Nigerian musician, Mi Abaga had been excited for days because he neared the 100,000 followers milestone on instagram.
He had asked his followers and a couple of celebrities, tips on what to do to celebrate the milestone.
He eventually hit the 100k milestone and celebrated with a cake. In his words, '...its important to celebrate the little things of life'.
Wow!!..so having so many followers is big deal on the social media?Even abroad a celeb with lots of followers on their social media handle is celebrated and M.I's celebration doesnt come as a surprise,I am just wondering what they use it to do....
Anyways congrats to him.
Ok oo, congrats
ReplyDelete*Larry was here *
Hehe just negodu
DeleteOnly 100 followers hian
Congrats mr incredible
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: hehehehe! Funny dude! In the end just a cake
DeleteCongrats mi!
DeleteIf u appreciate little things,big things will come Ur way
I'm going to follow him now!
Hahahahahahahahahah....
ReplyDeleteWill the 100k followers add money to his account??..
Abeggggggiii ..
Asin! Mumu things....
DeleteGood him
DeleteCalabar man dey celebrate 100,000 followers.
ReplyDeleteyou better send recharge cards to your followers if not dem go port
Am following him right away.
DeleteCongrat MI. Lol
ReplyDeleteOmg this life ehe don't he know they can still unfollow him no hating sha kudos for having 100k followers
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
hehehe...wetin person no go see.
ReplyDeletewhen there are no notable achievements, you grab any opportunity to be in the news shey?
whatever happens to dropping a single eh, MI?
Monday morning bullshit
ReplyDeleteYou wonder what they use it to do...
ReplyDeleteBragging rights and its added to their profile. Just like Naeto C, the only MC with an MSc, kikikikikikiki
Congrats M.I. It's not an easy something.
Mr bad belle... Is allowed. Lol. Is there any special benefit when you get plenty followers? Added advantage over what?
ReplyDeleteWhat do they use the followers for? To buy a car or own a house? Smh...vanity upon vanity
ReplyDeleteI think they get endorsement contracts for products
DeleteKikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteCongrats MI and a very BIG CONGRATS to FC Barcelona for beating their eternal rival, Real Madrid in the El Classico last night.Barca playing good futball and winning trophies since 1899.
ReplyDelete..,they use it to measure their level of significance in the market.
ReplyDeleteI love MI's lattest album too,so I rejoice with him.for all the haters,,,bad belle is allowed#
keep celebrating o...until half of those your beloved followers start judging and cursing your ass out over 'your' pics, 'your' stat updates and even 'your' opinions...until then, 'congratulations'...why can't i just fast forward to my future where i'm happy, comfortable, without a care in the world and mum to three adorable kids who love me to the moon and back??...hmph...
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 him
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
When Beyonce and Kim re celebrating 26 million
ReplyDeleteThat cake looks yummy
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteCongratz!!!
ReplyDeleteSocial media is causing so much wahala
ReplyDeleteIf u post a pic, u will be praying/fasting for likes
You will also beg for followers
Den you will need a clique of virtual friends dat can defend you wen in case there's a fight
Lol
DeleteLmao
DeleteHahahahahahaha it's not by force naaaa !! Lolzz
DeleteLol 100k pere. It us apparently a big deal to him so congratulations.
ReplyDeletemololasblog.blogspot.com
I will follow him only if I can get a piece Of that cake......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteAll the best to him. #BadbelleIsAllowed
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteOK, good for him
ReplyDeleteDonno ohhh...I guess they can use it to withdraw money from the bank.buahahahahahaa.........I remember when having much friends on FB meant a lot to peeps and then I was always deleting friends dt made ma wall looked like trash.
ReplyDeleteVanity
ReplyDeleteYum Yum!!!nice 1 bro
ReplyDeleteOk let me go and unfollow him sharply! Mtchew as if dat is a ticket to heaven!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahah...I'm pleading on his behalf, don't unfollow him. Dyou want him to get hypertension after all this celebration?
DeleteNice of him to celebrate the lil things of life.
ReplyDeleteBeen having issues commenting since.my google account is giving me issues. Chai.
i don 't see the need to celebrate this
ReplyDeleteLOL...Kim K dt has 28million followers nko!!! Make she throw party??!!!LMAO
ReplyDeleteIts a Slow Feeling👌👌👌Congrats Mahn👍👍
ReplyDeleteNever knew plenty followers meant somtin, abi instagram gvs award ni? Ok I luv mi tho anyday anytime
ReplyDeleteOK......congratulations
ReplyDeleteI will soon celebrate my 2k followers also,shebi we should celebrate little things,so that big things will also come to us..
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.. E no easy!
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear... E no easy
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear... E no easy.
ReplyDeleteNice job done! Hardwork pays !!-pst.Chekeleke
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats man....
Lolz good for him
ReplyDeleteLolzes
ReplyDeleteI want that cake. That's all I'm seeing.
ReplyDeleteIt is only those that are idle that do this shit. Beyonce doesn't follow anyone on IG yet she has 28m followers and she never celebrated like this. MI pack one side.
ReplyDeleteLovely cake.
ReplyDeleteThis one get time ooo, look for something to do if you are that jobless abeg.
ReplyDeleteMake una no beef him too much, he needs to announce it so that companies can start paying him to advertise their products & services on his wall naa... Dem no dey stand one place watch masquerade