Popular Soundcity TV presenter Laura Monyeazo Abebe A.k.a Moet Abebe has offically signed off single girls club.....yeah she is engaged to a boo she didnt name!
The 25-year-old Law graduate from the University of Manchester posted a photo on her Instagram handle today March 5, 2015 and captioned it "OMG I just said yes!!!! I love you baby"
Beautiful hands,beautiful skin,beautiful ring...Congratulations Mo!
Kongratulobia Dear, Damn he must be a Lucky guy to finally make you his.. Hope You'll Stay Cause I Want You To..
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Congratulobia to her
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Congratulations
DeleteTo chy sugar
Sweety how are you? And how is the kini going?
I trust your getting better and growing
Please I want you to get this book ' Marriage as God intended by Selwyn Hughes'
Please do get it.
God bless you boo
Good night
Mmuah!
Haba Stella this old mama can't be 25 lie lie.
DeleteCongrats
DeleteInabeto she is 25, she looks really young in real life sef.
DeleteCongrats Mo darling, the humblest, sweetest and domesticated celebrity I have ever come across. She can cook for Africa too, lol. I can't wait to see the boo
Congra
ReplyDeleteCograts pls visit my blog www.obiozorjudith.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteAbeg moet abi chandon go sit your big booty somewhere ,just dancing shoki ,i found my friend mariam have not spoken to her in 11 years ,stella stella i love you more ,just spoke to her waaaoooh the power of SDK blog ,stella am loyal until the last day waaaoooh SDk rocks .
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS TO HER. PLS VISIT MY BLOG www.obiozorjudith.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteHer ring is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Moet.
ReplyDelete...You're next, pretty lady!
DeleteCongratulations Mo. Hope it's not who I am thinking o, if yes ure on a long thinggg....
ReplyDeleteCongrats oh. Waiting patiently for mine
ReplyDeleteIt will come sweety
Deletecongrats
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteNice ass,legs?!nice smile,catchy fingers...its a wrap!
ReplyDeletecongratulation
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteWelcome !! To our world ... Air your views positively Hun. Cheers 🍷🍷🍷
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Babe with the biggest IKEBE..... Congrats to her though...
Congrats babe,i love r nail polish...
ReplyDeleteCongrats Moet
ReplyDeleteMo I hope it's not that mixed race boy still living in his father's house
ReplyDeleteLol..his name is chris,hhe was in my class in school...he's a cool guy but I hope he don stop to dey drink shepe
DeleteOMG bitchpls, u finished form OSU too? I just knew it. Lool
DeleteCongratulations.......
ReplyDeleteStella what's your email pls?
ReplyDeleteCongrat to her,nice butt tho lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats. It should be the same one she took pictures with last year by the poolside in one African country like that. Unless she don change am.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation moet.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Laura!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mo. Beautiful babe.
ReplyDeleteShey its that halfcaste abi yellow pawpaw guy she was steady flaunting dat handcuffed sorry abi engaged her so?
ReplyDeleteCongrat Moet
Congrats dear.
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Moet Abebe. May God bless her marriage when it happens.
ReplyDeletecongrats dear....i pray it last...any form of marriage attack I cancel IJN amen
ReplyDeleteNaija babes no dey gree say them old,always 22 or 25,this babe don pass 25 na,see her strong body,sha congrats!!! All this sound city presenters can form funne for africa,Adamu own abi na Adams vex me pass.
ReplyDeleteHer ass though...
ReplyDeleteHer ass? What happened to her ass? That's how you men would not look at better traits except the physical! And what's this obsession with ass?
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteTo me. She look 25. I know of a lady whos actual age is 25 and had a fake age of 28 dou she look between 22 to 25 but her body looks 28..as she had to constantly try to look 28.
ReplyDeleteBet you know way back some ladies tend to increase their age especially cos of schooling or traveling
Dunno why women like to bash women ...if its a man, you are quick to praise and remind him how "he " looks young SMH
Pls where can I register for mingle and single on here?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeletecongrts to her.
ReplyDeleteNew post up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Hmmmm, congratz o.
ReplyDeleteCongrats ....we are kukuma tired of seeing ur strong semi nude abi na bikini pictures on ig.......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. I was thinking it was Mo