Born in Yaounde, Cameroon on 26 March 1988 Reprudencia N. Sonkey is 27 today!
The Cameroonian-Nigerian singer, model, actress, and entrepreneur said she found out 12 years ago that March 26th is her birthday and shares these pictures to kick start her day.
OMG....she looks so beautifully fragile!
Is that waistline for real?Oh Wow!!!
27 ke....Football age
ReplyDeleteMake she come enter my belle make I born am...yeye dey smell
DeleteI love her
DeleteWell....I believe her new age
This girl is really Ugly. Bleached out Mumu.
DeleteVery funny that she only found out 12 years ago that her bday is March 26. What did she think it was before? Smh
DeleteAboki wey my suya. Madam one more bottle.
I celebrate with her ! God grant her all the desires of life! Such a unique lady#Thank you Lord for this creation# -Pst.Chekeleke
ReplyDeleteEeeh?
DeleteHappy birthday to her any ways.
She's sooo whiter than Kim Kardash
DeleteI celebrate with her ! God grant her all the desires of life! Such a unique lady#Thank you Lord for this creation# -Pst.Chekeleke
ReplyDeleteShe's 27?? Wooow then am the queen of England bwahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteDencia is 27years old!? *side eyes* adonbilivit & no Stella that waistline is not for real not with that fake ass she keeps flaunting... Nobody is born with barbie doll proportions.
ReplyDeleteDon't Like Her Looks.. But that Bra is a Turn On..
ReplyDeleteHappy Bornday Dear...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Don't like her looks either. Face is like a doll and waist is too trim to be true...
DeleteHer bra is for u to find attractive nah lol
Happy birthday Dencialicious
ReplyDeleteshe's 27? wow, she looks older.
Abeg why she be like this for all the pictures so?? She's not looking good at all, is she suffering from anorexia? She needs to fill up those holes asap.
ReplyDeleteTata...come and enter belle, make I born u again
ReplyDeleteStella, you should have added 'nudist' and 'attention seeker' as her other credentials. Which waist? That plastic rubber? Mcheeeeeeeew. If i wan see girls wey dey use chemical wash body, dem plenty for Oshodi under bridge. Dry story. I dry prepare to vote, give me better gist Abeg.
ReplyDeleteAbiooo, beautifully fragile indeed. Ihe cream na eme. Odikwa riskyooo.
ReplyDeleteI don't know what excites people about this lady though. Nothing about her interests me. Thanks to this blog, wouldn't have known whom or what she is. Not that I understand her even now. But then again, I may be the outdated rookie.
ReplyDeleteShut up you Bitch. Who knows you? at least she is known for her Whitenious cream plus her Music Career. You are only Sisi eko on SDK blog. Oloshi
DeleteYou are not outdated my darling, me sef no gbadun her chacha, and its un usual because I always like people in respective of who they are or what they do.
DeleteMe too o...
Delete@Anon 10: 15
DeleteHi Reprudencia... Which music??? Smh for you.
Keep deceiving yourself madam.
Buahhahahahahaha see this anonymous 10:15. Have u taken ur anti rabbis injection? Raving lunatic.
DeleteEhn ehn jare my people...?Mrs D and Olori. Yes o, I dont know or care to know her. Like seriously.
Stella, you should have added 'nudist' and 'attention seeker' as her other credentials. Which waist? That plastic rubber? Mcheeeeeeeew. If i wan see girls wey dey use chemical wash body, dem plenty for Oshodi under bridge. Dry story. I dey prepare to vote, give me better gist abeg.
ReplyDeleteHBD Young lady
ReplyDeleteBlondie Blondie. Happy BD.
ReplyDeletedrag queen lol. joyeux anniversaire .
ReplyDeleteNot just the waistline. Everything about her is fake and sounds made up, including her birthday. That's the danger of "make up" in everything you do. Make up in her hair, eyes, lips, body, waist line, birthday,may be her food too. Who knows the level of make up in her 'kini'. With all the make up, tomorrow she'll tell you she wants a real man. How can that be?
ReplyDeleteThe waistline must have been worked on!she looks like a doll dat wasn't carved out well#scratches hair#
ReplyDeleteOk!happy bday.
Hbd reprudencia...
ReplyDeleteUr ipl treatment suit u just fine.
Better than injectables.
Aya fi beautifully fragile. Kikikikiki! Happy birthday girl.
ReplyDelete27??? *drops jaw* the way people age these days makes me wonder...
ReplyDeleteam beginning to doubt my birth certificate o. Am 3 years older than this babe and im seriously feeling like a toddler...i think i stopped growing at 18!
Hahaha.....Lara she might actually be 27. She has done too many things to her body maybe that's why she looks so old.
DeleteSpanish I agree with you. She has done so much things even things are GGP can't do and haven't done
DeleteWe are in the same boat Lara. People don't believe my age when I tell them cos I look soooo much younger. Phew!
DeleteMe too o, when I tell people am 26, they don't always believe me, they think am 19, one man told me one day dat I look underage with my baby #sad face#
DeleteWho is Dencia? I like her body. Her head should be replaced.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is beautifully fragile?.....stellz will just be hyping somborri... Happi birthday dencia.
ReplyDeleteDencia is a beautiful woman.. plastic, fake, bleached or what not, she is beautiful. Happy birthday to her!
ReplyDeleteHBD dencia
ReplyDeleteShe's quite busty for her frame.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday whitenicious.
27 gini??
ReplyDeleteIf I hear!
She should be around 32yrs
HBD all the same
Reprudencia....I like the name. Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteSo am a year older than Dencia? That wasnt what she told me a few years ago. Oh well, HBD
ReplyDeleteHBD Omalicha!
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteJust Checked my twitter,You won't believe who just said she loves me..STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS..our very own STELLAKORK
ReplyDeleteBeautifully fragile bawo?
ReplyDeleteI refuse to believe this.
Football age.
HBD
ReplyDeleteRellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Yeah. Beautifully fragile..... like if you pour salt water on her, she'll shrink. Let's take a moment of silence for that skin phew!
ReplyDeleteBeautifully fragile bawo?
ReplyDeleteI refuse to believe this.
Football age.
27??? Hmmmm .... hBD !!!!
ReplyDeleteI guess a demented and sick look is what she was aiming for. Go grab a burger dementia
ReplyDeleteJust 27 & she's that weird ? Happy Birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Crazy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHBD Dencia
ReplyDeleteThat's her actual birth year. She was born in 1980, am saying this because I know for a fact and I have prove. Don't ask me who I am. Anyways if fantasizing that she is still 27 makes her sleep better at night then so be it.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Dencia, I wish you whatever you wish yourself.
So na small pikin dis gal be sef? Smh. HBD.
ReplyDeleteWho is she?
ReplyDeleteStella, can you do what you did yesterday with Sharon?
Help us trace her ancestral tree.
Who is she?
Who she help(kikikikikikikiki)
Who keeps her warm at night?
What level has she achieved? pyramid abi three storey building.
Was she in kokomansion(i am asking because it seems for you to post about someone, their origin must be kokomansion.
For e.g Swanky. Swanky fucks tonto, tonto fucks dbanj, dbanj get koko mansion.)
Tell us, we are reading .
XOXO MYSTERY
Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHbc
ReplyDeleteHBA
ReplyDeleteHBD Dencia
ReplyDelete27years my foot.don't get fooled people
ReplyDeleteWow 27? Denicia, u've really achieved so much at ur age. Congrats on ur new age.
ReplyDeleteI wouldn't have placed her at 27 if I were to take a guess, I thought she was younger.
ReplyDeleteMba 15 years. .. no be only 27
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday RepD! You're forever slaying hunnay!!! God bless you and your new age! Forever higher and higher. People are going to love and hate you and be indifferent about you. Just keep on doing you! You're blessed and destined for greatness.
ReplyDeleteNot that you guys care but she's actually 27. I have known her way back since I can remember. Those days when she and her elder sister used to hang out with my elder sister. BTW her elder sister is a goddess. One of the most beautiful women I have met in my life and no, she doesn't use extra extra on her body like RepD. They are a natural lightskinned family.
As for RepD's body and complexion, she's a natural light skinned as per original. Her bid to maintain her colour and avoid blemish made her go somewhat over the top. Hence, her white and pale skin tone instead of her natural light skin. She has adjusted her body quite a bit but even before any altercation she had a body to die for. Naturally slim with tiny waist line. Happy birthday babe!
RepD is actually an amazing person.It's just the media that has portrayed her in some type of way. But even that has helped her hustle! So they can go on.
Hmmm
DeleteKini long epistle yi kowa?
DeleteSinging @Osofia.....
Know me wen I'm poor....not wen I'm rich... U claim relationship
Jesus people can lie for Africa. Awon Ronalda clan. Her recent family portrait shows her sister is dark skinned and she married a whitey. Stella also posted prudencia's before pix few months back she was ebony beautiful until this disastrous make over.
DeleteHahahahahahaha
DeleteThis Lovelace eh,u and ur way wit words Hahahahaha
u should hear me laughing right now
Hahahahaha
How r u Darling?
Am fine sweet heart.
DeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods, tales by moon light. Who dash her 27? Tahhhhh! Even with all the bleach, I don't find her attractive and I admire nice bleached out fine girls. Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDelete27 ke? so she wan talk sey I old pass am. football/civil service age. Happy Birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteShe looks ill, not healthy lookn at allll. Small small dis girl dey turn to micheal Jackson o............FOREVER 16
ReplyDeleteLady Buchi aka Dencia's elder sister.
ReplyDeleteThank you for all the family history you downloaded.
But who is she?
XOXO MYSTERY
Buahahah if u ask me e, na who I go ask? Where's that fool that was drooling under my comment, Pls come and explain to xoxo here. Ass wipe
DeleteEven if she is 40 ,she is got great body ,i stop to argue people s age long time ago ,because i look younger than my age ,i look younger than some 20 years old girls .happy birthday dencia ,your body na smoke .
ReplyDeleteI sense alota insecure ppl here. Ppl achieve quite early. So if u've not achieved @ ur godforsaken ages then let others be. Why must u lot always disgree with ppl's ages? I have never seen a Bday post that most of you agree with their ages. Stop exposing ur idiocy here!
ReplyDeleteXOXO MYSTERY, Google and YouTube would be of great service to you at this time of your info need. You're welcome!
ReplyDeleteBiko nu, how is she nigerian when none of her is Nigerian
ReplyDeletehbd
ReplyDeleteKikikikikiki...hhahahahahahahahaha...lol...lmao..Dencia the 27 yr old woman.doh oooo
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahaha....
ReplyDeletePls people why is it that anyone that is featured here, no one agrees with his/her birthday? Seriously people it's getting old and annoying