Nollywood actor and INEC youth ambassador, Mike Godson and MBGN 2013 ex beauty queen, Miss Charismatic and founder of Miss Charismatic beauty pageant, Tiamiyu Aderonke cover the first Edition of Maliq Magazine march 2015 issue.
Nice cover,they both look so good!
Mike Godson's boo is so lucky,he is so cute!!!
fine people.
ReplyDeleteDon't know any of them sha....d guy ain't lookin' bad
ReplyDeleteEarly morning news....
ReplyDelete.
You're stupid, infact very stupid and confused if you use d whole morning to wear a short gown & d Rest of the day trying to pull it Down!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Mike is so cute,
ReplyDeleteHey!!!!bead lovers
Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com
There's another tutorial for you "Flat spiral stitch
Mike? Isn't he Ini Edo's guy abi pet like i heard?
ReplyDeleteWell, for their pockets. Nice pics all the same.
Nice one.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Babe is onpoint no doubt....
Na Ini be him boo nah...
ReplyDeleteI love that girl's look.
tah the girl is damn uglee with the black on her lips anyway nice covers
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteIsn't he the one cruising Ini's boat?
ReplyDelete"congrat" to them both!
Morning Y'all
Mike Godson's boo is Ini Edo. Stella, you know that, u r just waiting 4 us to say it ourselves
ReplyDeleteNo mind stella hehehe, I know her tactics
DeleteMike Godson is really going places,God bless him more.
ReplyDeleteHandsome bobo!
ok...
ReplyDeleteFine people...
Taaaaaaah
ReplyDeleteWhich one?
Is it not the guy that acted with Queen Nwokoye in Beautiful Liars?
That took Queen to hotel after meeting her in the club?
Taaaaaah
The guy is not heavily endowed.
Queen said the guy cannot "do".
Dats a different person irene...not Godson pls..stella goodmornin.
DeleteIrene no oo
DeleteThis is not the guy..
Mrs Kork, ur amebo no get part 2! Wetin u wan hear??? Say na Ini Edo be Micheal boo??? Na d gist wey dey down...unconfirmed.
ReplyDeleteLol...and the boo you mean should be ini edo shey....hmmm
ReplyDeletelmao
ReplyDeleteIrene B, plus he is a gigolo according to Queen Nwokoye o
I don't know her burtu' I know him
ReplyDeleteLovely pic
ReplyDeleteHeard he is d only man dat queen nwokoye had to do d dumping. Micheal are u dat bad in bed? D men in Queen,s life always do d dumping na including her imaginary south African based husband. Lol
ReplyDelete@Irene B and Pipi Lee...lol. It's just d film joor. Pretty liars, beautiful liars, hmmm, dat film di kwa one kind.
ReplyDeleteIt's not about d size but d skill at navigating n getting to crack d center nut(ati o*u). Mei una free Mike pls
Though a Cucumber is way beta than a Carrot(in terms of maximum satisfaction). **shines teeth**.
Xhlrted P
This is the guy shining Ini's congo
ReplyDeleteDunno the lady. .