Hello,Sorry For ''Difficulting the situation'' but I am now one hour ahead of you...Its so crazy fast I have a headache here,will take a few weeks to stabilise.
Please ''bears it with me and do not difficult the situation''
''Happin Sunday....''
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAAHAHHAAH |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS QUESTION IS SPECIALLY DEDICATED TO YOU IF YOU ARE CONFUSED. |
HAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAAHHAAHHAAH |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA WHO? ME OR BLOG VISITORS? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHHAHAHHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHH AHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH BLOODY LIAR! |
OMG HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAAH |
LMAOOOOOOO |
Laughs oti tan!
Eku Sunday oh#Eku enjoyment oh
Eku joko ooo
Eku rice ati stew oooh
Eku edewor oooo ...LMAO
Lmaoooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteLol choi I cookednt stop laufing
DeleteStella na wa u o! Almost 2pm bfr u post sunday laughs? Take time o. Mtscheeewww. In Ada Mbano's voice "I mean wa da helllll!"
ReplyDeleteThe sibling tin got me laughing
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteNot funny at all...I tried hard
I really tried but I just couldn't laugh. Next week then
I don wait tire for Sunday laughs.....,.,only next best thing to election being over.......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteHahaha.. BFF joke That one got me! Haha!! Don't dump rituals here, the spirits has a new address... lmfao siblings act as if we are related. Hehehe. Those carrots though!
DeleteAnd mrs korks has used my comment to prepare jollof rice.....smh....but Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
"""See never in ur life, till yu die call me jonathan again..."""" HahahahahahahahahahahahahahaHahahahahahahahahahahahahahaHahahahahahahahahahahahahahaHahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.... I don die o.........
Hehehehehe.....
ReplyDeleteToyin Aimakhu "wee" come here and borrow our laughs again like she did yesterday.
Buh Stella's blog BVs geh for body sha
Must you people "goan" announce on instagram the laughs were lifted from here?
I fear who no fear una o
Lol. Nice compilation
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahhaahah I swear down stella no be am at allllll @Eku Edowor ooo. You don dey find trouble oooo, nice one dear I laughed all through
ReplyDeleteBwahhaahahahhaha..Funny compilation but they aint much..Happy sunday y'all!
ReplyDeleteHmmm, that crying girl over a dress reminds me of my girl when she sights any kinda maryamaka dress. I go: what do you know about fashion and the three year old says nothing but that dress is uuuugly, hian. I think I got me a fashionista. Think her daada is responsible for that. Of course how person go buy expensive aso ebi and eat small meat for parry, dem maama, dem paapa, kini big deal, as in, like, shebi, warreva mbok.KYLA
ReplyDeleteExactly my four year old she picks out her clothes shoes and all by herself and screams the roof down if you try to change it..
DeleteLaff your sorrows away
ReplyDeleteCarrots can have one kind shape like that. The kingdom empire pic, the resemblance is epic. Had a good laugh. Thanks, Stella.
ReplyDeleteErrrrrr.......
ReplyDeletewhere is The Don?
Please "resume" duty Boo.
That's my second daughter saying "i don't like dAt dress"
happy sunday to you aunty stella...
ReplyDeleteEheh
step 2 done...Voting tinzz...
Oyaa
sai baba
sai buhari..
Have decide..
Ripe plantain in hot oil is definitely d greatest moment in human history.
ReplyDeleteHahaha hilarious
ReplyDeleteLol @ eku edewor o.
ReplyDeleteStella Eku ise oo; happy sunday to you all
ReplyDeleteHahaahahaahh
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ the spirits have a new address. Happy Sunday everyone. Making moimoi elewe.......
ReplyDeleteToday's own dry sha
ReplyDeleteMMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
ReplyDeleteLmfao. Lwkmdo. Hahahah
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Eku ise Stella
ReplyDeleteNice Sunday laugh,the carrot part got me laughing, how did they do it?because that is not nature
ReplyDeleteDon davido
ReplyDeleteWhere are you memes Pls?
This thing keeps repeating or not funny
Or maybe my sense of humor is gone
I don't just know anymore
Stella that sugar daddy one, biko dey crack person up.
ReplyDeleteLwkmdiiiiiiie Stella nwam ya head is dia!!!
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella you are a rib cracker lmao
ReplyDeleteWHAT DA FUCK IS THIS?
ReplyDeleteJEEEEEZ
Lol @ Eku Edewor ooo
ReplyDeleteLmao @ eku edewor
ReplyDeleteTrouble finder.
BLOG ANALYSER: Lolsss the last one cracked me up
ReplyDeleteThanks for the laughs Stella, at least e don calm this elections tension. I'm so scared cos all I keep hearing is siren and gunshots
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm. Eku Edowor? Stellahipsy is up to something. *CodedJist*
ReplyDeleteMehnn I haven't cooked any rice and stew, toothache and blocked nose wan kill me die, kids are eating anything they can find:-(.
ReplyDeleteGreat laughs tho
See ehn, never in your life call me Jonathan again... Loooool. That made me laugh real hard. Loooooool
ReplyDeleteYes ooo same here in France. Losing 1 hour sleep. Kedu et happy sunday.
ReplyDeleteHappy sunday to you too. Reasons Why Slim/Skinny Single Ladies at 30 Need to Add Some Weight. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
ReplyDeleteEku stew ofe akwu o, hahahhahahaha.
ReplyDeleteLols
ReplyDeleteOk the last one cracked me up.......you can't be ugly and still not presentable
ReplyDeleteStella u tried, stay blessed.
ReplyDeleteEku sunday ooooo. Hahhhahahahahahah. Dat Edo babe taking her bf to see her parents is she mammy water niii. Hahahhahahahhahahahahha
ReplyDeleteLOL @ Eku edewor o. Stella, na Yoruba people you dey take joke abi? Na we sabi greet like that o. E ku orun, E ku otutu, E ku itoju, E ku ipalemo, E ku ataaro, E ku gbogbo e. Hehehe!
ReplyDeleteLolz!
ReplyDeleteMake una FREE Edo gals oooooooooh.
We make the best wives.
We gbensh well.
We cook amazingly.
And we love hard.
Happy sunday yall!
Stella where aff u bin?
DeletePeach stella oo!!! Edo girls rock !! Have a fabulous, fredastic and blastastic week everyone !
DeleteLmao! Stella eku ise o
ReplyDeleteEku Edewor ooooo.
ReplyDeleteStellaaaaaa. Hahahahahahhaha
I know a guy who's so fresh but is ugly.....
ReplyDeleteLMAO. Happy Sunday everyone
ReplyDeleteRellanaija.blogspot.com
The ghanaian joke make me LOL. The guy is so silly and the babe is taking advantage of it.
ReplyDeleteOse! Perfect as always
ReplyDeleteAbit dry
ReplyDeleteVery dry. Stella i v been a quiet reader for yrs now, I v a bunch load of memes/funny pictures on my fone and after checking out Saturday and Sunday laughs for a couple of weeks I have decided to come to d rescue. I will send u two pics a day from today till friday and it will continue until I run out of pics which I highly doubt. Lol. God bless SDK blog. First time commenting, ardent reader!! SandraNta
ReplyDeletelol