Nollywood Actresses Eniola Badmus and Remi Surutu share selfies as they goof around on their flight to New York.
According to Remi Surutu, popularly known for her comic and troublesome roles in Yoruba movies, the purpose of the duo's trip to New York is to get a body massage after election campaign stress.
Happy Massaging oh...we understand!
See how Eniola dry like big witch....
ReplyDeleteSomeone should advise her not to wear a red lip stick again...
Hahahahahhhahahhahhahhahahh
DeleteEniola
Eniola
Kini bu ife
Her face tho
Kikikikikikiki
DeleteThis picture get as e be
DeleteI no just gbadun dis too ppl
I fear oooo. Looking like a 50 ur old woman
DeleteHehehehehehheeh you wicked Allah, in another news, today is kissing of the cross.
DeleteNa d "masseuse" hand i de pity especially after them don "panabeat" this Enibaby body. I hope they charge them double.
DeleteI would advice they get a "yokozuma" to massage them!!
That's how a friend of mine went to one massage crab place in wuse two hahahaha they were using elbows for her coz she's so darm fat my god!!!
DeleteHow does the message stop one from bleaching and the other charcoal from bloating. Eni looking like a Ghana doll
ReplyDeleteI haf almost died wif laf, lmaoo. We've haf @massage bcos na so d money plenty. Na today.
DeleteLol @ ghana doll...
DeleteSee this ones..
ReplyDeleteWhat body massage?
Hope they massage the Christian Motherness out of Eniola's arms.
And give her a brow makeover.
Yimu#
Massage from le boo..
ReplyDeleteCharge your phones while at it...
ReplyDeleteShe need some cardio as well,Lmaoooooooo
ReplyDeleteMassaging eniola will be as hard as kneading a dough.
DeleteTwo scare crows.....one bleached out and the other looking like a bouncer.......na Una sabi.........Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikikikikikikik
DeleteI wonder how she will be when she pull clothes
What is pull clothes?
DeleteJazz is active pussy is working maga is paying
ReplyDeleteI love Remi surutu die! She's so good with her troublesome roles, enjoy your trip ladies.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
I love Remi surutu die! She's so good with her troublesome roles, enjoy your trip ladies.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Some people are wicked. They will snap pic with their friends and make sure they post the ones they look finer in. I mean, that can't be d best pic u guys took together. Eniola doesn't look nice at all.
ReplyDeleteOh Lawd!!!! Hahahahahahahahahah. You this geh....ok o
DeleteBwahahahhhahahha....
DeleteLmao......
Deletelol...flying out for body massage???...what happend to all our maleh n palehs in nigeria...the ijaw women who can make you do a split despite your size or weight...hmmm..
ReplyDeleteMake e b massage o
ReplyDeleteMtseeew.
ReplyDeleteThey should massage their faces as well
ReplyDeleteThis photograph is just bad .
Hahaha...u ain't got chills @all
DeleteThis Eniola looks like a Toad...the eyebrows na die!Tufiakwa
ReplyDeleteEasy with the insults. GOD created her like he did you.
DeleteLooool...chai ur bad mouth no be here o
DeleteIt was tattooed it has become now follow Come on her face.but don't u think she's doing well in life than u..even with the way she look
DeleteI can see why you have not prospered warray
DeleteIdiot am living my dream life my moments your the one struggling with prosperity
DeleteHiss, so masseuse no dey Lagos they have to go all the way to NYC? FYI wrong location if you're looking for some badass massage, you're probably going for something else.
ReplyDeleteThe surutu lady looks caucasian next to eniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteHappy Massaging duo.
ReplyDeleteBut una no fit massage the massage for Naija here *none of our business
Toyin Aimakhu nko?
ReplyDeleteShe needs a week-long body massage.
I hope she still has small change left to travel.
Gbogbo big girls is trying to rub hypo small small for body
ReplyDeleteThat's her first time traveling to US
ReplyDeleteAs u never travel before mgeke
Deletesee them MGBEKE .
ReplyDeleteEniola face not try to try for this picture o, like ther though
ReplyDeleteEniola con go get this permanent pregnant woman looks, she needs to lose weight abi na fat from her hands, if her hands are toned she would be ok as a big lady, everyone can't be slim
ReplyDeleteThey should enjoy!!!
ReplyDeleteSafe trip to them.
ReplyDeleteHaba!Wetin Eniola do u pple na??U guys keep saying she's this,she's that....!Abeg leave the girl alone.Afterall,she didn't create herself.If you re lucky to be 'pretty' ,thank God for you!Let others be,abeg!
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus....
ReplyDeleteI think this massage is ironic.
Just make sure you are married before enjoying body massage.
This Sutra with her rainbow face
ReplyDeleteBad mouth too much here
ReplyDeleteEniola badmus. Love her acting skill though
ReplyDeleteThis Remi Surutu dey act fayahhhh! She is naturally fair why are there are a lot of haters on here. If u fair, u don bleach. If u black, u ugly!
ReplyDeleteTheir business.
ReplyDeleteEniola this, Eniola that...ya'll be insulting her but she's still making the money tho #byefelicia #byefilipe
ReplyDelete"After much campaign stress" so we knw wia she got dt her box car frm! She said acting now we knw beta! Hmmm! Apc! Sai Buhari! God is watching! Nigerians are watching u all! Jonathan Iove at least Toyin aimakhu n co dint lie or hide dias,oga ju I tire
ReplyDeleteI feel sorry for the massage therapist. This one is going to be an assignment. Where u wan start?
ReplyDeleteLip sealed
ReplyDeleteNo masseuse in Nigeria? Ok, continu
ReplyDeleteDon't know why fools here think it's there birthright to insult others.....
ReplyDeleteThis idiotic Linda sef is insulting somebody....You and your mama be witch....bloody mofo