs korks sugar mama
ReplyDelete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********
Congrats Stellalicious Korks!!! E no easy really but u made it!! Keep it up!!!!
DeleteYayyyyyy I'm so happy we made it! TeamSDK for life.... Thanks for the support y'all.
DeleteYes oooooo congrats ma.
ReplyDeletemay God continue to bless ur hustle.
We re going higher am so happy for this news, we rock
DeleteCongrats Stella of life
DeleteYaaaaay! We won! Yippee *dancing woju*..
ReplyDeletecongrats Stellahipsy!
Congratulations SDK.
DeleteYou are the BEST.
Own it.
We love you.
Stellonzo nothing do u!! U are mouthed
ReplyDeleteArent we the Best? SDK we rock!! Anytime, Anywhere..
ReplyDeleteYes oooooo congrats ma.
ReplyDeletemay God continue to bless ur hustle.
YEAH....... we did it.....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Stella bae and to the SDKERS...
Aaawww! We made it!
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia stellakork.
Congrats my Stella. I love you.
ReplyDeleteU rock Sweetheart
ReplyDeleteCongrat SDK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Bigger you i pray
ReplyDeleteCongrat Mrs dimokokorkus. I voted as many times as I can remember,with my three phones. We are soaring higher on this blog.
ReplyDeleteYou deserve it love! Go girl!
ReplyDeleteYaaaayyyy!!!...
ReplyDeleteCongra Stella...
You deserve it Stella...
Thanks for bringing us gist as e dey hot...you are really trying aswear...
Combining home and blogging...mehn it's not easy I know...
Thanks for all the juicy gist...
Muah...
Yaaaghaaaa...we made it!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stellostical, you're a moving train, keep on keeping on!!!
Ohhh....SDKB na iya laya awon other blogs!
ReplyDeleteU murder Dem mehn....
Congrats Stella, u deserve it.
ReplyDeletesdk all the way!! BIGGER US I PRAY... Congratulations stella bae, BABA GOD GO CONTINUE TO SUPPORT UR HUSTLE and ur enemies go dey at peace with am.. AMEN!!!
ReplyDeleteMy vote counted.stella honestly you deserve it #tight hug#
ReplyDeleteCongrats stella
ReplyDeleteUr blog is more like a family...different pple, different backgrounds, but still a family
Cursing join...but ders always black sheep in d family...
Congrats mrs korks...I'm super excited my vote didn't go to waste.....so happy..,sdk is still going places..,,journey has just begun.......,Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteCongrats mama korkus, more kerosene to ur lamp. Happy sunday blog fam.
ReplyDeleteYsssss o!!!!! We won!!! Yipeeeee. Tnk God.Am super happy.jollof on d way.
ReplyDeleteYipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteWe won!!!!!
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteTime to pop champagne!!!!
I knew SDK is gonna win..
God does not owe his own..
Your labour of love is pacing ways for you sterraKORK!!
Glad to be a part of this family..
Long live SDK!!
Long live SDKers
(((BooooooM))(((Boooom))(((BoooooommM) we rock!!!!!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Congrats to sdk and sdkers.
ReplyDeleteYipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteWe won!!!!!
*dancing shoki *
God Bless U 2 @Stella, Ehhh Pls Can U once in a while, Put Up Ur Pix, for Some Of Us 2 Realy No The Brain Behind These Beautiful Work, My 2 Cent... Remain Bless Nd Hapi Sunday
ReplyDeleteNo o. Ha! Stella is fine but her nose big like my own!!!
DeleteDo you have any idea on the number of lives you have touched positively?
ReplyDeleteI am really touched. Really.
StellaKork, you are the best!
Congratulations ma'am. I love you.
Hippie so we won....CHEERS to everyone who made this happen,long live d SDK family
ReplyDeleteGbam
ReplyDeleteCongrats S to the DK. We made it. Greater heights shall we attain. #amin#
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you Stella and to us. We made it an so happy. The best is to come
ReplyDeletecongrats to us o! na all of us join win :-)
ReplyDeleteStells babe of life . I'm so happy for u . Woooooowza. U see all those seeds are paying off and it's just the beginning of greater things to come . Congrat.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella,you are the best!!!
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow!
ReplyDeleteCongratulation Stella kork!
Congrats on ur win Stella.. keep up d good work. Ur blogging style is UNIQUE
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaaay! Well deserved Stelz.
ReplyDeletecongrats stella!!!
ReplyDeletemore awards loading
Congratz Stella. U deserve it.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella. A well deserved award. To my sdk family who voted my blog as best humour blog and best personal blog. I want to say a very big thank you too for making me win both of them. Thank you so much.
ReplyDeleteYou are welcome NSG, I voted for you...Stelllaaa congrats to us, Yaaayyy Sdk rocks!!!
DeleteStellastic, am so happy for you dear, you deserve you, congrats darling, wishing you many more success in life, *chop kisses*
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Thank God! Congrats Stellalicious.
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy we won!!!!
ReplyDeleteHe whom God has blessed no man can curse Indeed. Go Stella! Go Stella!! Gooo!!!!
Am so so happy and proud of us the SDK family. Stella am so bathing your face with kisses right now. For all the kindness you have shown to the needy, this is just the beginning of greater things to come for the SDK ministry.
#Celebrationmoodactivated#
Yipee!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats stella!
More grease to your wheels..
Kudos.
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy we won!!!!
ReplyDeleteHe whom God has blessed no man can curse Indeed. Go Stella! Go Stella!! Gooo!!!!
Am so so happy and proud of us the SDK family. Stella am so bathing your face with kisses right now. For all the kindness you have shown to the needy, this is just the beginning of greater things to come for the SDK ministry.
#Celebrationmoodactivated#
Congratulations SDK and all blog visitors.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteMore grease 2 ur elbow aunt Stell Kork
ReplyDeleteAunt Stella kini? Na ur mama sister afi ur papa sister? Abeg carry ur 'Aunt' Swerve. Mschweeee. Congra Stella Ukwu Sugar
DeleteA big congratulations to you Stella!..Great job you are doing right here
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteWe don win again o!
Congrats Stella Korkus and fellow sdkers.
am so happy for u
ReplyDeleteWow! I kow u'l win. We did it. Congrats stella
ReplyDeleteStella,congrats.hardwork do pay.
ReplyDeleteUp Dickmokokurkuses
ReplyDeleteGratulieren
Halleluyah Joorrrrrrrr!!!
I need good super wife oh lord
Hope u will make a good super hubby!
DeleteUp Dickmokokurkuses
ReplyDeleteGratulieren
smile .God. @work
Up Dickmokokurkuses
ReplyDeleteGratulieren
smile# God@work#
U need super good wife n u re dis vulgar? Silly somborry
DeleteCongrats! Well done, may God increase your coast.
ReplyDeleteissorait more grease to the elbows of people that voted
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Hurray. ...We did it, my dear isoko sister this is an award very well deserved.More awards coming.
ReplyDeleteDear blog family, let's talk about great family values and how it affects the society, visit my blog www.onometalkam.com
Awwwwwwwww Stelloski....
ReplyDeleteCome take a hug ( no be only GW dey give hug)
Congrats Stellakork.
You will soar higher.
Hahhahahahahha
DeleteViva Give me one too o jare...
Congrats Stels baby!
I knew We got this!
We thank God.
#Lights off
#TimeToGetBusy
Congrats Stella
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella. Congratulations SDKers.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mrs Kork.
ReplyDeleteYes! My vote counted.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stelly Dearie
ReplyDelete*e-hugs*
Awwwwwww
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
SDK rocks
SDKERS rock
XOXO MYSTERY
Congrats SDK.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mrs Kork.
ReplyDeleteSigning out...
StellaKORK
Blognalist/Social entrepreneur.
Congrats Stella Kork, but I didn't vote.
ReplyDeleteI love your blog and I'm happy you won.
Thank God you said the truth for once.please keep saying the truth
DeleteStella please pass a final warning to my naked picture.
DeleteHer profile picture is not nice
Yipeeeeeeeeeee!! I'm screaming......we did it!!!! Congrats Stella. Higher u always, this is the lowest you'll ever be in Jesus name. The Lord will continue to bless ur hustles and all SDKers.
ReplyDeleteYahhh yahhhj...Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations...I hope naija single girl won her category too
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella,you deserve it.You are the best indeed.
ReplyDeleteyayy!! our very own SDK...God go make you bigger in all your endeavours..congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Mrs Domokorkus and all BVs.
ReplyDeleteYaaAaaaaay we did it!!! Ahn shokkkkiiiiii
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. The award is well deserved.
ReplyDeleteYippee Yo! Congratulation on yet another award. God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteI am just so happy here. Left my internet phone in a cab last night. I'd switched it off so reaching it was futile but the cabman saw it, put it on to charge and it came on. He couldn't operate it but when my dear neighbour tried to reach me, he picked n told her I had left it in his cab n he doesn't know how to use it so he could call contacts in it. My neighbour offered to pay him money to bring it to Garki for him but he insisted, he would only pass it on to the owner. She reached me and I called him, he told me he would have brought it home to Life Camp for me but he is in a fuel queue in Zone 4. I quickly jumped another to meet him. Called n he gave it to me. He refused to take money. Told me it wasn't his to keep. I am still in pleasant shock that there are honest people in this country. I don squat pray for the guy this morning.
Happy New Week to you all.
I love you big,Kay
DeleteWow!!..
DeleteMay God bless him..
@ Irene B, I love you more. Make we argue am? Lol welcome back Irene not Irene in Esan.
Delete@ Linda Eze Loves Verach, thanks n God bless you too. The phone come be like gift to me now as I dey use am so.
Such a good man
Delete@ Olori. Yeah he really is. Fun week ahead for you.
DeleteGod is good.... Congrats Stellastica and SDK family
ReplyDeleteaww congrats madam stella. i voted...yeah! glad u won.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella. You deserve it.
ReplyDeleteWe did it dang! U will always be the bestest.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stelz
ReplyDeleteU deserve it and more.. keep fanning d flames.
ReplyDeleteYeaaaaaaaah, Kongratulobia Stella Darling... More Sweat To Your Armpit...
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Congrat girl u desarve it much luv
ReplyDeleteWe won!!! Dancing Makarina(opus don do me something)
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stellz, u would continue to excel, I know it's not easy blogging, if not everyone would have one.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations boss! You gbaski!
ReplyDeleteYay!!!!!weldone stella of life.tnk God I voted.keep up d gud work!!!!! Dis is jst d begining
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. You deserve it
ReplyDeleteAwwww.....congrats Stella. You're doing great things. Our votes counted.
ReplyDeleteYipeeeeeeeee !
ReplyDeleteYes! We did it, We did it, Yeaaaa !
*In DORA the Explorer 's Voice*
Thanks and all glory to God for this...
God is blazing and blessing our own Stella's hustle.
YEAH we did it............... I pray for Many more Achievements.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteKudos stella. The sky is Ur limit.
ReplyDelete*yay* we did it, all thanks2 God almighty,Congrtulations StellaKork, a well deserved win. *hugssss* God bless u&us all real good.
ReplyDeleteYippee my vote counted, congrats
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella of life! why won't your blog win the overall best blog award? You have no idea how much you have impacted lives. A lot of people I know visit your blog and I cannot go a day without visiting your blog at least 5 times.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord continue to bless you and Your family. I'm happy for you and m glad you won. Keep up the good work!
The best is yet to come!
Dawn
Congrats
ReplyDeleteHow much comes with it?
ReplyDeleteI like awards that come with money or anything tangible
Congra to us.
ReplyDeleteNo work is easy.
Yup we won!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteYaaaayyyy congratulations to Stella and Bv family. We did it.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella
ReplyDeleteYesssssssssssssss.We won! Congrats Stella bae. Our votes counted.
ReplyDeleteYippppppeeeee!!! We won! Congratulations Stella and all SDKERs. Shoki ahhh....shoki ahhhh!!
ReplyDeleteAhn shoki,ahn shoki,Congrats stella bae
ReplyDeleteOmg! Omg!!!
ReplyDeleteStella won???
This is a thunder bolt
An atomic bomb
Purity of heart is an advantage
Money and pride is loud but empty
Aunty stella,where we go come chop the jollof rice... Congratulations!!!
ReplyDeleteYes oooooo oooooo.. thank God for this victory, e no easy.. wow!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYaaaaay! Congrats to us! Best blog ever!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteI'm glad my vote paid off.
We made it
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u SDK
Aww. Congrats. At least our votes follow count. Very good.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dearie God bless u real good,u deserve it, thru u lives hv been blessed and saved,we all appreciate u,well done esty 4 life
ReplyDeleteWooow!! We made it, congratulations Mrs Kork
ReplyDeleteCongrats love! Our votes no lost! #yippeeeeee
ReplyDeleteCongrats SDK! Congrats BV's!
ReplyDeleteDunno why this brought joy to my heart loool.
So touching!!!
Ayam emotional right now men!
Yes oh we rock.
ReplyDeleteLagoon dey for my backyard if anyone is not happy about this.
Hahahahha,chi Baby,i was looking for ur comment..
DeleteSDK rocks..ah swear..
Congratulations Stella Nwanyioma, I love u dearly...!!
Congrats Stellz..
ReplyDeleteYea am happy u won @Stella. We made it. Oooooops!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteYayy! She won!!!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS Stella.
ReplyDeleteYayy! This just made my day, congrats Stella, u so deserve it. I just love it when my vote counts Hurrayyyyyyyyyyy...............
ReplyDeleteCongrats am so happy.
ReplyDeleteSo happy for you stell
ReplyDeletecongrats.
woooooowwwww *dancing* Am so glad we won!!! Congrats to us all(SDK BVs) and to u Mrs Kork! Am glad my vote counted.
ReplyDeleteProud of u mrs Kork. My vote counted. Long liv SDK BLOG
ReplyDeleteYaaaaay! We made it! Congratulations Stella.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, Mrs Korkus...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, Mrs Korkus
ReplyDeleteBIG congratulations to u stella.u know Stella means promising star.may u continue to shine. God bless u
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!! You deserve it & sooo much more
ReplyDeleteyes she is the one
ReplyDelete@Hush puppy, she is the one.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella Sugar. We did it and Yes babe you deserve this and more. More power to your elbow
ReplyDeleteWell deserved. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations SDK. May you continue to grow from strength to strength.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations SDK! You deserve it. I was so ecstatic when I got the good news. I can imagine the hard work that goes into the multitude of posts you churn out everyday. More grease to your elbows and may your jorrof rice always turn out yummy...
ReplyDeleteMy most preferred candidate wins thank God my votes count. God bless
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog guys
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
yippeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee hollala WE WON!!!!!!! GO STELLA! GO STELLA! GO STELLA!...
ReplyDeleteYaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.... Dancing azonto.....na who for win am before now?
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stellalerler
ReplyDeleteYAYYYYY
ReplyDeleteCan someone please share the link to that Miss Mae story?
Its the No 1 story on the top 10 popular posts on Stella's blog. The link is:
ReplyDeletehttp://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/04/stellas-singles-mingle-fall-backtoo-bad.html