Peter young blood indeed. If I hear.... Why Toyin Lawani's own different na She jus dey old despite say her own boo is wayyy younger Lola is effortlessly beautiful, I love her jare
TGW... i think she meant jonny bravo even tho there is jonny walker too which is a brand or so. Moreso how do u know someone's shape from their face? confused o.
Thought we have our own in house bleacher? One aunty Gwegzz that did advert one time... The person impersonating me how was your night?... Better resume duty as day don break...
She has lost weight & she looks good. I don't care what anybody says... Being over weight is a no no for me especially when the person is not tall... One ends up looking like a bottle of malt.
I love her eyes... The grey color blend contact lens is working for her. But mehnn... I admire paul's wife more... She got no time for social media drama.
Previously, she was looking old and unhappy. The more she tried to padlock Peter Okoye's roaming joystick, the more it will still slip out like a snail.
She has finally given up.
I like the new you. Please you need to fix curly weavons with longer length .
While you are enjoying your new groove, help me beg your sister Tani Omotayo to run away from that dude, that Wizdude is making Tania look very old and washed out. She has these sad eyes.
Kwakwakwakwa... But Tania is not her sister nau...why would she leave Wizzy when he is her claim to fame.....not in this life!!!... She will soon get pregnant for Wizzy...watch and see...
Pretty lady who would have been prettier if she can just crinkle her face with laughter once in a while. I don't know if she has been forbidden to even put a smile on this face.
Paul's wife seems like a slimy two faced person, a beautiful one though.
I don't even want to talk about the pretty fetus that grandpa Jude married and "forcefully" impregnated her. A fetus taking care of a baby.
Grandpa Jude left his age mates...(Nkiru Anumudu) He left his juniors (Eucharia Anunobi") He left his brothers agemate (Fani kayode) He left his sisters age mate(Laura Ikeji) He left his nieces age mate(my grandmother)
He went to marry an "ovary" yet he has the mouth to disrespect Lola.
Yaaaaay!!!!! Lola has won SDKers over, una nor get one mouth I swear, lol I'm sure she would be shocked seeing these comments from those that used to bash her, these celebrities should not just take fans serious before they get unnecessary BP. She's Lovely.
She's only posting because her pathetic arssss is finally going to see peter perform and traveling. Usually she sits home chopping heavy food dat is why she can never post body pics, just face zoom in. Useless old woman.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
PRETTY
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful
DeletePeter looked well
Maltina cares
DeleteBeautiful eyes
DeletePretty mama, she seems to have lost a lot of weight. Looks good on her.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Pretty
DeleteShe is beautifully beautiful
DeleteHer eyes alone melts my heart
@Peter I use God beg u...@Lola don leave her runs and old men since she made d right decision of settling down with u and making a good family
Pls...u too @Peter...try n change.... Stop ducking about...we don't wanna hear of any "love child" somewhere mbok.
Lmaoo Galore, ur mouth oooooo
Delete50 shades of blue dress
DeleteFine lady, d older d more beautiful she becomes.
ReplyDeleteShe looks younger than all those girls breaking their heads then over her age while secretly praying for peter to leave her and look their way
DeleteFace contouring thingy.
DeleteGon n rest joor Lola abi Lolo
She is just next to perfection..beautiful woman
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Very pretty love her plenty.... Yes ooo SDK no rival.
DeleteI love Lola, beautiful woman.
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteRellaidiovo.blogspot.com
This woman is looking younger everyday. She's getting back her groove
ReplyDeleteNa Peter young blood na..
DeletePeter young blood indeed. If I hear....
DeleteWhy Toyin Lawani's own different na
She jus dey old despite say her own boo is wayyy younger
Lola is effortlessly beautiful, I love her jare
Okija wife and do you notice Peter is getting fine as days pass by...na Lola old blood#badbelleisallowed
DeleteOluwayemisi
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl
ReplyDeletePretty woman !!!
ReplyDelete�� listening to my God is Awesome ��
The only woman I know that looks better with a straight face than when she smiles. She's pretty.
ReplyDeleteThat's her stunning pose for pictures. U have way cuter pictures ones u know ur stunning angle/pose...
DeleteI am like that. M'straight face pictures are more beautiful...
Haaaa. No rival noni. Beautiful Lola. Pls smile naaa. Peter is lucky, very very lucky.
ReplyDeleteShe's very pretty no doubt.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lady with Johnny Walker shape *runs away
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteSilly me just pictured her shape
Wots John Walker's shape?
DeleteTGW... i think she meant jonny bravo even tho there is jonny walker too which is a brand or so. Moreso how do u know someone's shape from their face? confused o.
DeleteShe's indeed a paragon of beauty no doubt.
ReplyDeleteHow can i be this fair and fresh? Mbok who has Peller's number or pin? I need to be "half caste yellow".
ReplyDeleteBut your name is oyibo na.
DeleteAbi na Aspiring oyibo you be?
You better edit your name fast
Maybe u shud ask m-amie
DeleteThought we have our own in house bleacher? One aunty Gwegzz that did advert one time...
DeleteThe person impersonating me how was your night?... Better resume duty as day don break...
She has lost weight & she looks good. I don't care what anybody says... Being over weight is a no no for me especially when the person is not tall... One ends up looking like a bottle of malt.
ReplyDeleteHi malt or maltina? Lmao
DeleteChoi @ Ayodeji.N.
DeleteI love her eyes...
ReplyDeleteThe grey color blend contact lens is working for her.
But mehnn... I admire paul's wife more...
She got no time for social media drama.
Pretty woman
ReplyDelete....walking down the streets
DeleteLol@ bloglord! Now, you've got the song in my head.....
DeleteShe's so elegant. Look at her hazel eyes. Peter sabi better thing I swear
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady............and for those calling this lady old, even when she turns 100,she will still look better than you.
ReplyDeleteVery pretty
ReplyDeleteLooks younger than her age
Pretty Lady
ReplyDeleteVery pretty
ReplyDeleteLooks younger than her age
Previously, she was looking old and unhappy. The more she tried to padlock Peter Okoye's roaming joystick, the more it will still slip out like a snail.
ReplyDeleteShe has finally given up.
I like the new you.
Please you need to fix curly weavons with longer length .
While you are enjoying your new groove, help me beg your sister Tani Omotayo to run away from that dude, that Wizdude is making Tania look very old and washed out. She has these sad eyes.
XOXO MYSTERY
Kwakwakwakwa...
DeleteBut Tania is not her sister nau...why would she leave Wizzy when he is her claim to fame.....not in this life!!!...
She will soon get pregnant for Wizzy...watch and see...
Oponu...who told u Tania is Lola's sister?.Na so u go dey forge dey lie up and down for blog as if u know everything..Iti mpataka..Agadi ekwe nka!
DeletePretty lady who would have been prettier if she can just crinkle her face with laughter once in a while. I don't know if she has been forbidden to even put a smile on this face.
ReplyDeletePaul's wife seems like a slimy two faced person, a beautiful one though.
ReplyDeleteI don't even want to talk about the pretty fetus that grandpa Jude married and "forcefully" impregnated her.
A fetus taking care of a baby.
Grandpa Jude left his age mates...(Nkiru Anumudu)
He left his juniors (Eucharia Anunobi")
He left his brothers agemate (Fani kayode)
He left his sisters age mate(Laura Ikeji)
He left his nieces age mate(my grandmother)
He went to marry an "ovary" yet he has the mouth to disrespect Lola.
XOXO MYSTERY
Looooooolest....
DeleteThis girl your mouth na die!!!...
Lmao...
Haaaaa Xoxo!
DeleteLmao. Easy oh!
Hahahhahahhahhahahhaha. I was in the banking hall and I was laughing like a goat....
DeleteBwahahahaa
DeleteLmaooo spot on!
DeleteMy belle ooo.....
DeleteXO XO u no go kill me here today
Bwahahahahahahaha
What even made me laugh is the brother's age mate FFK... Haba...... Loool.
DeleteChoii XOXO, i love your sense of humour lol
DeleteNot funny! Try harder!
DeleteAnd he left aunty gwegwegwe like u too....E dey pain u?
DeleteLooking fresh...Na money kill am.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful, no doubt
ReplyDeleteForever beautiful ...blessed lady.
ReplyDeleteThank God Stella did not put sharon as beauty of the day.
ReplyDeleteat least we go rest small. see correct babe. Lola
Pretty
ReplyDeleteStella and her monitoring spirits, una dey mark am absent every week? how una take count say na 6 weeks? Abeg na play I dey play o
ReplyDeleteLola smile cos Jesus loves u
ReplyDeleteYaaaaay!!!!! Lola has won SDKers over, una nor get one mouth I swear, lol
ReplyDeleteI'm sure she would be shocked seeing these comments from those that used to bash her, these celebrities should not just take fans serious before they get unnecessary BP.
She's Lovely.
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteDamsel looking much younger than most of my class mate.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman indeed.
ReplyDeletePretty but gat no shape lol
ReplyDeleteLol...true tho
DeletePretty woman..
ReplyDeletePwetty woman
ReplyDeleteThose eyes. Pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteWhat do you mean by saying she has no shape?Evil Demon you are.What more can she do than lose weight,which she has?Did you create her?Una dey craze.
ReplyDeleteHowever her shape is,i am certain you can never be as beautiful as she is.
Lola Peperempe u fine oo,u fine oo.
Just dey smile small small,u hear.
Xoxo Mystery,if you and Stella do not kill me eh,nobody can,i swear.
ReplyDelete#Naughty Peeps making me laugh like craze person#.
My children have given up.They insist Stella has bewitched me,that's why i am always on her blog.
Taa gbafuo..Ana akogheri..Ass licker oshi.
DeletePretty! But a little smile won't hurt Ɣ☺ΰ or a fly.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeletehahahaha this nwa afo Owerri sef.
ReplyDeleteFine Lola
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteXoxo mystery, u no go kill person with laughter o.
ReplyDeletePretty mama Lola.
She's only posting because her pathetic arssss is finally going to see peter perform and traveling. Usually she sits home chopping heavy food dat is why she can never post body pics, just face zoom in. Useless old woman.