Today is Ifunanya's Birthday........
Ifunanya took part in Gulder Ultimate Search 2013 and she was the last babe standing....
Enjoy your day Ify......Ifunanya can be shortened to Ify right?
Happy birthday to her!!!
ReplyDeleteWishing you many happy years ahead.. Happybirthday Ify.
DeleteHappy birthday girl
DeleteYou're beautiful
Happy birthday Beautiful
DeleteHappy Birthday Naya
DeleteFine geh
DeleteWishing this beautiful lady a very happy birthday. Yes her name can be shortened to Ify or naya
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteChoi!!..
ReplyDeletePictures can be deceptive...see how this girl come fine for this picture...
HBD...
Hbd onike doll
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine babe.
DeleteGod bless you.
Have fun.
HBD babes
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady.
DeleteHappy birthday, Ifunanya. I think Ify is the shortened form of Ifeoma.
ReplyDeleteIfy is d short form of ifunanya, ifeoma and ifeyinwa...
Deleteor ifeanyi
Deleteor ifeyinwa
or ifechukude
infact any name that starts with ife.
Joyeux anniversaire. Nwa oma.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteI remember her. Very brave lady. She looks pretty and different. Happy birthday dear. God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Pretty babe to the core no doubt..... Hbd beautifull...
Happy birthday love :)
ReplyDeletehbd to her
ReplyDeletepamscrib.blogspot.com
Happy Birthday Dear. Bigger U I pray.
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty
ReplyDeleteYea.... I remember her. ..very pretty, smart and a smallish babe.....I even expected her to win sef and b d 1st ever female gus winner, but o well. A big happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteJoyeux anniversaire. Nwa oma.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to this strong young lady.God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. I wish you LLNP in good health,
ReplyDeleteHbd my namesake
ReplyDeletehbd beautiful petite ify.. God bless ur new age.
ReplyDelete@Oluyomi: ify kud also pass f d shortened form of ifunnanya, ifeyinwa, ifeanyi, ifemmelunma n so on
Hahahahhahhahha!! E get one funny man for my side wey be ifemerumma. As I see the name up there, I bursted into laughter...
DeleteHbd pretty babe
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nne
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Ifunanya...
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty. Enjoy ur day!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday SUPER LIONESS
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauty. Wishing you LLPP.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty one
ReplyDeleteHBD ifunanya, May. God bless ur new age!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeletei remember her,like her alot
ReplyDeleteHappy BD nwa mara nma..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteNwa Bu authe !!!,uru dia!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAwww, ifeoma. Hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy bday dear, we ball today
ReplyDeleteShe must be very strong then... Hmmm
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ifunanya!
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Ify