Nollywood actress Hilda Dokubo has been missing from the screen for so long that she's almost forgotten......but thank God she may have gotten her groove back as pictured here with IK at the Entertainers meeting with President Jonathan on Sunday..
Hilda still as pretty as ever!
She looks good,I heard she is into politics in PH
ReplyDeleteplease i need d PCOS ebook na
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: she was a commissioner in Rivers state
Delete@Hilda as pretty as ever
Delete@Galore
Still fresh
DeleteAnonymous that needs PCOS e book, how are we supposed to get it across to you?
Deletemy mail is lunwama@gmail.com
Deletepls na PCOS ebook
Wow,madam Hilda is still hot!
ReplyDeleteShe has been missing from the screen for so long because she was with Peter Odili,it seems she's with GEJ now *clears throat*
Fine mama. Actress without controversy.
ReplyDeleteCoded fuckers
ReplyDeleteU talk true.... But as u be anonymous ..u be coward
Delete@Ik feeds of women.....he is a gigolo
I heard he bangs well and he has a huge dick.....both men and women are his spec.
Anon 08:58, if she is a coded fucker, then u must be a CODED MUMU...
DeleteCoded laughter for all of una
DeleteCoded yimu
DeleteI've missed this woman!
ReplyDeleteMissed her on the screens....Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteOMG. Good to see her and looking nice and glowing as ever.
ReplyDeleteYep still very pretty!
ReplyDeleteGov Odil's wife showed her pepper.She was using style to come close to the man n Justice Mary odili warned her to seriously distance herself from her hubby,the Gov.
ReplyDeleteShe even banned Hilda from coming near the Govt Lodge
Beautiful woman. . IK's nose tho. ..It "NOSE" everything. ..
ReplyDeletePretty woman! Watched one of her old movies few days back, she looked so lovely. She acted as wife to the late Justus Esiri (RIP), while Clarion Chukwura acted as the promiscuous first wife.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, kindly like my page...
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1485563711726642&refid=17
Name of movie please?
DeleteEverything we touch
DeleteThank you!! Unfortunately, it's not on YouTube *sadface
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I remember her..... Cry cry woman....
Hilda, beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteThis woman is so beautiful and she is not photogenic.
Ik ogbonna...kisses
Nwoke mara nma
XOXO MYSTERY
Beautiful as Ever!i miss her face on d screen
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteThe ever glowing Hilda,she's a fine woman.
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteThe ever glowing Hilda,she's a fine woman.
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
She's glowing and beautiful. I love her long hair those days. It seems they are still the same.
ReplyDeleteLong time no see!
ReplyDeletePretty as ever.
ReplyDeleteCynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
Pastor Hilda is very pretty truly
ReplyDeleteI so much love this woman!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks good. Oh my, did she cut that signature natural hair of hers?
ReplyDeletePretty woman one of nollywood's best.
ReplyDeleteI miss her pretty face in movies.
See my pretty Hilda Dokubo. fine lady, very fresh and pretty..
ReplyDeleteFine boy and fine gal
ReplyDeleteThey look good together sha
I missed dis. Lady