To all Nigerian and other students in Coventry, you are invited to join in the march for hope in other to express our solidarity and oneness towards our missing brother Ozievo Akerele.
Date: Sunday 15th March 2015, Time: 3pm, Venue: The Hub, Coventry University.
Ozi's family will be joining in this march, please let's come out in mass to show our love and support. Send this message to all your colleagues.
#GodbringbackOziPLEASE.
It feels sad to hear that someone is missing... Chukwu biko, intervene on this matter and bring back Ozi
ReplyDeleteJust imagine if his parents's num 1 reason for sending him to UK was Becos it's safer than other countries like Ukriane, Cyprus, Dubai, etc. this just tells us that nothing in life is a absolute. Heavenly Father Pls intervene.
DeleteJust imagine if his parents's num 1 reason for sending him to UK was Becos it's safer than other countries like Ukriane, Cyprus, Dubai, etc. this just tells us that nothing in life is a absolute. Heavenly Father Pls intervene.
DeleteHmmm my heart skips for this boy. Oh Lord of heaven, please let him return safe. We plead the blood of Jesus... hearken to the cries of his mother. Acknowledge her tears and the milk that he suckled from her chest, let it be used to draw him back home IJN.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteI can feel his family's pain
I can't even imagine what they are going through
God please ooooooh
May the Almighty God let them find him
ReplyDeletemissing? How.
ReplyDeleteOh God!
ReplyDeleteThis is serious!!
DeleteNoted. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteNoted? Dat is all u can say, and u want us to visit ur blog? U are a very wicked human being
DeleteI think he's dead and his body hidden
ReplyDeleteFather,please take care of your kids in foreign lands. Amen.
ReplyDeleteI pray his safe were ever he his!!!
ReplyDeleteooh God will surely bring him back safe.
ReplyDeleteGod please fix this please
ReplyDeleteMay God guide and guard this boy. I can only imagine what his folks are going through.
ReplyDeleteOh God pls show up for his family,amen.
ReplyDeletei have a feeling he fell into a canal and thats why they cant find his body. did his friends confirm if he was drunk?
ReplyDeleteI pray he is still alive. Its getting too long now. Lord have mercy on his parents
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteOver to you Lord!
I hate the way i feel about this boy.
ReplyDeleteMay God's will be done in his life.
O Lord my Father,,pls intervene on his behalf.
ReplyDeleteHave mercy Lord, please bring him back.
ReplyDeleteThe miracle worker baba do something new. Bring him back home safely
ReplyDeleteHe must have been killed! Racism in Coventry is very real!!! 2 years ago another Coventry University petroleum student from Nigeria was killed by a white guy in Coventry!!!
ReplyDeleteTHE PARENTS SHOULD HIRE THE SERVICE OF A PSYCHIC, ITS TAKING TOO LONG PLS
ReplyDeleteEVEN THE POLICE DEPT IN THE U.S ENGAGE THEM TO SOLVE CASES OF MISSING PERSONS.
MY HEART GOES OUT TO THE MUM....
Hmm it is well! i strongly have that feelings OZEIVO ANDREW AKERELE would b found! Amen