Ghanaian Gospel artist Sonnie Badu surprised his wife of seven months with a brand new Porsche as she celebrated her birthday few days back.
The car has been reportedly estimated to cost about $90,000.
The singer further took her on shopping trips for luxury fashion items as he showered lots of accolades on her vis his social media handle.
Na wah....This social media show off is virally infectious sha!...Who the heck is next?
Happy belated birthday to the beautiful Mrs Badu.
Sonnie, am a fan!! Am discovering my calling by ur kind of worship n teaching,, HBD to ur Wife!!
ReplyDeleteAnd U say our very own toyin aikamku shouldn't shownoff???
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteReal luv
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Let people like this stop causing wahala for other couples biko...Thou art very jealous!
ReplyDeleteStella u r next!!! ;)
ReplyDeleteSocial media show off shaaaa!
ReplyDeleteThat's how this babe i know showed off her "brand new range rover" on instagram, see comments flying everywhere. Lo n behold a week after naso i see ths babe for my estate n i was like ehnnn bigs geh, i looked well n saw mechanics tryna fix d brand new "yimu" range. Under be like where dem dey mix sawdust, shook my head! Na wetin we no go see.
Isn't there pride in ppl not knowing what u worth n u surprisingly shut them, that's y i like u Stella. Lowkey does it for me.
Hahahahahahahahaha..D Range Rover fit be 3rd hand sef.
DeleteWetin concern u?!
Deletei tap into all the surprises that comes in Jesus name - Amen.
ReplyDeletei am waiting for my own surprises
Lol@ Stella! Na wa o...this kain love ehn,e dey sweet for belle o
ReplyDeleteMe, am next. Watch this space
ReplyDeleteGimme the money abeg.....before I'll be driving porsche along third mainland and someone
ReplyDeleteWill follow me home.
Mrs D, it's a Porsche. They might try to follow but they won't be able to catch u. Hehe....
DeleteIn Lagos traffic? They will overtake you self.
DeleteMoney is good jare....show off is allowed!
ReplyDeleteThis is how it should be men celebrating their women not the other way round. God pls give me a husband that will celebrate me o.
ReplyDeleteWow !!! So there's money in gospel music ... No wonder all my fellow choir members have turn musicians. Hmmmm .
ReplyDeleteCongratulations love birds more honey in your home!!! Love Sonnie Badu's music , he's one of my favorite after mid night crew, Flo, Tye Tribetth, Tasha cobbs, Sinach.
♣️I have a feeling that today is gonna be a great day ♠️
J
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi. Congrats pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteSide eyes
ReplyDeleteCongrats and happy birthday to Mrs Badu.I pray their marriage last forever.
ReplyDeleteNa dis kind husband I dey find o. No be d regular naija type that will disappear on ur bday claiming traffic, or will just manage and give u just a cake,and will start claiming ' U know im not into birthdays' guess what stupid man me im into bdays. With all the stories, den actually demand for sex later at nite.................FOREVER 16
ReplyDeleteAh congrats! So he finally got married .. Thank God.
ReplyDeleteChineke Biko partiality dikwa ooh.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ! !
ReplyDeleteLife is Good ! !
Happy Birthday ! !
E yaff do nah..haba.
DeleteA wise woman will chop her husbands money sooo much that he will not have spare change to lavish on oloshos outside............Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteYes ohh, I can demand like there's no tomorrow even though I have my own money, I no dey ever gree say I get oooo, except ones in a while when I wanna spoil him. Happy birthday to her and congratulations, thats a very lovely car
Delete$90000? Lies and that is the older version
ReplyDeleteThis car is not brand new . It's 2009 model
DeleteCongrats thou
Why he no buy a lamborghini for her, Abi he no get money? Yeye man
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful one.
ReplyDeleteI like when men appreciates the one they have chosen and building empire together.
Happy belated birthday Mrsss.
ReplyDeleteIfeoma amaka! Love is a wonderful thing.
ReplyDeleteMoney must be made!!!!
ReplyDeleteI love this man
ReplyDeleteWOW.....AM SO PROUD OF THE GOSPEL SINGER....GOD BLESS YOUR UNION-PST.CHEKELEKE
ReplyDeleteHahaha @Anonymous 11 : 43, I am with you on that your analysis. My DH is one of those that tells you its just a birthday it doesn't mean anything. However at midnight he won't let you rest as per demanding for sex and reminding you how today is your special day so therefore I need to loosen up and not being rigid. *Just imagine my face at that moment*
ReplyDeleteIgbo girls too plenty here. Smelly pussy.
ReplyDeleteWhat a tacky car!
ReplyDeleteWhat's with all the orange? Money sure cannot buy class.