Celebrity photographer turned artist and actress, Toni Tones looks stunning in these sultry selfies she posted on instagram.
The 'I know what you like crooner' is sexy and flirty in purple with the matching robe and lipstick, teasing with a little peek a-boo side boob.
Looks like She's traded her signature big curly hair for a braid out and she looks just great!
photocredit - @iamtonitones instagram
Who is dis? Her pic is sooo razzzzzz..See face...Next pls!
ReplyDeleteSee who is talking...hahahaha. Anyway, toni is not fine with d hair style jor
DeleteChi baby I agree with you.
DeleteFight dey today? * shines teeth*
And who is she? Gat no idea...
DeleteFuck you all
Delete@Blog trillionaire, oya clap for your self we don notice you. meanwhile fuck you , fuck your father and fuck your generation. Oloshi jati jati
DeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteShe looks natural and d Tity never fall
DeleteI don't know her.
ReplyDeleteI don't like the hair.
She's looking old and darker.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to her bleaching cream???
Quiksilver, See who is talking? Your face is white. Your yansh is black. Your arm is white. Your leg is green.
DeleteYou are right tho
she try
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Suits her perfectly fine
ReplyDeleteShe looks younger with braids
She looks normal nao
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Lovely eyes and rich skin colour...looks like she's a nhb too.....Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteDon't know her but she's cool.
ReplyDeletenot feeling the 'signature look' sha.
ReplyDeletediamondjayjay
Njor!!!! Lmao
ReplyDeleteShe looks like mercy johnson, but Mj is prettier sha! N dis her lipstick + hairstyle is a No no 4 me
ReplyDeleteI dnt understand d hair..is she showing us d hair or d boobs cos no one is intrested in any of d 2
ReplyDeleteStella all this hype for this pictures,don't do this again,what is this
ReplyDeleteNo difference. Looking untidy. Which kain braids be this? She can at least try and do better and neat looking hairstyles Biko.
ReplyDeleteI no sabi her signature hairstyle.
ReplyDeleteOne word--UGLY
ReplyDeleteHaba dear STELLA, dis hair just looks like she plaited 'Kalaba', wat is great about this look plssss???
ReplyDeleteWho's she??? She's definitely not dat popular!
ReplyDeleteAne emenu, this one na yeyebrity mtscheeew
ReplyDeleteNahh.
ReplyDeleteIt's not working.
Seen but nothing special about it.
ReplyDeleteGet inspired today.visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
She try sha. Just like her stature dts all.
ReplyDeleteIs she replacing Adokiye?
ReplyDeleteBiko, unu gwam onye o bu
Oruga ke?
XOXO MYSTERY
Oooochimu ooo! Biko this one no FOLLOW @ all.
ReplyDeleteLmao....chizoba pot calling the kettle black......I laugh in Swahili....lol....in all your worworness and ugliness u dare to insult another.....wonders truly never end..