Amstel Malta Box Office 5 winner, Ivie Okujaye who has been making waves in the movie industry is walking down the aisle this weekend with her longtime boo, Ezzy.
The 27-year-old Benin born actress, Ivie Okujaye, has won multiple awards like African Movie Academy Award (AMAA) and the African Magic Viewers choice Award (AMVCA).
Ivie has featured in movies like Kamara's Tree, Black Silhouette, Dowry, The Volunteers, Burning Bridges, Make A Move, Hotel Majestic and so on.
Bobby Obodo also announced on Twitter and instagram that he would be attending the wedding...
Congrats Ivie,you both look so good together.
Congrats ivie
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl!
DeleteAwwww, I so love LOVE*****
DeleteWow wow wow!!!! This is pure love. Beautiful people.
DeleteI wish u guys great and lovely marriage.
Congrats girl...
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww
DeleteAlero is getting married oh.
Congratulations babe.
Wishing you a happy married life in advance.
I'm a huge fan.
I like this girl.
ReplyDeleteCongrats in advance sweetheart.
Congrats bae
DeleteCongrats to her. I like it when it's kept on a lowkey media for don finish dem with amebo
ReplyDeleteShe is Esan not Benin...congrat all d same
ReplyDeleteCongrat beauty, Happy married life.
DeleteCongratulations beautiful people. See my spec of a guy.
ReplyDeleteHer husband to be is cute.
ReplyDeleteHML to them in advance .
Congratulations to them
Congrats to her. My alumna.
ReplyDeleteThey look so good together.
ReplyDeleteI use to look at Ivie as a tomboy but damn she is one fantastic actress.
All the best to them.
I don't know her but congra...
ReplyDeleteCongrats my dear - wishing you a happy married life
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her in advance..Atleast she will stop being bitter cos of spinsterhood..Welcome to d club dear.
ReplyDeleteClick my profile tp view my music video(shot in 2012)..Cussing is allowed..E follow for promo!
Ur video is as fucked up as u. Bushmu
DeleteAs in u were bitter bc of spinsterhood n u stil carry it forward to wifehood n motherhood. Continuuuuuuu wifehoodmotherhoo chizoba!
DeleteLovely actress
DeleteI love her movies
Chizoba u are so impossible
Hahahaahaahaha
I give up!
I like u sha
U crack me up al the time
Mumu fake old woman like you, please which is your real name? Brook Muna Tochukwu Idemili abi you be duly personality? Fake old ugly unclout chizoba.
DeleteNever liked d video
Delete@Ugly mom....For ur info,i have only one fb acct and it bears my real name..If u like go and open fake fb page with my pics and give it d name u like..I pass all of una..All of u dat opened fake profiles with my name on fb and google,may thunder strike u all down as u try to impersonate me..I remain a one and only Firstlady Chizzy Ibebuike Ada Biafra..Ewu ewu ewu!!
DeleteNice combination!!! I like her role interpretation in movies,,,,,,,congrats gal!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. May it be a lifetime happiness.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteWow so happy for her....
ReplyDeleteWow like her movies a lot she a rily gud actress
ReplyDeleteWho is she? Don't know this face
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Long and lasting marriage is all am wishing the angel......
Congrats!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteShe is a good actress and really looks like Genny Nnaji
ReplyDeleteHer man is fine
their children will e super cute
HML in advance dear
Who is the Obodo guy?
Jackie Appiah's boo thang
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteI so love her in d movie "make a move".... congratulations Nne.
ReplyDeleteShe is so preety with a lovely skin
ReplyDeleteokay your best friend no p when you guys tie the knot the next thing we will hear is actress Ivie filing for a divorce I pray that don't happen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Really?
DeleteWhy write that?
It's good to marry your best friend.
They've bn friends for a long time. Wish them well and stop the negative comments.
Uki.
Nawa ooo!!!! God will have mercy on your soul
DeleteIdiot, if someone says that about u will u be happy? U will be d one to divorce wen u marry or if u are married now, hope u no vex? Ode Danny
DeleteBeen waiting for this...did marriage course with her last year st Anthony ..congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats Iv,God bless ur home.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. Av fun in ur marriage.
ReplyDeleteA big congrats to her. HML in advance.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple,i don't know her though maybe is because I don't watch Nigeria movies
ReplyDeleteCongrats oh! Some ladies get mind, over 10 gini? & u r 27
ReplyDeleteOh this girl! I started noticing her in Hotel Majestic. Calm looking. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongrats and a hml in advance
ReplyDeleteShe kinda looks like genevieven to me....Congrats gurl
ReplyDeleteSuper talented girl!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, dearie. You and your boo look so good together. muah
ReplyDeleteSo, Chizoba, I decided out of curiosity to check your music video as you told us to.. All I can say is CHISOS!!! OMG OMG OMG(In Stella'S voice)
ReplyDeleteI haven't laughed as much as I did... My dear, more grease(or powder as the grease on your face for the video sef na die) to your elbow!!!
I will never banter with anybody on this blog ever again!!! NEVER!!
Everybody dey sweat for her video
DeleteI like her movies
ReplyDeleteCongrats
XOXO MYSTERY
My new fav actress.God bless your home.Big congrats!
ReplyDelete#bekindtooneanother
Big congrat to her..
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ivie,may the Almighty God bless ur union, Amen
ReplyDeleteawwwwww, the look so good 2geda.....congrats
ReplyDeleteWow!Cute couple...Congrats...God remember me too...lol
ReplyDeletecongratulations Ivie...God bless your union
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple!! Congrats!!!!!! May you grow old together, I love all her movies! So real.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteI love Ivie,congrats to her..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ivie. I still remember us that day, the final four in Amsterdam Malta box office audition in kaduna. How we all joked and said we'll be happy for whoever won cos we were all so good, and you were chosen darling and u've been making us proud ever since. HML dear, keep the fire burning
ReplyDeleteAmsterdam?
DeleteNa Ambo I sabi o
Amstel 😜
DeleteLol! I mean Amstel,no mind this yeye dictionary for my phone
DeleteCongrats my darling Ivie Okujaiye. God bless and keep your marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteShe is fine sha...
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for her...congrats dear...God bless ur Union.