President Jonathan has just sworn in New Ministers Today and they include...
Senator Musiliu Obanikoro (State, Foreign Affairs II);
Senator Patricia Akwashiki (Information);
Prof. Nicholas Ada (State, Foreign Affairs I);
Col. Augustine Akobundu (retd.) (State, Defence);
Mr. Fidelis Nwankwo (State, Health);
Mrs. Hauwa Bappa (State, Niger Delta Affairs);
Senator Joel Ikeya (Labour and Productivity)
Mr. Kenneth Kobani (State, Industry, Trade and Investment).
The President also announced the replacement of Professor Onyebuchi Chukwu with Khaliru Alhassan as the substantive Minister of Health. Prof Chukwu resigned late last year to pursue his gubernatorial ambition.
Congratulations to all of them..i hope they deliver well.
Congrat to them
ReplyDeleteI knew all those things they were saying were rubbish. They would just be laughing at Nigerians. These people do what they want to do. They don't care about majority or minority.
DeleteI just pray Buhari wins.
Koro should just count himself a lucky man, and he should be indebted to Jonathan for however long it lasts... cos not many will toss themselves around by resigning from one post to run for another, then when they lose they go back to their former post or seek another appointment. That's the story of koro. Some others would have lost out completely. Anyway 28th of march is round the corner.
DeleteCongrats to all of them. Wishing you a successful tenure
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
The Asiwaju of corruption has been exposed,recently his stash of stolen Lagos funds was exposed.
DeleteKoro always delivers well,maybe not to the opposition. Congrats you all.
ReplyDeleteWhy do they always disrespect this Koro guy? Why not give him a full minister? ....Koro open ya eye. Phi di phi no be am. Guess half bread is berra than puff puff lol
DeleteMy President working
ReplyDeleteI trust @Koro to deliver well
Congratulations...
ReplyDeleteSome politicians I just like irrespective of her parties...eg obanikoro.....congrats u all.......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteAPC goons will come and be yarning dust now. Blind, gullible, brainwashed people.
ReplyDeleteU seem frustrated,APC don't give a flying fuck.Hope u've removed d deaf n dumb sign around ur fada's neck under d bridge
DeleteCongratz to Koro
DeleteCongrats, they shouldn't fail us.
ReplyDeleteSome these ministerial portfolios are irrelevant.
ReplyDeleteOnly in Jonathan regime, things just happen like magic
ReplyDeleteClick my name for juicy gist
I'm telling you.
DeleteCongrats to dem...make ona chop our moni
ReplyDeletebeautiful people.team GEJ.....2019
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu!
ReplyDeleteAt long last. Koro has the last laugh
ReplyDeleteVery well congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the appointees.
ReplyDeleteDear Mr President, me I'd Like to work with NLNG. I am also waiting for my appointment letter there o. Thanking God in advance.
Congrats to the ministers.
ReplyDeletePresido i don dey support yu since 19kokoro. no forget your sister here.
Na oil work i need so i can make correct money.
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAnother level activated.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Jare Egbon mi!
ReplyDeleteMore grease to ur elbow
Koro Mr humble!!
Hahahahaha Obanikoro "DEMOTED" finally. How can he accept such post? "State Foreign affairs 11" for a former governorship candidate? That post should be for his son not him. WOW some serious public disgrace after rigging Ekiti state for PDP. I guess pressure from citizens finally made GEJ to bench him. Mr Obanikoro i will advice you to reject the post. Sorry Ass.