Sammie Okposo's wife, Ozioma Okposo had her 40th birthday party on Saturday, February 21 2015 at Grace gardens, Lekki Phase 1, VI, Lagos.
LOL |
LMAO! |
oh woooow!...look at how beautiful they are together!...mixed blessings! |
OH WOW!!!..THE LADY IN YELLOW HAS AN HOUR GLASS FIGURE! |
Happy belated birthday beautiful Ozy!.....God bless your new age and thanks for taking care of my isoko bruva oh.
HBD beauty! Long live.
ReplyDeleteDem carry @Sammy come cool TV......I notice say this man don over burn(black)
DeleteI hope nothing is wrong with him Shaa....he needs to go test his blood
The black when him dey black this days... Calls for concern
Happy birthday wify.
Galore that is such a silly comment. In all your schooling you dont know anything about shades of complexion. Some of you sef
DeleteWhat a beautiful party! Wishing her a very happy 40th birthday - she's blessed
DeleteColourful bright and clear photos.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday Mrs Okposo.
Enough headies. Hmnnn!
But I salute his wife's courage sha... for real. Looking at the dude makes me understand more that love can make a blurry mess of your vision and basic reasoning. In a good way tho... hmmmm. Beauty indeed is in the eyes of the beholder. They are a true testament. Ok bye
DeleteStella, What hour glass figure?
ReplyDeleteHow come I'm not seeing anything?
Stella say Sammie Okposo and wife na mixed blessings,lol...Black/Yellow
DeleteCool.
ReplyDeleteDance of life.
Happy 40th birthday.
Happy birthday maam.
ReplyDeleteThis for be Kate o.
Eyaaaah
I know his girlfriend. She lives in London. WORD.
ReplyDeleteMore tea pls
DeleteBwahahahaa una no get chill at all.
DeleteYep... She's urhobo as well, and has a daughter for him... About 5 years older or so...
Delete5 years old*
DeleteBut he's celebrating his wife.
DeleteHis wife we know,
His gf we know not
So just stfu!
Btw,happy birthday in arrears Mrs Okposo!
Happy Birthday beautiful Ozioma. Barca on top of the Spanish LaLiga Table.Yes we are on top,no going back.
ReplyDeleteHer pretty face just made my day.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday Omalicha bekee.
She is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman....Sammy get eyes sha....the party looks quite coloful and mature ,I love her disposition,dress sense and liveliness..Julius agu and rmd looking too slim ooh..they should tell me what they are using..I fit use am open market for some plus sized women in my environs......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mrs okposo.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pics!
*Rmn blessed*
Beautiful thang! @sammie's wife
ReplyDeleteThe lady in yellow is a cutie!
Beautiful and cheerful guests..
RMD aging gracefully
Click my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops, Finger foods and chapman for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)
This woman is beautiful...
ReplyDeleteSammie change!!..
You have a pretty wife at home yet you chase every girl in skirt both clean and dirty...
Tufiakwa men!!!...
Hian
DeleteThey all look beautiful and well dressed. Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHBD Ozioma beautiful lady. Many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteThey no share party rice? Na picture people come snap?
ReplyDeleteJennifer Oseloka
Beautiful contrast of colours. She's fine and I love her name OZIOMA(GOODNEWS/GOOD MESSAGE)
ReplyDeleteWoah, she looks so gorgeous @ 40.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. Glowing @ 40.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in arrears, Pretty Lady.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mrs. Okposo! You're flawless... I sight my very own Bishop Ime looking so fresh and RMD...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteVery fun party.
ReplyDeleteThe celebrant comes across as a bubbly person.
Oh Stella!lol@mixed blessings and the lady with an hour glass figure.She's beautiful mehn...their kids nko?couldn't spot...
ReplyDeleteColourful,
ReplyDeleteSo much fun,
Pretty woman,
A belated Happy Birthday to her,God bless her more...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
God, she is beautifull though....... Hbd to her....
She looks super preety
ReplyDeleteI don't know why I don't like this Sammy of a guy.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, happy birthday Mrs Okposo. May your light shine.
Beautiful people everywhere. God bless her new age.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful..
ReplyDeleteNo kids?
She's beautiful...
ReplyDeleteNo kids?
Wow how did he hook this pretty woman ????!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday to her......she's so pretty
ReplyDeleteThe shoki in the second pix though....lol
And to think this sammie guy won't be gbenshing chicks outside.OK
@taking care of my ISOKO brother,Stella are u Isoko?
Happy birthday to my Anaedo sister. Life begins @ 40.
ReplyDeleteFine geh... She's a sexzy geh...
ReplyDeleteShe's so pretty, happy birthday.
That Bishop guy just looks funny, his face alone is a comedy, ditto for Akpororo's thin legs...lol
Sammy black for Africa.
ReplyDeleteThief! Ole!!!
DeleteYou start again today.? Get busy.
Lwkmd @ original Chy...Ahahahah
DeleteSMH at impostor
Me sef get sisi eko counterfeit stalking me on this blog. Ahah
Happy belated birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteShe's as beautiful as sin! Chai!! She seems like a nice and happy person too! HaPpy Birthday to her. And I guess that this is her true age too.
ReplyDeleteThis bishop is a clown.I can see It was a colourful birthday.hbd to her
ReplyDeleteThis bishop is a clown.I can see It was a colourful birthday.hbd to her.Kai my rmd don dey age oh
ReplyDeleteSammie's wife is pretty
ReplyDeleteI love ozioma, she's so beautiful. See her skin, very clean n clear. Omg some women are damn so pretty. Happy birthday Angel. Many more years to you.
ReplyDeleteThis guy get eye for better thing.
ReplyDeleteFrom Kate Henshaw to Ozioma. Beautiful women.
Such radiance from a beautiful woman ... Happy belated birthday!! Fun pics I see here ...
ReplyDelete** listening to jealous ***