Ex big brother Africa Hotshots housemateswas a year older yesterday...Yes,he did celebrate!
He was hosted to a birthday Dinner by Payporte of which he is an ambassador.
Here are some pictures from the day time event...Hope to fish for the Dinner pics later!
Happy belated birthday. Beautiful peole
ReplyDelete"People" thank me later
DeleteHappy birthday my love
Delete@Galore
HBD tayo
DeleteAll dis women should not snatch you from your baby mama oh
Happy belated birthday
DeleteI know girls will be his biggest fans
Many more prosperous years ahead dear
Delete*Larry was here*
Hbd to him ,looks more like a rally to me.
DeleteHbd My AKT God's blessings always
DeleteHappy belated birthday Tayo Nunu!!!
Delete.
Those that have sense don't tell people they have it... People tell them.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
All these teamtayo people no get work
DeleteHbd Enjoy
ReplyDeleteAnd this is the guy some people said he is an agbero and was neva meant to win.
DeleteTayo is frosh and I take him way over Idris anyday anytime...Happy belated birthday AKT nigga
And this is the guy some people said he is an agbero and was neva meant to win.
DeleteTayo is frosh and I take him way over Idris anyday anytime...Happy belated birthday AKT nigga
So we are supposed to believe he owns that range rover abi, issorai!!! Happy belated birthday to him
ReplyDeleteSo if he does nko? Why cant he own it. His life has stepped up since big brother. Abeg abeg abeg oo!
DeleteU r one pathetic being full of hatred n bile. Hw won't u be a beggar when u can hardly celebrate or be happy for others? Spits on ya
DeleteAnd it's ur business how?
DeleteHe owns it. He bought it sometime late last year or Jan.
DeleteStella, Its 9:56am... Still waiting for the explosion
ReplyDeleteWhich kain birthday be this??...
ReplyDeleteRazzzzzzzzzzz...
Without the headline, one would originally think it's either a campaign post or an obituary....
DeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Kikikikikiki.
DeleteStella is yet to get the birthday photos...
DeleteThese are the photos from his welcome party at the airport when he recently returned after BBA
Happy Happy Brov...
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wow!he sure had fun,congrats&happy birthday to u.LLNP
ReplyDeletestella 10am don pass nw
ReplyDeleteAll shades of cuteness! Happy birthday Tayo!
ReplyDeleteGuys pls see me see trouble o. A friend of mine came to my room and we got talking ... We gost sote we come talk about my roommates introduction. My friend that visited was now like my roommate can even get pregnant since she is done with her intro, my roommate was now like as far as she is concern she is married.hmmmmm na so my ear scratch me o I come tell her say ... Babe you are not married na intro u do chill do the marriage first before saying u are married. Na so my friend carry face for me o. I come be like enemy of progress and Na me go be her chief brides maid o. Pls have I done wrong?
Yes you did,you are probably jealous mtcheeeeew
DeleteU have done nothing wrong.. she is only married when her dad collects bride prize.. but in stuffs like dis just keep quiet so u dnt look like a hater
DeleteYou've not done wrong
DeleteYou've done nothing wrong honestly but you know girls nao, it will seem as if you are jealous. Just keep mute from now on o.
DeleteThank you all.
DeleteHappy birthday bro!!nice machine
ReplyDeleteSee as he dey behave like a big celebrity.
ReplyDeletehappy belated birthday. enjoy your day
Lmao @behave like big celebrity....u cant make it if u continue like dis oh...issorai
DeleteSo his fans threw him a birthday party? Good for him
ReplyDeleteFine Yoruba boy.....but why is a smilee covering the car plate no?.....Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteHappy Born day..he's cute and his lips looks soft and full. No male friends?
ReplyDeleteThe way Tayo smiles or laffs sha.. #iLuv
ReplyDeleteHappy belated bday or is it today?
ReplyDeleteToo many chicks gosh, I think he has a wife or babymama not so sure
Birthday or carnival?
ReplyDeleteThese pics are his welcome back pics from bba.
DeleteAre those campaign or birthday pixs?. So looks like the former. Is Gbenro his bodyguard or something.. Anyway Happy belated birthday dude.
ReplyDeleteHBD Tayo
ReplyDeleteYou are so stupid @eka joy for your info the car is his....and u King and queen amaphrodite oshi it ain't his bday pic they are for his welcome
ReplyDeleteParty ...there was prolly a misunderstanding am so certain u can never have a better bday
Happy birthday AKT, God bless you
ReplyDeleteThis guy can form, I watched him on AMVCA when he presented an award and I was like mehn this guy too dey form. Assuming he won BBA, we 4 no hear word again. Who dash him celebrity. Its as if he didn't learn anything from BBA, he needs to humble himself.
ReplyDeleteHowever, I still wish him a happy birthday and may God bless him and his family.
If he no be celebrity ,na u con be celebrity??? Mumu !! But u fit be cele o ,cos na so una dey hide cause problem for blogs . Aunty Ode
DeleteTayo is humble ok... pls u guys should let him be.. yes he is a celeb.. he is known all over Africa *tongueout*
DeleteForm ke? As in how? My friend go to sleep if u have nothing better to say. Form ko form ni,ode!
DeleteYou talk too much
DeleteYou're right. He forms and talk too much.
DeleteTayo forms? U dnt knw wat u r sayin pls
DeleteHappy birthday oh,na political campaign
ReplyDeleteHbd Tayo.. love u
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Tayo.
ReplyDeleteI knw say one biu student most dey dia
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Tayo. Enjoy
ReplyDeleteHbd my fav cele,love u mucho! Llnp,u deserve it my AKT nicca! One love!#aretheymadorsomething, ur fan for life!
ReplyDeleteAre they maaaad!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tayo, kisses to ur lil one