Blessed man of God Pastor Enoch Adeboye is celebrating his 73rd birthday today March 2,2015!
Happy Birthday Sir!......May HE who began this good work in you be FAITHFUL to complete it in you!
God bless every hair on your head and every word that comes out of your mouth.
God bless every breathe you make and every step you take...
God bless your going in and your coming out...
God bless you Sir!
Happy Birthday to you,Sir
ReplyDeleteA non-Catholic MOG that i love sooo much.
May you continue to be a source of hope and inspiration to this generation.
AMEN.
Happy 73rd birthday papa... Let somebody shout hallelujaaaaaaaah......
DeleteHbd daddy GO
DeleteI wish you many more years sir
Happy birthday Daddy G.O!
DeleteHappy birthday to an icon of humility. A distinguished man of valour. A true servant of the most high... humble and blessed you are sir. May ur fountain of anointing never run dry, may the crowns you win for Christ amount u more blessings from above. God bless you daddy G.O.
DeleteHappy Birthday My Daddy in the Lord. Wishing you many more years Sir.
DeleteHalleluyah!!!!!!!
DeleteHappy birthday sir
DeleteWow.. happy birthday sir! Great people are born in march! I am one of them *winks*. Kikikikikikikiki
DeleteHappy Birthday daddy Adeboye. May God increase His anointing on you&may ur remaining days be filled with God's grace&abundance. In Jesus name. Amen.
DeleteHappy birthday, Sir...
DeleteMore GRACE I pray!
HBD to my father in the Lord. May all your days be beautiful with good health, Amen.
DeleteHappy Birthday to a distinguished man of God!
Delete72? Wow.. He looks good for his age. Happy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
Happy birthday to my ever young daddy!
DeleteMay God continue to bless and increase you on all sides.
Happy birthday God's general
DeleteThe good Lord increase ur anointing
I pray for myself for more grace to do the Will of God at all times in Jesus name.
Happy birthday to all MARCH celebrants
Dem sey 73 oh.
Delete73 NOT 72, LET SOMEBODY SHOUT HALLELUJAH !!! CONGRATS & HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR
DeleteHbd sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my dearest Pastor.
DeleteMay the blessing of the Lord never depart from your life.
I remember some years ago i went to camp and he said "everyone born in March stand up". He rained heavenly prayers on us ehn that i could feel angels giving me those blessings instantaneously.
Today is also my boo's birthday #dancingazonto
Happy birthday to ur hubby Bv
DeleteThank you Charismatic Diva.
DeleteE-hugs
Hbd dadddy G.O, more grace. nd entertainment follows @ the youth center 73hours of praise,redemption camp. 2nd -3rd. Come nd be bless.
DeleteHappy birthday sir!
ReplyDeleteTop of d morning to dis beautiful family,i have been a away for few days n its lik a yr.may God increase ur anointing Sir and add many more yrs to ur yr,u wil see ur children's children
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir!
ReplyDeleteThe Only Man I'l Leave My Pope for!
May God continue blessing u amen.
I love u Sir.
lol@the only man I'll my pope for.
DeleteHappy Birthday Sir. You one of the two men of God I do not joke with, though the other(Apostle Obadare) is of blessed memory now.
As you celebrate your birthday, the heavens shall be opened upon you more than ever before and the Lord will renew your strength in Jesus name. God bless you, Sir
SLEEKREEK Darling,Nne Happy Belated Birthday! Hope u had a good one dear.
Deletemay u Remain blessed now n always.amén.
And Happy Belated Birthday To u too GPHARM.
woow. Thank u TGW. I appreciate.
DeleteHBD sir
ReplyDelete***HEALING-RAIN***
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Daddy G.O
HBD daddy you beena source of strength and may you live longer
DeleteHappy birthday daddy. Your words and life are constantly a blessing to me.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir, more grace..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pastor.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir, God bless you.
ReplyDelete*Rmn blessed*
Happy Birthday Pastor Enoch Adeboye!!
ReplyDeleteMeeehn. His looks does not justify 72. Wow. Happy Birthday sir. Wish u everlasting accomplishment in Heaven.
ReplyDeleteSee Buhari Age mate nau.
Remember,he doesnt drink coke.
DeleteFizzy drinks take a toll on us.
He's 73 sef. Not 72
DeleteG Pharm if I hear. Buhari is over 80 years. Than Army Age so retirement nuh go come fast.
Deletehaha irene bae. So u mean if i share a coke with him. He would bounce my innocent gift.
DeleteIssorait. No more sharing of coke for me as from today. Lol
Happy birthday to a man sent from God; a burning and a shining light. However, I think he's celebrating his 73rd birthday. I love this man.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday daddy Adeboye
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteHbd sir, God's continual blessings upon ur life, llnp.
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Happy happy birthday, God bless you really good. May he continually increase you on all sides. God bless sir!!!!
ReplyDelete.
People will doubt you, ignore you, ridicule you and write you off. The question is, CAN THEY STOP YOU? Believe in yourself.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
yay! we r birthday mates. happy birthday sir! happy birthday to me. y'all shld xcpect Mr. Richard cards later.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Abra. Llnp
DeleteHappy birthday...more strength IJN! amen
DeleteHappy birthday Pastor Adeboye keep ageing gracefully!!!
DeleteHappy birthday To you ��Abra Wallace!!
Wishing you heaven on earth experience all round!
** listening to Mercy said no**
Aunty Stella na 73rd o no be 72! amebo wey no sabi work!!!
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to my daddy in the Lord and pastor. God bless you sir.we March celebrants rock
ReplyDeleteI rep March 30th,my sister March 3rd and hubby March 17th,
Happy birthday sir indeed u are a bless to our generation God bless ur new age sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir. God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteyay! we are birthday mates. happy birthday sir! hay birthday abra. planing to av fun
ReplyDeleteHbd Pisces...
DeleteHappy Birthday Sir.
ReplyDeleteMighty Man of God, may you know peace all of your days on earth, you indeed expanded the kingdom of God, by bringing a bountiful harvest of souls into God's kingdom. May the face of God continually shine upon you and I was a beneficiary of your 70,000 babies you asked of God as a birthday gift, at your 70th birthday at the camp and this year I humbly come again and receive a double portion anointing twins this time, you have changed the world for Jesus, I am so so blessed to have met and known you in my lifetime. Happy Birthday Sir.
ReplyDeleteAmennnnn. God be praised.
DeleteHappy Birthday Daddy GO.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to direct your paths.
I love you.
Happy birthday daddy GO
ReplyDeleteThis is to the Impostor, stealing my blog Id, do not vex me, I have been anonymous on this blog for over 2yrs and got this BV after a wonderful BV, gave us the step by step procedure of getting an id last year, only for you to come in 2015 to steal, if you read your bible well, you know there is a rebuke for
ReplyDelete' devourers'. Better park well and as I mentioned yesterday, look deep within you and come up with another name okay, so run along then. Thou shall not steal, is one of the commandments mbok
Lmaoooo. This is serious o. I know how u feel girl, it happened to me too o. There are countless of names to choose from jare. Wetin
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteLolzz
DeleteThis is to the Impostor, stealing my blog Id, do not vex me, I have been anonymous on this blog for over 2yrs and got this BV after a wonderful BV, gave us the step by step procedure of getting an id last year, only for you to come in 2015 to steal, if you read your bible well, you know there is a rebuke for
ReplyDelete' devourers'. Better park well and as I mentioned yesterday, look deep within you and come up with another name okay, so run along then. Thou shall not steal, is one of the commandments mbok
Happy Birthday Daddy E. A . Adeboye ! Congratulations Sir on 73 glorious years and many more blessed years to come !
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday daddy G.O. we love youuuuuu!!!
ReplyDeleteMay you live long and prosper is good health, Amen!
Hbd daddy...marching forward... my bday loading....
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to a great man of God! May you continue to wax stronger and stronger. May your work for the Kingdom of God never be tarnished by sin or the devil in Jesus Christ name, Amen. May your garment of purity never be stained. May you continue to age gracefully and I pray that the goods works of God in your life, family and ministry will never cease in Jesus Christ name, Amen. Hearty cheers sir!
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!
DeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteMy spiritual daddy @ 73. More grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you sir, Wishing you Long life, Good health , abundance God's grace and prosperity.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd to him then.....
Happy Birthday Sir..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteWish you more grace
Happy birthday papa,God oil upon you will continue to increase.happy birthday Abra wallace God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir, God bless u
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir. ..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you daddy Adeboye.
ReplyDeleteHbd sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir,
ReplyDeleteMore grace and strength are yours IJN.
God bless you sir.
Mine is in two days time. Thank you JESUS.
Happy birthday Papa
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday daddy! Am a march baby too! Will be forty on d 6th! Friday special holy ghost night! That's where I will be receiving my birthday presents!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday daddy G O! You r an inspiration to the world, we ur children celebrate u
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday daddy G.O , you're a blessing to this generation sir.
ReplyDeleteTo my father u ve blessed my life and that of my family with your words...daddy adeboye may God bless u with more anointing...Happy birthday daddy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday daddy,wishing you many more years to come sir IJN Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday daddy G.O. May God's annointing on you continue to overflow. OLANIKE
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Daddy G O, may his light and countenance always rest upon you all the daysvof your life and may you celebrate many more years in joy, peace and greatness. LLnP. March holy ghost theme: In Christ Alone. we will all be blessed.
ReplyDeleteYes ooooo. Happy birthday sir. Heaven is your destination and you shall not miss it!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir!!! may God bless u today and always....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to this great man of God. His anointing shall never depart from you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pastor......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my daddy in the LORD. God will continue to bless and uplift you, for all you have done for your generation. You are a greattttttttt inspiration. God bless all that concerns you sir. Long will you live. You will never miss heaven sir. I'm proud to be associated with you sir.
ReplyDeleteIndeed the day you are born is so blessed.
ReplyDeleteYou have touched so many lives in this journey of yours to the mother earth.
Happy Birthday Sir ! ! !
Happy birthday daddy GO
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to an embodiment of humility! God bless you sir
ReplyDeletehbd sir.may God continue to feel you with strength
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday daddy Adeboye... May God continually uplift you, amen.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY, MANY MORE YEARS IN RETURN.
ReplyDeleteMAY THE LORD CONTINUE TO INCREASE YOUR STRENGTH FROM GLORY TO GLORY.
AMEN.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY, MANY MORE YEARS IN RETURN.
ReplyDeleteMAY THE LORD CONTINUE TO INCREASE YOUR STRENGTH FROM GLORY TO GLORY.
AMEN.
Happy birthday to an anointed man of GGod.Many more years in the Lord, may the Lord uphold you in flesh and in the spirit, may you finish well sir by God's grace .Your service to God and humanity will not be in vain.
ReplyDeleteMore grace sir.
73 hours of praise:
m.youtube.com/watch?v=nct8SmPc31I
Happy birthday my daddy in d lord, wish you many more years ahead.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to my mentor,my beloved father in the lord,wish u more years ahead