Kunle Oshodi-Glover Popularly known as Shody the turn up King,Nigeria's no 1 hype man,professional MC,Compere,radio/TV personality,radio producer and ace voice over artist......
Handsome young.....
Connect with SHODY
Twitter: iamshody
Instagram : iamshody
Snapchat : iamshody
Very uninteresting pictures
ReplyDeleteWhat is the pictures for?
DeletePlease loose weight
Young looking man
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Fat man.....
OK.Fine boy
ReplyDeleteThis guy appears to be too fat.Regular excercise will do him a lot of good.
ReplyDeleteHit the gym young man.
ReplyDeleteOK, seen
ReplyDeleteI think he may be secretly... he looks it! Come out young man, come out!
DeleteWho is this one?
ReplyDeleteAnd why the silly poses in the 2nd & 3rd pictures?
Ode. With his tiny dick.
ReplyDeleteRegretted the experience.
Kikikikikikikiki
DeleteEeeeyah sorry nxt time just know that most fat guys have small blokus and slim ones have huge blokus
DeleteLmao that was the first thing that came to my mind
DeleteHahahhahaha.........guess u feel for the swag n fine face
DeleteHeheheheheheheehhehe
DeleteMost. Times people just say things out of ignorance! That a guy is fat does not mean his dick will be tiny! I mean whr do pple get such tot from!? Get ur facts ryt anon!!! Ve f***ed a fat guy with a huge! Long dick! He almost killed me! The size of a man's dick can be determined with the size of his fingers! #fact
DeleteAnon 12:34...dat finger theory is a fat lie..well,it doesn't apply to me
DeleteYou probably had a fishy pussy...Lol at you regretted experience... STUPID ASEWO
DeleteThumb,not fat finger
DeleteNice pictures shody 😄. Bonjour cher BVs hope you all slept well
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteBloke alert!!!! ......madam gwegwegwes., take note.....but Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteHe's got a small dick, according to anon 8:38
DeleteOk seen ,next
ReplyDeleteI hate people talking about private parts.
ReplyDeletePls keep your thots clean
Seen!
ReplyDeleteMay una no corrupt person here
ReplyDeleteWhich one is tiny d**k
Not @ home plz
I kind of like him.
ReplyDeleteRellanaija.blogspot.com
Lol u guys won't kill me. U go fear small dick na. How did u know? Lol
ReplyDeleteNice pixs
ReplyDeleteshody!!! yes he has small dick. Very arrogant somebody!! so full of himself and can drink pass fish sef!! always looking for sex!!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha. .. look at this HATER... hiding under anonymous
DeleteYepaaaaa! His private is being discussed in public! Lo ba tan!
ReplyDeleteYepaaaaa! His private is being discussed in public! Lo ba tan!
ReplyDeleteFat albert
ReplyDeleteHe wil not gan take care of his child, be nackn yung girls evry were.
I see so many ignoramus saddos hating on this young chap... The sky is the limit for you young man Shody. Keep your enemies closer.
DeleteHe has a child?