Iretiola Doyle has taken to her social media page to celebrate Tinsel at its 1,500th episode landmark. Tinsel, aired every weekday, is a soap opera powered by MNET Africa.
Congrats to them..... Ireti is so pretty!
is that a mohawk i see on Maam Ajayi ?..cool.
Congrats to them all
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Abeg shay na only me ds yeye tinsel don tire to watch?
DeleteI am fed up
All I see is cake
DeleteI need to learn how to bake asap
Stella u must enjoy me now....lol
Congrats o - that cake is so beautiful
Delete*Yawns* Am tired of watching Tinsel jare. they wanna enact "days of our lives" abi na wetin. Too long a series.
ReplyDeleteAbbi ooo......days of our lives still better now...
DeleteBut ds tinsel....d story line don dey dey too boring mbok.
Too long but very interesting.
DeleteIt hurts to miss an episode
I don't like series movies. I only watched my heart beats for lola and I abandoned telemundo......I watched 24 and prisonbreak when they had finished acting it....the suspense series programs give isn't my thing.
DeleteI love the Johnsons...lol...dunno why they haven't been showing it in a while.
It's now so boring. Maybe they'll end it when everyone leaves. I don't even. Bother anymore when I miss an episode
DeleteCongratsssss 2 dem all
ReplyDeleteMe need some of that cake.yum yum!!
ReplyDeleteShe had better tell dstv to reduce their tariffs back to normal price so we can keep watching tinsel....Nigerians are no fools for these jealous south Africans..........Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteCongrats..i love watching it
ReplyDeleteTinsel! I just love...
ReplyDeleteI am so addicted.
Sheila...and her evil smile when she is talking to Amaka
Ibusa! Homeboi! Always eating
Frank: always a mumu. Lol
Chuks- funny dude. His facial expressions- epic
Bimpe- bash's babe turned sister.
Phillip! The egocentric xter
Brenda- I just love her sarcasm at all times. Her xter defines sarcastic
Angela- the Psycho! Crazy babe
Masters- the boss
Sav- the crafty one.
Tinsel is a wonderful soap.
Congrats to the team
What happened to the old Angela Dede.. watched it last week and saw one boring, dry, bonga fish Angela.. I want the old Angela back she fits the psycho part perfectly.. This new one is so fake..
DeleteI loooveee Philip's character there!
DeleteMasters-the never-die criminal
Angela??? Can't deal!!
Beverly Naya-love!
Tochini the new Angela ain't werking for me mehnnn...
DeleteAm used to Matilda Obaseki playing the role. She brings the role to life.
Iphie ke kwanu?
Angela just put to bed not too long ago. Chuxxy's facial expression na die! Haaahaaaahaaa! Ibuzoo my home boi! FuNny character. Ooooooh how I miss Uncle Bash, chai! That man na one over funny fellow! Tinsel mi love.
DeleteI love Tinsel soo much I can't afford to miss an episode. I like the sunday morning compilation,it gives room to watch wt DH. We are addicted to Tinsel.
DeleteCongratulations to all the cast and crew.
Oh I'm so addicted to tinsel too. I like the storyline, picture quality, great cast...everything about tinsel
DeleteI live d tinsel family
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI love d tinsel family
ReplyDeleteWow, congrats Tinsel.
ReplyDeleteMadam Ireti and Gideon Okeke started the programme and they are still there
congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Tinsel team and crew.
ReplyDeleteIreti is ageless.....i used to like it but now am tired
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteI have never watched Tinsel don't think I will
ReplyDeleteSame here...never watched an episode and doubt I will
DeleteWow,I am addicted to tinsel. I am looking forward to meeting you m'am Ireti. Congratulations Tinsel Family
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteStarted from the bottom now we r here !
ReplyDeleteFor a very long time now, i have not watched it. Dont even like it at all self.
ReplyDeletemake i continue with yeye Fearless heart wey dem no want to finish self.
this zee world.... this indian people God go help all of them. Na fine people i dey see for tv but face to face na worwor i dey wey dey waka pass me
I luv Zee world
DeleteI never watched, is it on DVD?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, nice one
ReplyDeleteI love Tinsel.
ReplyDeleteI hate to miss an episode.
But the new Angela dede is a no no for me.
Bimpe that ur mouth eh..
Wonderful, congratulations
ReplyDeleteTinsel not my thing , was before sha.....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Tinsel family. This is one soap I can't tired of watching. Keep it up!
ReplyDeleteStupid idiot is that why you have to call her dry bonga fish.....at your age you won't respect yourself.....you idiots will come here advertising your business yet no manners to carry it....I wonder how you treat your customers, ewu.....you have no right to insult her like that cos you did not create her.....oloshi
ReplyDeletePlease where's the Nigerian actress: Alex Lopez. Nice cake. Who baked it? you never can tell..hahahahahaha. Celebration. Never mind.