Sighs........ Blog family, i have a good news I'd like 2 share! The news is dat I am now pregnant after waiting for 9 solid yrs!!!!! I only went for my normal appointment with my doc... During his normal routine checks, he found out I was carrying a baby!!!!!!!!!! O my GOD,ur protection is all I ask of..... Blog fam, help me pray to God 4 full protection on dis pregnancy...... To all others waiting, dis year is our year in Jesus name... Any advice?????
Thank God for u. I am so happy for you dearie. May the lord be praised, your child will be a blessing. My advice: don't take any drug without your doctor's consent. No form of self medication,not even for malaria. Judiciously takebyour routine drugs. Be happy and get enough rest. Take balanced diet and go easy with yourself, don't forget to start buying baby things soon. Congrats
Wow! Praise the heavenly God! May your testimony remain permanent in Jesus name. God that has given you, will protect you and your baby cos his blessing makes rich and adds no sorrow! So I shall celebrate mine.
Oh my God!A whole 9yrs?God is truly great,he has decided to wipe d tears of so many years.May he protect & guide u through out this pregnancy & beyond.You shall put to bed safely when it's time.Amen!
Dis indeed is an amazing news!our God is great.congrats madam,u shall carry dis baby to term and deliver like d Hebrew woman.am an expectant mom too,cnt wait to birth my prince.we shall testify!!!thank u Jesus. And all those trusting God for d fruit of d womb,relax,cos ur miracle is nigh!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Lmaoooo,that's orji Kalu
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahha. I heard it was when Isiukwuato gave him total support. this our Politicians are rocki rocki Daddies.
DeleteSterra no change am o, the woman own tap pass.
DeletePls it's Isuikwuato not isi..... Bye
DeleteHahahahahahaahahha
DeleteWe gave him total support and what did he do for us? Nada!
DeletePls don't use this.
DeleteHe will not like it
Lmaoooooooooo
ReplyDeleteperfect,but noting this guys no go do for politics
ReplyDeleteDon't change pls. That woman's one is d highest
DeleteAbeg that woman's own still works for me anyday, anytime.
ReplyDeleteYep. Pls that groovy mama is the ish. Its only Ciara I ve seen with moves like hers biko
DeleteThis man na tombo dey work for your body
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha.wetin this shokoi dance go cause, na only God know
ReplyDeleteLmao! Still prefer d old lady tho
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz
ReplyDeleteStella I luv u
********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********
Lol, funny much. But the lady's own is "epic"
ReplyDeleteThe lady's own is the truth. It 'werks' for me any day, anytime. Stella please do not change it.
DeleteLols
ReplyDeleteThis is Orji Uzor Kalu...buhahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahhaahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteStella you and shoki ahhh...
Orji Uzo bu onye oringo...
Rubbish,i don't know why some people like making fun of them selves in public.
ReplyDeleteAmanda cliff, everyone is laughing and you are crying. Ndoh oooh.,
DeleteMy boo...
ReplyDeleteBillionaire shoki!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWho's this
ReplyDeletelolz...I still prefers grandma's shoki ahn jooor
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Tired of this Anec already.....anticipating the next crave.......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteI like the first picture. They all look funny and happy, maybe you can interchange the pictures.
ReplyDeleteTired of this dance* already.....anticipating the next crave......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteOtu ocha
ReplyDeleteWarris dis
Hahhahahahahhhahah
Epileptic patient
Funny man but still I prefer that old mama's shoki annhhh. Its so epic.
ReplyDeleteu go fear dance nah!Lol!
ReplyDeleteLmao...see my former governor
ReplyDelete_
_
_
Receive sense!
Nah! The woman na legend.
ReplyDeletelmao is d@ Native dr. Agwotorumbe? Cant view d pic clearly on my nokia 3310. #justwanttbsure
ReplyDeleteSighs........
ReplyDeleteBlog family, i have a good news I'd like 2 share!
The news is dat I am now pregnant after waiting for 9 solid yrs!!!!!
I only went for my normal appointment with my doc...
During his normal routine checks, he found out I was carrying a baby!!!!!!!!!!
O my GOD,ur protection is all I ask of.....
Blog fam, help me pray to God 4 full protection on dis pregnancy......
To all others waiting, dis year is our year in Jesus name...
Any advice?????
Oh am so happy for you, don't just worry, God that began a good work is faith ful to complete it, you shall not cast your young....Congrats love xoxo
DeleteThank God for u. I am so happy for you dearie. May the lord be praised, your child will be a blessing.
DeleteMy advice: don't take any drug without your doctor's consent. No form of self medication,not even for malaria. Judiciously takebyour routine drugs. Be happy and get enough rest. Take balanced diet and go easy with yourself, don't forget to start buying baby things soon. Congrats
Wow!!!...
DeleteCongra!!!...
Nothing will happen to your baby jare...so happy for you...
Wow! Praise the heavenly God! May your testimony remain permanent in Jesus name. God that has given you, will protect you and your baby cos his blessing makes rich and adds no sorrow!
DeleteSo I shall celebrate mine.
Oh my God!A whole 9yrs?God is truly great,he has decided to wipe d tears of so many years.May he protect & guide u through out this pregnancy & beyond.You shall put to bed safely when it's time.Amen!
DeleteThanks to GOD... I CALL THE CHILD EMMANUEL/EMMANUELA.
DeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Congratulations!
DeleteThe Lord in his faithfulness shall keep you and the baby
10ks 2 everyone.....
DeleteU guys are d best!!!
Pls remember to say a short prayer 4 me during ur quiet times...
Blige, urs is next in Jesus name.
Jehovah is your refuge
DeleteAm happy for u. God will definitely finish wat he has started.
DeleteCongratulations. Am so happy for you. I know God will definitely finish wat he started.
DeleteThank God o! God is never late.
DeleteCongratulations dear, he who begins a good work in you will surely complete it....
DeleteAm so happy for u dear
DeleteDis indeed is an amazing news!our God is great.congrats madam,u shall carry dis baby to term and deliver like d Hebrew woman.am an expectant mom too,cnt wait to birth my prince.we shall testify!!!thank u Jesus. And all those trusting God for d fruit of d womb,relax,cos ur miracle is nigh!
DeleteI prefer d old womans own joor.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha bag ago I vouldt help but laugh so hard. I just love Stella
ReplyDeleteThat man looks like orji uzor kalu
Lol. Who sang dis shoki song sef? Nigerians r creative sha
ReplyDeletePls dont change our shoki picture oooo. i love it.
ReplyDeleteohhh Stelaaa! the old woman pic is still funnier joor
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLong Hiiiiiissssssss
Men fooling abi disgracing themselves in a public glare.
ReplyDeleteLong Hiiiiiissssssss
Old men fooling and disgracing themselves in a public glare.
Since 1200AD
Mteeeeeeeeewww !
Hhhaaaahhh
ReplyDeleteThe old woman's shoki slayed d man's a zillion times over. The old woman's shoki stays!
ReplyDeleteIts not complete - put your own "Ahhnnn Shoki Ahnnn" on the pics and hope Oga Uzor or the fotografa dont come after your for infringement.....
ReplyDelete#mynaughtyselfkicks in
Lol, men behaving like babies! Dats gud jor. "He can't just come and go and kill himself" lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha Stella and shoki. Lmaooo.
ReplyDeleteI prefer the old lady's shoki. This one aint funny at all
ReplyDeleteLol loudly...
ReplyDeleteNa contract dey talk
ReplyDeleteLmao!!! Stella o!!
ReplyDeletehahahahaha ok o
ReplyDeletePeople that rendered Abia State useless. God will judge you'll.
ReplyDeleteMamma's shoki for me any day any time.
ReplyDeleteThe picture does not fail to draw a smile no matter how often I see it.
The second is the puppy one with the side eyes that look like they were lined with kohl.
That Old Woman Own Better mbok!
ReplyDeleteI love dt woman own.
ReplyDeleteStella pls leave grand ma's shoki ahnn pix biko, it's soo funny
ReplyDeleteYou shall deliver safely.
ReplyDeleteUzor's shoki na wayo.
Stella mbok that mama's own is still crashing the internet, no carry your reggae come spoil our blues.