Saturday, March 07, 2015
87 comments:
hahahaha. See Fitness nau.. Mama Peace i dey feel u. Hehehe.
ReplyDeleteJonah i save ma words for the jogging later on.
Long life,our amiable & energetic president. Nigeria is definitely not an easy country to lead. If president GEJ who was so young & robust when he assumed power in 2009 after Yar'adua's demise,could now look this old & worn-out... Only God knows what would've happened if he's as weak as buhari. #letmereservemycomment#
DeleteOlololo!chai. Suddenly, Jonathan looks older than Buhari.
DeleteJonathan be stressing himself because he wants to remain as presido by force, lol.
Even if you win, it can't easy for you like the first time o
. Wobbish
Mama Peace aka iya gbaugbau is just there on the treadmill for decoration.
DeleteIf na lie make she show us one minute video of herself jogging round the house...
Fresh boy. You polish your skin?! Abi na ororo(vegetable oil) you rub???!!!
All you single ladies looking for handsome dudes. Here's one. Treat nicely.
Happy birthday bruv. Good bless your new age.
Stella Kork, give us IHN by 1:00pm dot.
Stella Kork, return IHN to 1:00pm dot.
#DelayIsDangerous #WeKnowYouAreWorkingSoHard
Dauda Aliu, your silliness on this blog is annoying.
DeleteDauda it's ok. Uve been acknowledged.
Deleteshout out to you Mr President team GEJ health is wealth I swear Stella mama peace I see you baby
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
What is this sef?
ReplyDeleteThis Oga Jona should pipe it down a bit.
All this "Nkeng idem" for march elections, why?
Abeg slow down, so could make it to the presidency alive.
Proudly efik...idem e?
DeleteFuel scarcity oo..people are suffering and they are marching. Its OK.
DeleteWeekend Ankara Styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Lol...@nkeng idem. Mbok kpong eyen nbon ke Abasi Ada ye enye
DeleteBiko who scraped Jona's eyebrow????
DeleteWhich Scarcity again?
DeleteSide eyes....
ReplyDeleteRolls eyes
Battering eyelashes
#Yimu
Lol! Nut case @ Qutie. #rotating my eyez!!
Deletejust tried to do all three as i read through...lol...
DeleteThis is not wordless biko
ReplyDeleteGood one Mr president
Ride on sir.GEJ of life..............
ReplyDeleteUp Mr President. GEJ till 2019
DeleteYes oooo. Health is wealth.
ReplyDeleteGEJ till 2019!!!
Is that Patience? Lol
ReplyDeleteNigeria problems wan make oga Jonah look old but he is fresh till death
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
My Presido is fit Watched him walk from Aso Rock to Eagle Square. GEJ 2019. Patience you are not a political Tout
ReplyDeleteSee their faces. Hahaha.
ReplyDeleteAunty Peshe, if you have been doing it like this since, you for no full ground.
Your PR people are working overtime to show us your soft sides. Too late.
A president that never dressed down, never removed his hat even while watching football matches in his own lounge, never seen mingling with the masses, making impromptu stops at eateries, pubs or malls.
Until Elections came knocking.
Goldscent is JayEm
DeleteShut dat ur dirty mouth. Village girl feeling funky. U would've put ur own pix let's see how ugly u are. Mgbeke.
DeleteTalk all u want madam crapcent! Dress down? Is dat ur problem? Gej has worn take it all leave it!
DeleteShut dat ur dirty mouth. Village girl feeling funky. U would've put ur own pix let's see how ugly u are. Mgbeke.
DeleteSpots on Gd,karimi ni gbogbo ehh
DeleteKeeping fit and trying to stay in shape for the up coming election.
ReplyDelete#TeamFitFam
ReplyDeletekeeping fit ahead of march 28th. they sure need to keep fit. I love my president
ReplyDelete#team GMB and PYO
Ready for d race to Otuoke or Ready for the race back to the Villa
ReplyDeleteLol. Mama Peace looks like a joker. Who dey deceive who....
ReplyDeleteJust like ur mother looks like a joker too. Anu mpama!
DeleteJust like ur mother looks like a joker too. Anu mpama!
Deletewhaaaaaat??...take it easy, God is watching...
DeleteTrue talk anyway. Health is wealth. Gej carry go!
ReplyDeletegood for him
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
The stress of dis elections is clearly showing on My Presideny's face.
ReplyDeleteThe First Lady looks like she is having fun...hehehe
Happy Woman....She cracks me up whenever I watch her on Tv.....hahahhahahaha
Hehehehe......
ReplyDeleteSee how Nigeria wahala don age my president.
ReplyDeleteThe lord is your strength sir
What r the facecaps for? R they playing golf?
ReplyDeleteUncle Jona should take it easy oo. His looks of late is not 'fanimorous' at all.
ReplyDeleteSipsLemonJuice #HealthIsWealth
Ride on my pipo. Luv my presido. Enjoy ya work out. Gej till 2019
ReplyDeleteSide eye @ mama peace
ReplyDeleteThey should keep it up oh, not just for campaign sake.
ReplyDeleteChaiii see how old our president is looking at his age. It's truly not easy ruling a country.
ReplyDeleteWhy is this man beginning to look like obj?
ReplyDeleteWas thinking same
DeleteBwahahahaha u r wicked lol
DeleteLol.. *lipsealed*
ReplyDeleteMstcheew
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteYeah that's how we roll.
ReplyDeleteSays fatso
DeleteI love you,Prez.
ReplyDeleteKeep moving forward.
Who God has blessed..........
He looks frail
ReplyDeleteI just wonder at the rationale behind the publicity of this picture.... Is it supposed to ginger Nigerians to vote for GEJ??? Even if he is physically fit, does also mean he is intellectually and morally fit? Next thing, we will be seeing pictures of him cooking in the kitchen!
ReplyDeleteAs for PGEJ, lets not go there at alll.
Smh
Anon 10:12,shut dat ur dirty mouth. Ewu awusa!
DeleteAnon 10:12,shut dat ur dirty mouth. Ewu awusa!
Delete@Flex, you don chop so? Why are you attacking everyone like a hungry nkita.
DeleteEven hungry dogs knows when to stop barking.
DeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteClick my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops, Finger foods and chapman for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)
Husband and wife exercise groove,nice!
ReplyDeleteFresh boy. You polish your skin?! Abi na ororo(vegetable oil) you rub???!!!
ReplyDeleteAll you single ladies looking for handsome dudes. Here's one. Treat nicely.
Happy birthday bruv. Good bless your new age.
Stella Kork, give us IHN by 1:00pm dot.
Stella Kork, return IHN to 1:00pm dot.
#DelayIsDangerous #WeKnowYouAreWorkingSoHard
Did Stella sign a contract on the time IHN should come out?
DeleteThis is not the first jobless person complaining about the timing of IHN.
Is it about the loading of the Recharge cards?
Oooppssss. This is for the birthday-boy please.
DeleteWrong post Dauda
Deletei cant stop laughing hahahahaha. No be today yansh get parting
ReplyDeleteKai my president's even looking old! Aeyaa! GEJ till 2019, even mama p works out, lol ko easy
ReplyDeleteGreat man.
ReplyDeleteNext thing you know PDP will ask for Buhari's fitness photo. Why is mama peace treadmilling and smiling?
ReplyDeleteHe is aging gracefully,,, happy 70th birthday mr president .
ReplyDeleteThat's my president leading by example.
ReplyDeleteA healthy person is a productive person.
Go GEJ till2019.
See the power couple......just wish this woman could be lip sealed at times....she would do her self more good by staying mute....Jonah looks stressed...Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteAfter all this excercise madam P is still fat na wa o. Mr presido is getting really old
ReplyDeleteLols this sure crack me up
ReplyDeletei sure love me president jare
i just dont like second term for anybody even if na jesus
whats this with the naija colour jersy so they can not wear another colour bcause? my pres take it easy bfore bad belle go think say na eye service, just carry go nothing do you.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoo... What are they doing abeg....
Hian!!!! Wetin concern me???
ReplyDeleteMy mum once said she will like to fuck GEJ.
ReplyDeleteShe want's me to join her and do 3some.
ReplyDeleteWow! Daughter of a Hoe, I hope u didn't turn her down.
Deletemy presido; abeg una need am.with all the stress for this obodo Nigeria; one will get old; haggard and tired easily.just try and be fit ok in order to stay strong and not slump one day
ReplyDeleteMrs president and......