Jeremiah Ogbodo CEO Swanky signature styling is going places indeed.....
Remember I did a post HERE in December 2014 jokingly asking that the President's people should contact Swanky Jerry to style Mr President? and then Jeremiah put it up on his instagram wall after i posted asking to style the President too?
Well,it came to pass recently that he styled the President indeed!
Way to go Jerry!
This is a Bible passage confirmation of ''Ask and you shall be given.....''
Congrats Jeremiah..........God bless your hustle.
Sunday, March 22, 2015
115 comments:
I always knew swanky will hit it big.....he's different........Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteStella u be witch I swEar,,,,hahahahaha. Jerimiah you had better bring 10% of the money here oh lol,if stella didn't mention it you wouldn't have tweeted that,nd probably. Wouldn't have styled GEJ,lol God bless u jare
DeleteNice 1 Jerry. May God continue to bless ur hustle.
DeleteNice 1 Swanky, let mi make a wish,,,,, I wish. To. Be Styled by J SWANKY for a special event,, al expenses paid!!!
DeleteHardwork pays
DeleteLove the look.........without the hat.
DeleteWeekend Ankara styles@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
....so why d clothe no come fine na?and d mumu dumbo man,oh Sorrry GEJ couldn't ask for anything better,as usual he's too scared to argue with anyone#rme#
DeleteHe just wear am dey waka like person wey loss.smh
Honestly dis GEJ is getting more annoying by d day,common presidential debate,small small insignificant aspirants performed better than him,he can't even make a speech to save his life!what can he do den?#mtceew
No wonder why my presdo was looking so sexy....
ReplyDeleteNice one...
With that hat?
DeleteAsin with dat look. I hated tbh. His shirt was looking like okrika. Mtchewwww
DeleteLmaaaaaooooo
DeleteLwkmddddddd @ wit dat hat
DeleteRolling my eyes!
ReplyDeleteSHARONNA
I will like to style The First Lady's Jewelry for her next event.. #soakingMyChapletInWater
DeleteAnd so shall it be dear Tochini in Jesus name.amen.
DeleteI hope the 'stylist' wasn't paid for this shoddy job
DeleteKa olee k'isi kwu @ tochini
DeleteGreat Feat!!!
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I receive grace
DeleteI receive grace
DeleteUncle Joe still looks the same... maybe its the resource contol HAT. Anyways Swanky is going places( i don't know)... Stella you must promote me LMAO
ReplyDeleteI didn't notice any swanky touch here,same look as always!
DeleteWho noticed after you posted the stinker from my inbox post, Linda who has never shared a personal email, decided to copy the tatic yday with thh almost the same headline stinker email LMAO,anyways lovely weekend ahead hehe?male them copy n paste
ReplyDeleteMust you guys always mention Linda?
DeleteLet her be please.
Stalkers!
DeleteWrong! Linda shared all her chat details wit aye dee whn Google took down her blog. Even private stuff she discussed wit him.
DeleteStella be seeing the end from the beginning. May God keep opening your eyes to get inspiration for us. Errrm Swanky sow your Widows mite oohhhh I think you are a very wise humble chap! Keep being focused, original, true to yourself and others.
ReplyDeleteInspired by stella...........Swanky we knw u're BV, pay your 10% into SDK schl fees account.Congrats man
DeleteGod bless mi own hustle too oo. Amen!!!
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteStella babes you rock!
You make things happen.
This style no follow for me oo. He looks Photoshopped
ReplyDeleteThat shirt he wore was super cute.
ReplyDeleteI love you,Prez
#chinyereokenyekantoooooor
Irene you are getting closer to fucking Ameachi .....don't worry Ameachi reads this blog....
DeleteFoolish ignoramus,that's what you are anon
DeleteHorny razz house wife that is what you are. Jobless woman you are if all you do is wank to Ameachi pictures..
DeleteAll u these cowards running under anon mode to attack bvs hia , haff u choped today? Y is body peppering u?
DeleteHmmm nice.
ReplyDeleteIn other news I'm eating one bad juicy Jollof rice this Sunday morning. Oh boi, too sweet. After.. na to sleep remain.
Catchya!!!!!!
@Sisi, no church? na to chop and sleep you dey do.....lol
DeleteSisi why nau? Not fair oh
DeleteLmaoo my ladies na so o. Make I no lie, I no go church today o. I don sleep tire. Lol
DeleteCongratd. Happy sunday blogfam
ReplyDeletePdp has his vote already! Congrats jerry, way to go! But Errr me no c anything, Ask n it shall be given, God I ask for him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats *
ReplyDeleteGood one. Good morning blog family .
ReplyDeleteOK. Swanky. U got a free add/publicity via stella's blog. Dnt forget to come remit ur tithe here via uncle Richie or sch fees otherwise....
ReplyDeleteBtw, congra
OK. Swanky. U got a free add/publicity via stella's blog. Dnt forget to come remit ur tithe here via uncle Richie or sch fees otherwise....
ReplyDeleteBtw, congra
Congrate jerry but stop licking dbanj's ass on instagram sha
Delete@ zizzy genovase @ KBS it's not my birthday, whatever made you wish me a happy birthday? I'm capricorn, DECEMBER BABIES ROCK! Osheee
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha I thought I saw 'and today is also mine' I'm December too ad we rock *winks*
DeleteDecember babies rock!!!
Deleteyeah dearies, that's the spirit, we rock. Nice day!
DeleteGreater heights shall he soar.
ReplyDeleteWoW!
ReplyDeleteDreams do really come true.
And yes,My Presido looks great in dAt outfit...
Younger.Fun.Accessible.Relaxed.
Go Swanky!
Nwunye G.. talk true na.. that shirt and that hat?? Naaa
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGod continue to bless your hustle swanky, u are indeed good with all Ur styling av come across on IG
ReplyDelete*side eyes*
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Big achievement bro and congrats...
Very good
ReplyDeleteAwwww... am sooo api 4 him. Stella tnk u 4 giving him d idea
ReplyDeleteThis styling thing is so over rated, and irritating. You give him a pair of trousers from any store, a shirt from another store and a pair of shoes to match. You start screaming stylist all over the place. This is something we all do abi? Am I missing something.
ReplyDeleteNa beans? Start ur own and let's see naa.
DeleteNa beans? Start ur own and let's see naa.
DeleteAppreciate don't hate, ignoramus! A man's gift maketh a way for him..... Some gifts people take for granted, others are making millions from it
DeleteBad belle! If it was that easy you wouldn't be anonymous! Mtscheeew!!
DeleteNice. Oga Jonathan don get breasts?
ReplyDeleteMr presido get six picks? Y him dey waka like dat nw? Maybe he is training for flat tommy
ReplyDeletewhat did he style here, any one can put this together.
ReplyDeletetonto can be so loud with her black gums.
Lol leema you wicked oooo @her black gums, but you are right she loves that jerry guy die, he can never do wrong in her eyes
DeleteJealousy why u no put am together give president make im wear. Be happy for someone and move on. Hian
Delete....
ReplyDeleteNice..He is definitely going places..
ReplyDeleteOn the other hand..today is my birthday..am super grateful to Baba God for making it possible for me to see today..It's not been an easy journey..BUT God has made it enjoyable..To Him be all the glory..I might not have gotten to my dream status..BUT am so sure I wasn't here last year...To Him be all d glory..Unfortunately,am not in my home zone..just came to Lag for hols..and I know nowhere..so am just gonna turn up inside my room..All the same...Happy birthday to me..
MARCH BABY ROCK....
Happy birthday babes!
DeleteTry to catch some fun.
Take a cab, go to the mall, hang out, see a movie, give yourself a treat!
Cheers!
Happy bday dear. The Lord continue to lift you higher and bring you to your expected end.
DeleteHappy birthday darling
DeleteHappy birthday to youuuuuuu
DeleteHappy birthday to youuuuuuu.
Happy birthday .
Happy birthday
.Happy birthday to youuuuuuu
Hbd dear...
DeleteHBD.....LLNP
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday babes! Better years ahead
DeleteThanks you all for your wishes..
DeleteMARCH BABIES ROCK...
Happy birthday dear
DeleteGood one Swankyl!!!
ReplyDeleteSwanky of the world
ReplyDelete...and the hat didn't come off?
ReplyDeleteArghhhhh!
Nah!
Deleteit only comes off wen he is doing the do.
Hahhahahahahaha
Kikikikikii
DeleteOlivia Issorai!
Nwuye G, Nne kedu? Howz your Sunday going? I trust you! Winks!
Nne adi m oyi!
DeleteKedu?
just made d baddest jollof rice...hehehhehe
GoD bless that BV that said...want party rice flavour? Add Ginger.
Kai...dere was nothing I Havent tried for that "party rice flavour"
I tired putting small crayfish on top of d rice just mins before u bring ur pot down....it was ok buh not quite the "taste' I wanted....Lolz
Den SDK kept bungling her jollof rice n a Bv suggested and bam! I tried it out an. I have Bn dancing Shoki since den.....
Come and eat...
Sisi,dAt ur sweet rice no reach my own delish own o....
And Bloggie Errr Night is almost upon us!!!!
I got some new vids mehn!
Hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Hahhhhahhhhaahhaa Nwuye G!
DeleteMake u chop the food like that o! Na u cook am. Ntorrr!
Kikikikiki
The night had better creep in fast.
And these kids....bed!!!
Wink wink!
Ehhh see SDK jollof rice association. GW, Me I no go lie o, no be me cook d one I chop this morning. All thanks to my Cotonou babe who can turn water to wine if need be.
DeleteThe rice sweet like crazy. Very spicy and soooo red. Then she come make garnished chicken n meat wey don soak well for pepper sauce. In short I dey go chop the remaining one now now. Byeeeee
Wow yea he is going places indeed
ReplyDeleteCongrats Swanky and keep making the money. Haterz can choke on your success lok
Congrats
ReplyDeleteYes you rock my president 2019
ReplyDeleteWow he looks transformed and cool. Love it. Stella baby u r doing great work.
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: That is great, congrats
ReplyDeleteProphet Stella ! ! !
ReplyDeleteThe Lord has confirmed your word.
"Who is he that said and it came to pass when the Lord has commanded it not"
Prophet StellaLicious ! Tell him to submit his TITHE on this altar.
.....Yeah lay it to the Lord ....
Offering time .....*blessing time*.....
I am the Chief Usher and Account Officer of SDK Ministries Int'l.
Can't comment with mai I'd via mai BB
Someone help !
3ple Ooos
Google is messing up.
DeleteI can't even access my gmail.
Phew!
God bless your hustle bro!!
ReplyDeleteBia, Jerry Nwanne, won't you pay your tithe to SDK? Remember sey na she pave way for you o. Coz if to say na pastor now, you for don run drop tithe as soon as you got your check, so Dede, Biko mee d right tin.
ReplyDelete*SDK Army*
#Ayah Shehu #
Congrats Jeremiah.
ReplyDeleteBaba God, nor forget my matter.
Being a ruler ain't funny. Look how Jonathan looks now. It can't be compared to how nice and robust he looked when he started this race.
ReplyDeleteVery poor styling. The president looks like an alaba boy.
ReplyDeleteWhat where u expecting ?suit?native?has he not been dressing like that for years?abeg swanky WELDON
DeleteCongratulations swanky
ReplyDeleteToyin lawani come and see your "boy" that year. He's now doing way better than you expected,even better than yourself with all your tacky designs.#tongueout#
ReplyDeleteAha...
ReplyDeleteStella you must prophesy for me oo.
No matter how the outfit looks the fact remain the president of Nigeria is wearing a swanky signature inspired short and trouser, period. You go Jerry, blessings and upliftment no pass this one
ReplyDeleteHahaha!! Prophet Stella, , am on my knees already,, biko speak the word.. congrats swanky.
ReplyDeleteLol@ speak d word
Delete# speak mother, ur servant heareth# lol
Shocking revelation on the billonaries funding Buhari's campaign.http://africanheraldexpress.com/blog8/2015/03/20/al-qaeda-linked-billionaires-fund-buharis-campaign-by-lloyd-ukwu/
ReplyDeleteU dey here carry Buhari matter for head. It's Sunday enjoy and stay off politics jare. Lol
Deleteswanky you are blessed
ReplyDeleteJerry u do well.
ReplyDeleteQuestion is how much did he get paid? Did he really get paid for this? I think NOT!
ReplyDeleteHater alert u dey for where them do the transaction?nigerians can hate gosh