Happy Birthday to him!
Please what does Jagaban mean?
Happy birthday to you sir!!!
ReplyDeleteJagaban is a title. He is the Jagaban of borgu kingdom. Somewhere in the north.
DeleteHappy bday to d lion of Bourdellion!
DeleteI respect dis man a lot dou Pple say he is corrupt,but rather I see him as a gud bizness man!
One of the Greatest politicians DAT ever lived call him wateva u want dos who know d truth know it...hbd sir
DeleteHBD. Is it true dat Tinubu is just 63 and looks like somebody dat is 80. My dad is arround Buhari age yet he looks younger. Upon all your BILLIONS.
ReplyDeleteMy dear, political positions are stressful. See how Jonathan looks at his age....
DeleteHe is very ugly that is why he looks old.
DeleteHappy birthday Lagos nightmare, hope u live long enough for hand of d law to finally catch up with u. Na joke oh.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday though. Wishing u many more years
Expensive joke tho
DeleteLaw no fit catch am. He's above it
DeleteSo sad
U r a bona-fide bastard and a first class citizen of imbeciles. @eka
Delete**Adaorah**
Happy Birthday Sir!
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile why is it taking INEC so long in releasing results? So far I have only seen official results from Ekiti State where PDP won 14 out of 16 LGAs. Keep them coming please.
Cz people are still voting. Elections were carried over
DeleteI don't know this man and Obasanjo who look more like a monkey...
ReplyDeleteAnyway HBD...
I wonder what u look like. Olumonkey adegorilla
DeleteIt's your father that looks like a monkey. U are so disrespectful
DeleteThey created themselves abi or they should go n question their maker, do you think they wont want to look like ex gov of cross rivers DUKE? Pple fear God sometimes with your comments ooooooo.
DeleteHappy birthday thief!
ReplyDeleteStella, i dont want to look for this comment
Happy birthday. God bless u.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
See face abeg......
Happy Birthday Jagaban of Lagos ...
ReplyDeleteI wish him happy birthday but let him release Lagos for christ sake! Haba, allow lagosians to be happy for ones now what is all this? Release our light in Jesus Name: Amen. No peace for the wicked
ReplyDeleteThank you Dear.
DeleteWell this is birthday will come with plenty things.
ReplyDeleteFinally crushing of APC.
APRIL 11 th JK.
Amen!
DeleteAmen
Delete'Jagaban means baddest politician of our time. Hahahahaha!
ReplyDeleteThe political godfather aka jagaban........may u live long oooo, and please handle Nigeria much better than Uve handled lagos if Apc enters aso rock......pity us small Abeg...chop with caution....thank u sir.......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteJagaban of bourdillon
ReplyDeleteYes he has looted the entire Bourdillon and Lagos State. My correction, the entire South West!
DeleteIkeja too
DeleteHappy birthday to you sir,
ReplyDeleteMay your days be long,
May your journey be smooth,
And may you continue to enjoy God's grace, Amen.
99 gbosas to the Asiwaju, Jagaban himself!!!
SHARONNA
Happy birthday to you sir,
ReplyDeleteMay your days be long,
May your journey be smooth,
And may you continue to enjoy God's grace, Amen.
99 gbosas to the Asiwaju, Jagaban himself!!!
SHARONNA
The biggest thief in Nigeria. I hope PDP buries this guy once and for all. At my polling unit in Ajah yesterday, PDP won with an overwhelming margin. Enough of thiefnubu
ReplyDeleteWell Said! You are no one's mugu!
DeleteHappy Birthday Oga
ReplyDeleteHBD sir
ReplyDeleteKing of Agbero HBD to u ooo. Lagosians be wise....
ReplyDeleteLol! @ agbero. Real agbero.
DeleteFunny enough, it's true...
DeleteLmao
DeleteYeah, we are celebrating tonight. It's going down tonight. That's one of the beauties of journalism. You will get to meet folks you ordinarily wouldn't meet on a normal day. Like my oga would say, let's go there.
ReplyDeleteYeah, we are celebrating tonight. It's going down tonight. That's one of the beauties of journalism. You will get to meet folks you ordinarily wouldn't meet on a normal day. Like my oga would say, let's go there.
ReplyDelete#with my puppy eyes# if they share money, collect and send for me okay?
DeleteSo you don't want a change from this lifestyle of begging?
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteMrs D u are such a clown! OMG
Happy birthday to him ojare. Nothing do jagaban. In spite of his weaknesses, he's a generous soul.
ReplyDeleteI hated this man with a passion but he's been winning my respect slowly but surely...the enigmatic jagaban borgu
DeleteJagaban is yoruba version of Jack Bauer
ReplyDeleteJagaban means robber
ReplyDeleteAnd he is one.
DeleteHappy. Birthday Asiwaju. Your dreams will come true.
ReplyDeleteLet me check yoruba dictionary.Brb!
ReplyDeleteJamb question
ReplyDeleteMMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Happy birthday to Jagaban.
ReplyDeleteJagaban means thief...I kid
ReplyDeleteThiefnubu that has held lagos state hostage
I pray pdp wins in lagos this time around
Imagine the amount
they generate from lekki toll gate everyday..
Almost all the properties in lag are owned by this man..
Dream on
DeleteSay what you want about him. He is a genius. Happy birthday jagaban
ReplyDeleteEvil genius! Juju master.
DeleteI just confirmed that the dinner has been postponed until after elections.
ReplyDeleteHappy bithday to the richest landlord in Africa hmmm
ReplyDeleteHappy bithday to the richest landlord in Africa hmmm,party is going on seriously in front of his house with area boys waiting to collect their own share of the national cake.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the Lion of Bourdilon. Golf health and strength I wish him
ReplyDeleteI've always wondered the same thing !
ReplyDeleteJagaban means emperor. Just a name or slang for a rugged powerful leader.
DeleteI've always wondered the same thing !
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir, onye oshi 1 of lagos state, onye juju ejiejemba, nnukwu nmau apc, ndi ihere ga emegbu echi, Oga 'igbo', God bless u sir. May ur days be long, *toseepdpruletill2019* LLNp.
ReplyDeleteLmao, nikky, u carry am for mind oh. Sdkers no get chill at all
DeleteHappy birthday sir, onye oshi 1 of lagos state, onye juju ejiejemba, nnukwu nmau apc, ndi ihere ga emegbu echi, Oga 'igbo', God bless u sir. May ur days be long, *toseepdpruletill2019* LLNp.
ReplyDeleteA TITLE GIVEN TO HIM IN ONE OF OUR NIGERIA STATES
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jagaban,may Allah guide and protect u.
ReplyDeleteJargaban Borgu: its a chieftancy title he got from Niger state. Of all his chieftancy titles, that's the most popular.
ReplyDeleteHbd lion of Bourdillon!
Happy Birthday Sir.
ReplyDeleteI'm honored to share dis birth date with you.
Happy Birthday to us!
Happy buff day established Akpan
DeleteThanks Olamide
DeleteHbd Esta
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: who knows he might receive a sweeter message to make his birthday more sweeter
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Asiwaju of d Asiwajus,jagaban toh lenu pa,long may u live Baba.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to the Jagaban of Borgu, Asiwaju of Eko, and the most AstuteNigerian Politician of our time. Long live The Asiwaju!!
ReplyDeleteLong live Tinubu
DeleteHBD Mr Tinubu
ReplyDeleteThis man has the baddest mouth odour in the planet. Carbide plus garlic combined
ReplyDeleteChaiii. Na because Fani Kayode talk am o. are u for real? SMH
DeleteAnd he likes women with biggg ass
DeleteHbd sir wullnp. Eko o ni baje
ReplyDeleteJagaban is a traditional title given to Tinubu in Borno
ReplyDeleteThis man!!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete.
Its better to have no one, than to have someone who is half there, or doesnt even want to be there.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
It means thief...tinubu try take ur wealth to Heaven or Hell when time reach o
ReplyDeleteLol!!! Not sure of the heaven bit. He's dabbled in too much human sacrifice.
DeleteGod can still forgive him if he asks for it
DeleteHappy Birthday Asiwaju.you have built a structure in Nigerian. Politics.i respect your courage.one day my ibo
ReplyDeleterace will have a man like this
God forbid!
DeleteIf u have a person like Tinubu in ur Igbo race u will have been liberated since. He's a genius.
DeleteHappy birthday. Reasons Why Slim/Skinny Single Ladies at 30 Need to Add Some Weight. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Baba !
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baba Agba. May God continue to bless you and grant you long life. Igba odun, odun kan.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Jagaban
ReplyDeleteBlessed is the womb that brought you forth. Jagaban the master strategist. .long live nig long live jagaban ..relevant in all season
ReplyDeleteAkanda eeyan
ReplyDeleteCrrect politician. He sure knows how to play the game
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
Stella from the name Jagaban, you can tell the meaning won't be too nice....More like a rugged emperor
HBD sir LLNP IJN
ReplyDeletePlease I need jimi agbaje to win am tired of paying for lekki toll gate and enriching tinubu
ReplyDeleteIf jk wins and you don't pay toll fee but ur infrastructures get worse what do u do?Ambode is d winner
DeleteShe's no longer "our favorite blog crush".
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to asiwaju bola Ahmed tinubu.igba odun odun kan ni o baba. May almighty God continue to bless you and your family.Amen. you fought for democracy in naija with all your might.once again, happy birthday asiwaju.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Asiwaju. It's my birthday too. Happy birthday to us and all those born today.
ReplyDeleteall this other tribes without respect .... go back to your state or abuja if you are not happy with what is happening in lagos.
ReplyDeleteJargaban means to move forward.......oluyomi he is generous with govt money abi...all the NADECO fight was just bullshit because they have made a mockery of good governance.....anyone who steals govt money and enrich themselves the way this man has done can never tell me they love this nation and want the best for her people...all the wealth he acquired was just to fulfill his personal ambition of being a god father and holding Lagos state by the blokos....good thing about this life is anyhow wey u behave we will all end 6 feet under if not some people will still amass what belongs to others after death....only God knows why he has still kept you alive so enjoy your days...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.