Pregnant video vixen Venita Akpofure had her baby shower yesterday.
The beautifully pregnant vixen whose boo recently put a ring on it, had us speculating if she was married or it was just an engagement.
Well, she has recently edited her bio on her social media page to indicate 'Model/Actress...Mother/Wife'....and she also put up for show evidence to prove she is now a wifey!
Welcome to the club Venita!
Proof that she is someone's wife oh.....
She's Such a Pretty Woman.. Damn Naija Babes Are Beginning To Look Pretty in Pregnancy, No Wonder a Man Raped a Pregnant Woman sometime ago.. I wish you a Safe Delivery Dear... #BestWifeInTheWorld..
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Pregnancy suits her very well
DeleteSafe delivery
DeleteI love this girl so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery
DeleteShe is really glowing
Gud for her!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks so relaxed with pregnancy
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Wishing a safe delivery of her bundle of joy.
ReplyDeleteMust u comment. Robot
DeleteRide on vennie
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Venita
ReplyDeleteShe's a beautiful girl no doubt, but there's just something about her accent that puts me off. Congratulations all the same.
ReplyDeleteShe has a normal nigerian accent though she likes to form oyibo accent which is common among actresses but she speaks with a lisp.
DeleteShe has a normal nigerian accent though she likes to form oyibo accent which is common among actresses but she speaks with a lisp.
DeleteShe's so pretty with the pregnancy she makes me want to get preggy again.
ReplyDeleteI wish you safe delivery beautiful woman.
How could u call Samuel etoo a monkey? So u are telling Gid fr created a monkey instead of a human with his hands ? That's an insult to God, pray u have sense
DeleteShe is so pretty. Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteShe's glowing
ReplyDeleteKisses to you luv
See how cute she looks with her pregnancy.
She will birth a very beautiful baby because her bae is cute like that
Safest delivery to you.
She don go Yankee go born
ReplyDeletePretty lady,Congrat girl
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery
ReplyDeleteSeriously,her accent puts me off too but she is beautiful.wishing her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery
ReplyDeletehappy sunday y'all...
ReplyDeleteVenita is a pretty woman.... Wishing her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteSafe nine months of pregnancy viennie. It's such looks like she's aving a lil princess.
ReplyDeletePretty lady with 'silly' accent. Wishing you a save sail.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery.
ReplyDeleteWill be having mine soon.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery dear
ReplyDelete*Rmn blessed*