The three Nollywood Actresses 11 years ago and at present...
Well done girls..una try!...
God bless our hustle.
Kudos
ReplyDeleteSee bright future for iyabo...soooo bright..
Deletesurulere...
ReplyDeleteHummm Iyabo and Doris still beautiful and young
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Funke nko? Lol
DeleteThey didnt change dat much except Iyabo Ojo who is now brighter than her future...Funke still look d same...Doris Simeon has tatoo?
ReplyDeleteLooks like a birthmark @tatoo
DeleteThis was when Iyabo was still using tura.....before she decided to soak herself in jik...........Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteLoooool
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteIyabo has bleached out! Others are the same. Funke is fine sha. Doris muaah!keep shining....
ReplyDeleteOnly Funke Akindele maintained her skin tone... D other 2 have turned brighter. Lol
ReplyDeleteBut Funke worwor before sha.. whoever said money is not good shud be baptized wid poverty.. amen..
ReplyDelete....notice me or I quench...
that time ehnn..
ReplyDeletefor their mind,
dem be the happening babes.
fast forward now...
see how mgbekish dey look.
kikikikikikikiki
Ok.They don try
ReplyDeleteHey.. if you are a girl let's hook up.. i will return the favour.. eat you raw.. been awhile mehn.. i need a girl to get down on me.. ummmmm...
DeleteSurulere oooh,God continue to bless ur hustle
ReplyDeleteOh wow!!!!
ReplyDeleteSurulere truly
ReplyDeleteDoris Simeon is a beauty to behold...Daniel is missing oh!
ReplyDeleteIyabo Ojo bleached...nice skin tho.
Funke Akindele rocks!
God has blessed them so far.
Awwwww
ReplyDeleteSuch is life...
We thank God for life and good health.
Beautiful ladies BTW.
Gbogbo big gurls niiyin ,God bless una hustle
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm.....Funke I see u...dat Afro no b here ohh...
ReplyDeleteSurulere!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteaww they got prettier
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteBvs, pls help me oh. It's urgent. I'm travelling to Washington dc in a few days and I'd like to know the CHEAPEST places I can go shopping for good clothes, shoes, jewelry and everything, places to visit and hotels to stay, places to eat etc. And any other state that I can get a good bargain and generally just have a good time on a tight budget. Please help me
ReplyDeleteYou can't have a good time on a tight budget...
DeleteDon't be stingy on thyself
You only live once
Ask google.....
DeleteThings are expensive in DC. For cheap shopping, try Potomac outlet mall in Virginia which is close to DC, it has all d major shops and you can get all you want. . Go by train, it's just an hour. Google cheap hotels in DC. Enjoy.
DeleteThem no bleeesh! How nice.
ReplyDeleteThey've done well 4 themselves!!! Beautiful women...
ReplyDeleteIyabo now looks whiter. Funke didn't change much. Doris, omo to dun. Nice one
ReplyDeleteThis one Stella put them according to their throwback,you dey try tell us something about *bleashing*?
ReplyDelete#surulere #alinko
ReplyDeleteIyabo, I see d transformation
ReplyDeleteBuriful babes. Funke Jenifa has made name more than others though
ReplyDeleteYes..true that!!!
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hardwork pays no doubt.....
Nice
ReplyDeleteUmu oma!
ReplyDeletethese ladies did not really age mehn.they look so fine..doris has always been 5mins bfor albinisn.funke still chocolatey...iyabo hypo unlimited.
ReplyDeleteThey made themselves proud. Humble beginnings are sometimes the best. Kudos girls.
ReplyDeleteIyabo ojo Mrs hypo,funke look the same, Doris is beautiful then and now
ReplyDeleteY is iyabo oyo now brighter than her future?
ReplyDeleteLovely. Same face. Same complexion. Same body weight. Well done babes.
ReplyDeletesound of VICTORY about to go off for PDP.
I just can't wait.
Where are my co Jona supporters.
It's gonna be SEKEM all d way.
Sekem sekem sekem sekem. Let them go collate their twitter results and take win na.
DeleteThey are doing well for themselves. Thanks to The Almighty for the upgrade.....lol
ReplyDeleteI realy dont think iyabo ojo bleached
ReplyDeleteIts just the tide change that reflected on her skin
They look divine 11years after
Beautiful Funke
ReplyDeleteDoris is so beautiful.....
ReplyDeletedoris simeon, beauty of life.