With an appreciation note, Ghanaian Actress Nadia Buari has just confirmed the delivery of her twin babies.
She took to Instagram to write a note thanking her fans and well-wishers, saying “My heart throbs and thrives in joy by the love you all have shown me and my little angels”.
It will be recalled that news broke a few days ago that Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari had given birth to twins. But it felt more like speculations since the 32 year old actress had been very quiet recently,neither confirming nor denying the story.
Congrats to her....I guess we might guess the papa when we see the babies pictures..lol
This is one scoop i missed.In October 2014,i got a scoop from an anonymous person that Nadia was pregnant and i replied asking certain questions so that i do not break a story that would be tweeted and debunked....Its either the person didnt get my response or decided not to reply me but whilst waiting for the response i forgot totally about it until I heard that Nadia had birthed her babies.
The anonymous person sent me a stinker SMS with a 070 number this week cussing me out for missing the scoop and not believing in 'her' ...oh it was a cuss out but i responded nicely sha...lol
If the person is reading this,i did the right thing by asking for more info,however I am sorry that not using your scoop upset you.
Send another scoop if you get abeg or a scoop on who the papa of the tatas be..lol,Is he Nigerian?so all this Jim Iyke and Nadia's alleged Romance was all made up like i suspected...na wah oh!...lol
Yeah, congrts to her.
ReplyDeleteNew post up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteCongrats to her
DeleteHer little angel will be so cute.
Stella,na one old rich man get the babies
Congratulations to her
DeleteCongrats to her, I bet they're as cute as she is. Me wanty
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Congratulations to her, thank God for safe delivery.
DeleteAll these giving birth out of wedlock, its totally wrong... I keep saying it, what is wrong is wrong.
But at the same time, she is way better than someone who has had an abortion. This world ehn, hmmmm. Thank God, God is not man. Its well.
I wish her babies good health and all the good things..... God bless them.
Please my fellow bv's,how do I comment with my name? I have a Google account.. Am tired of being anonymous.....
DeleteBiko help a sister.
Twins?!?
DeleteWow! Congrat to her
I tap
Congrats to her
DeleteCongrats Nadia.
DeleteLindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Congrats Nadia, am sure de babies will be beautiful.
DeleteGhen ghen
DeleteWas never interested in this babe's and Jim's gist jare. But I dare say, they sure had something going. That it didn't work out doesn't mean that they fooled anyone jor.
As for Jim, it is either the clipper wasn't sharp enough or the barber lacked skills. Which is it? Over to you sir.
Congrats latest mummy twinnie, Nadia!
DeleteLol Sterrikoko, how can u forget such an info eh kwa? Hehehe anyways anon d gist supplier, like Stella rightly said if u get d papa info holla lol
Wow,congrats to her!
DeleteCongrats Nadia,motherhood rocks
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: Congrats to her! Really happy for her
DeleteThat's how amebo carried me to her instagram page oh, she has deleted all pictures of Jim Iyke :(
Deletethe father of the baby's is not Jim iyke I saw the guy picture on the other blog sha go and look for it
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Go find it and send to stella sharp sharp.
DeleteCongrats to her. I know d babies will be cuties.
ReplyDeleteChai, Stella you would have been the talk of town now if you had run the story back then. I guess you were being cautious to avoid publishing a false story.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats to her. Can imagine how beautiful they'll look.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all.
the woman was not sure that rhe scoan deliverance of the naija guy is thorough and through.little wonder what a baby from him named junior will become.glad u moved on dearie.I tap into ur joy.may God bless me with triplets amen.welcome to her babies
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. But how do ladies bring kids to the world without a 'Father'. No be that oyibo dey call 'Bastards'. Na wa for Nadia. Maybe she just wanted kids and not a man. And now she got two at once.
ReplyDelete..
Stella Kork, give us IHN by 1:00pm dot.
Stella Kork, return IHN to 1:00pm dot.
Kimora Lee once said that money come and go,friends come and go,men come and go but your children will always be there for you.
DeleteMen are not loyal these days so let her have her babies...they will always be there for her.
Dont call anybody's child bastard..
DeleteFor the Fact you don't know their father ,doesn't mean they are bastard like you concluded! Woman know who she get belle for
DeleteMust you know the father? Oponu
A bastard is a child born out of wedlock. If you don't want that, marry or ignore the name
DeleteNa wa oh. No morals anymore..
ReplyDeleteIssorai.. I hope it isn't Jim.. 'congrat' to ha
Side. Eyes
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha stella kork funny you ! Happy for Nadia too. I love twins !!!
ReplyDeleteI miss this blog o, final year is not easy.
ReplyDeleteI tell you my sister. It's draining and stressful.
DeleteCongratulations to Nadia on her bundle of joys.
ReplyDeleteYou should have published the scoop and used the usual jargons you people use like unconfirmed sources and allegedly.
ReplyDeleteNa today dem dey tweet and debunk?
Story story, story story.
DeleteAnd no one saw her when she was heavy?
All the paparazzis were in jail during the time?
Taaaa! Twins kor, triplet ni
@ GD, Or do a "coded gist" about it nah. See as stella tek fall our hand, we would hv been d "first to know" abourit....
DeleteBloggy, you think she really didn't have the babies?
DeleteYou know some Hollywood women have been able to hide their pregnancies even with their crazy paparazzi.
And Nadia wasn't in Nigeria or Ghana, who send am for Yankee?
Not Jim Iyke jooo, Nadia is too soft for him. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteStella I sent you a scoop on Marifa witte abisuela. Did you use it ? Mschwwwww
ReplyDeleteStella pls come here..Its been long i heard about dis Marifa witte..there was a time i wanted to ask about her but forgot..How is she faring with Fati Asibelua's husband's baby? Did he later marry her? Stella abeg scoop out dat gist from wherever u kept it.
DeleteKai..,this is so painful...I really loved jim Iyke and nadia as a couple...well I'm patiently waiting for the end of this,it's not over until it's over..one of those pikin fit still resemble my jim Iyke.........Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteLol this BV, maybe you are waiting for a stinking memo from Stella before you explain or stop this your footnote.
DeleteBe more creative abeg.
Meanwhile who is baba Ibeji?
Hian..enjoy u kwa?
DeleteTwins......Awwww...Me likey.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nadia
I just wish Jim Iyke is the father of the kids.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nadia.
Lool. I like her way jare. She gave us a surprise baby. I love twins eeh. God bless them
ReplyDeleteStella i take God beg u..Anytime u get amebo gists about our celebrities,stop asking tor details..Go ahead and post it...if it turns out false then u can retract with apology..daz how its done..Dont make us miss a juicy gist like dis again...I put nyash for fire dey beg u!.
ReplyDeleteSo after all these yeye nadia and jim open romance imitating kanye and kim they ended up not geting married? Why didnt she get pregnant for Jim all d while dey were dating? Obu na okpu isi amaghi akpu ka obu na aguba adighi nko? Anyway dat one no concern me..Dis will be Nadia's second and third child bcos i heard she had a baby for michael essien..dunno if its true shaa..Congrats to her.
Uche elendu shut up,dirty married woman
DeleteSo you wan say na the first man wia u date ,you marry??? Not all relationship leads to marriage . Madam dead brain
DeleteShe has a child, but not with Essien
DeleteMaybe they were never dating oo,its possible she didn't see him man enuf or sane enuf to date her,so she made him feel better by being everywhere with him to beef up his rep....butt then the tata dem might be Jim's ooo!
DeleteBut if they are not, he will be d biggest idiot of all time to have his babe pregnant for another person while still dating him(dats if they actually dated,yes!dis clause is very important)lmao!Jim no be by gragra' always u hear?Okbye#
Congratulations to her.......
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteCongra
Nice. Congratz to her. Welcome to world cuties.
ReplyDeleteCongrats beautiful nadia ,stella you would have posted it like the way you use code name things
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, her girls must be beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYaaaay, Jim says so is a father ooohh, can I get an Amen? Lol
ReplyDeleteIt has to be Jim biko
Congrats to her and her lovely angels. I think Jim Iyke need to go for another deliverance, the witches in his village has refused to leave him alone.
ReplyDeleteGbaaaaaamm..To think he is an only son.
DeleteI do not care. Jim iyke is a brokeass n and I do not hobnob with such creatures.
ReplyDelete@Moneybagtalking
Congratulations to her. It really is a thing of joy.
ReplyDeleteHer signature tho
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
DeleteWetin do the signature.? Oversabi
DeleteI find it hard to believe that our own son of the soil is not their father! Please, when did they even break up for her to just give birth...(for another man???) Haba! This one na the more you look, the less you see.
ReplyDeleteNa wa... Fans don get names .. buttercakes. Gaga own is dear monsters.
ReplyDeletesorry for you all fans.
Jim you are a loser better go back to Pastor Joshua to finish the deliverance he started on you. he just deliver your legs it remain your body and face so that woman go stay with you.
And Beyonce = Beyhives.
DeleteWhy??/ because NSB no marry am.... I think you need the deliverance
Deletewhaoooooooooo..... am so happy for NSB. may God keep and protect them. little angels you are welcome to the world...
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nadia,Can't wait to see the pictures of the swt babies.
ReplyDeletewhaooooooo... so happy for u. welcome to the world little angels
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nadia, wen we go meet their papa. Lol, Stella o.
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Congratulobia
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Is that her handwriting? Choi, me likey.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on da babies *keying into it*
Who be d fada?
ReplyDeleteLol! Our African parents don land
DeleteI
I say who be d father ??
I'm happy for....
ReplyDeleteI'm so glad u didn't use the phrase 'patter of tiny feet' this time.
ReplyDeleteHahaha, stella loves that phrase like kilode
DeletePlease Anonymous abeg send the complete gist.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nadia
Congrats Nad
ReplyDeleteI love the sound of the heart beat of tiny feet
Awwww,I love twinnies..Congrats Nadia.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to her,is Jim iyke the father?
ReplyDeleteOk.me too wan belle one chick make I get pikin.since na wetin dey on board now.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the newest baby mama.
ReplyDeletefor real?? which year? preggy for twins and the whole world didn't hear about that...Hmmmm ok oo. pls where is Jim Iyke o...what's their latest status?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her o. Zeezee
ReplyDeleteCongratulation beautiful Nadia. I know you will make a great mum, i still hope Jim Iyke is their father though.
ReplyDeletego to www.rityonyi.blogspot.com and see the father of the twins
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Rity Onyi's Blog: Jim Iyke not the father of Nadia Buari new born tw...:
Congratz to Nadia. N wcm to d world little cuties
ReplyDeleteCongrats nadia, cuties welcome to the world. All the while she never posted a baby bump or pics suggesting she was expecting, Well concealed deal, kept away from social medias to avoid drama.
ReplyDeleteThe drama starts now, make I borrow seat.
Ehe am very surprised oh,congrats to her
ReplyDeletePls why are people congratulating her for having children outside weddlock, it is a sin in the side of God,and again Jim iyke and Nadia where in hot romance throughout last year,does it mean that Jim iyke was sleeping with somebody pregnant wife
ReplyDeleteMadam/mister preacher.... You were with them in the room abi? Ewu
DeleteIs well
ReplyDeleteEeheen!! After all d skittle n space? Anyway congrat Nadia. Welcome 2 d world patters of tiny lil feet. I love twins
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nadia!! 9 good months and no blog or paper got the scoop!!
ReplyDeleteA bastard is a child that his or her mother doesn't know his or her father. Marriage or no marriage once a woman knows the father of her child the child is no bastard. Those of you calling people bastards you may be the real bastards because your mother may have been sleeping around.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nadia. It is not easy to be preggy talk more of labour pain. Moherhood rocks jare.
ReplyDeleteCynthy darling, HBD in arrears. Many prosperous years ahead. Hope u gave yourself a treat? LLNP
ReplyDeleteHian...
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nadia...
If this is true.
Congrats Nadia baby
ReplyDeletekisses to your twins.
E no easy
XOXO MYSTERY