Don Jazzy posted a pic on his instagram a few days ago and asked his followers to turn it into several memes.
The hilarious contributions are some of what you saw yesterday and a few others here today.
hilarious repost.hahahahahahahahahaahhahaahhaa.please check the tribe of your dog if you live in Nigeria..
Have a great Sunday ya'all.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA AHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH AHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA WHAT IS THIS? |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA AHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA AHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH THIS JOKE IS ONLY A JOKE TILL YOU SHOW FOR LONDON..... CHOI HAILINGS TO 'LONDON NIGERIANS ESPECIALLY.LOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAH FOR REAL? |
HHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA SHE WILL SOON BE BACK,LOOK THE MAN WELL. |
As from today, All Obasanjo disturbing your life will tear their membership cards themselves and leave voluntarily IJN.AMEN!
last laughs from my archives.*side eyes*
Hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThat hair @ when Ogbanje is worrying u
All d Church mêmes got me cracking too
I miss Don Davido.
Habuahahhahahahahhahahaahh
DeleteDon jazzy haff entered
I say a big amen to that prayer ... Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki I laugh soteh my flat mates begin laugh my laugh!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. All these church fliers I tire for them. Who tie the goat ke? Na me tie am?
ReplyDeleteLol okay now I get the DJ Memes. Did he pay them to do the memes because I know he's very generous*side eyes*
We've not had a yoruba dog before but I think we've had an igbo. The dog did not like sharing at all not even with its mom.
Lol@ singles bonanza.
Toyin's surulere pic is wicked hahahaha.
What does anu mpama mean?
Lol@ future partner marked frm heaven
Today's laughs better than yesterday.
Miss Gemini thanks 4 d book *God bless
DeleteThanks for the book Miss Gemini.
DeleteBless you too dear
DeleteHey Sweetie, thank you...
Delete@ Miss Gemini,how do i translate this now?Anu Mpama means Animal.buh in a derogatory way....more like useless animal or stupid animal....
Deletesome pastor theme for program na die lmao funny themes today this beautiful sister must marry huh I don taya for this nonsense na Lol
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Jeeeeezzzzz, I laffed lyk I was on drugs, pastors ain't smiling, @i smell america cracked me up, is her church under water? Lol,happy new month every 1. May dis new month bring us uncountable blessings n joy. Happy sunday all.
ReplyDeleteAmen
Deletewho tie the goat; lord where is my money and also point and kill that pastor carry katapot mogbe chai naija all this pple way look for job them no see them run open church
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
fresh fire church huh Jesus fire ministry
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Lol.
ReplyDeleteGreat Laughs as always.
ReplyDeleteHave a great Sunday, y'all and a blessed week ahead.
Made my sunday
ReplyDeleteLolzz what a way to relax after a filled day!!
Delete@Patt Ogar... Welcome back, congratulations on the arrival of your baby!! God bless him!
Omg I had a good laugh.. Fresh and funny. God bless y'all..
ReplyDeleteClick my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops, Finger foods and chapman for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)
Thanks so much for the memes and comic pics..
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful Sunday :)
For the latest free browsing tricks.. You can
Visit www.naijawarlord.blogspot.com
The part I love Most is sharing a Coke with Buhari.
ReplyDeleteThe lil boy with Cutlass that want to deal with those supporting Buhari. Kikikikikikikikik.
That pic of GEJ and Buhari. Gej that pretty dark Lady oo
Hahahahahahha. .today's laughs na die. .I saved a lot. .especially those church crusade posters. .
ReplyDeleteLike seriously are they actually real? Hahahah
That Ibo man selling suya is soo funny .the guys expression is epic......Stella u go enjoy me
ReplyDeleteU b jollof rice?
DeleteAmen to the prayer lmao
ReplyDeleteDis Ogbanje hair got me o. All re funny sha.
ReplyDeleteAmen to thay final prayer. Abeg who cook sunday rice?
ReplyDeletebuuhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAre those church banners real?
buuhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAre those church banners real?
They are. D Akpoviri guy who said 'I don tire for dis nonsense' is well known to me. He married a family frnd and was a catechist in my former Church, St. James ' Ang. Church, Ojabugbe str, Warri.
DeleteVery funny
ReplyDeletebuuhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteare those church banners real?
LOL. What happened to the suppose non stick pot. Hahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahah. And that agbaya that wants his 100k hmmmmmmm. Pastors are not smiling oh....see flyers. Chei
ReplyDeleteShare a coke with buhari tufiakwa.
ReplyDeletePoint and kill theme flier eehn! Choi!
When watching nolly wit folks,n sex scene comes up,I will go like "this Nollywood pple too dey do rubbish,pls fast forward,meanwhile *side eye hahahahaha....
That igbo man selling suya got me...
ReplyDeleteSame with 'you again'....
Lmaoo..
Xoxo,sassy
God today own is very bad see me laffing like mad hahahahahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteYou again to the bride and a dying husband
Na only for this our Waffi you dey see some kain unbelievable church posters.
ReplyDeleteAnd na so people dey rush dey go. Every body dey cry dey cast witch so I come dey ask "who be the witch"?
That's what u get when u buy tesco value. Lol.
ReplyDeleteNigerians and marriage sha, ladies don suffer!!!
ReplyDeletethis is so funny, but those churches are hilarious, are they really existing
ReplyDeleteSeriously are there church programmes like that? Chisos
ReplyDeleteHohohohohohohoho
ReplyDeleteLmaaaooooooo! This is too hilarious...I love Saturday and Sunday laughs. The absolute best!
ReplyDeletewww.fynematters.blogspot.com
Hahahaha....The church posters really cracked me up,Point and Kill ke?Lmao
ReplyDeleteStella well done. All the church progamme themes na die and obj says its not possible for unilag to expell uniport student kikikikikiki.
ReplyDeleteNaijas no dey carry last
ReplyDeleteChoi turning white rice with filters to jollof rice hehehe
Those church handbills are they for real?
Haaaaa Stella u no go kill me with laff ooooo
ReplyDeleteHalf of the church posters are churches in the Niger delta. No wonder they think Buhari is a name for a witch
ReplyDeleteKai Abeg too funny. All this churches and their programmes.
ReplyDeleteHi all,
Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com
Can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteGod, the last one about Obasanjo no be here o
ReplyDeleteNa brody lieryers...lol
ReplyDeletehahahahahahaha