Three beauties in one talk show?OMG!
Nollywood actress Dakore Akande joins Mo Abudu,Toke Makinwa, Dolapo Oni and Bolanle Olukanni as a co-host in the new season of Moments with Mo.
In this new season, Toke Makinwa and Dakore Akande are the guest-hosts.
Cool!
Dakore pretty as ever!!!
ReplyDeleteDarkore you Rock Babes
DeleteThe show shouldn't be moments with Mo again. They should give it a different name.
Delete.
Those that have sense don't tell people they have it... People tell them.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Stunning
DeleteYou go Dak....nice one gurl
ReplyDeleteNow moment wit beauties!!!! Nice move!!!!!fan base on d increase! Congratz to them
ReplyDeleteDakore is so pretty. Love her quiet lifestyle.
ReplyDeleteCold
ReplyDeleteCool. anyway i dont watch MOI. Let me continue with my fearless heart and zee world ooo
ReplyDeleteIt is not about the beauty mehn it is the intelligence anyway nice
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Dakore should take it easy with the skin tone jor. She was better as a blacky...
ReplyDeleteVery true
DeleteThis is good news
ReplyDeleteI am glad
Guest host means about three or four of them in one show interviewing one or two guests!
ReplyDeleteMakes no sense to me. When it's just Dolapo and Bolanle they always talk over the guests. You won't hear what is being discussed.
Makes me not to watch their talk show.
Same thing with The Spot.
Good
DeleteNice one
The show became boring with the new hosts now 2 more???? I love Dakore I don't know why o!!!
DeleteTrue, I noticed. They don't allow the guest talk. They always want their own opinion to be heard.
DeleteWho cares?
ReplyDeleteBiriful sweet udara's!
ReplyDeleteDokore! I luv u plenty, yes or no?
ReplyDelete*Dakore!
ReplyDeleteDo all these people re-rock dresses? It must be a rough life.
ReplyDeleteOh this is great! I like all the ladies but why is the programme still called "Moments with Mo" when Mo is never there?! She only comes when there is a high profile guest to interview like the other ladies are not competent enough!Abeg change the name of the programme jor!
ReplyDeleteSmtheeewwwwwwwwwwwww!!! Ambfucking bored!!!
ReplyDeleteFucking bored!*
ReplyDeleteOk, good for her
ReplyDeleteOhh wow.lovely.
ReplyDeletebut my fav girl is still Bolanle.i love to love her
Shining Stars.
ReplyDeleteI really enjoyed it yesterday.. Toke is so real... I love ebony life tv.. Mo is an inspiration. .
ReplyDeleteDakore looking fly...I see she's gradually coming back to the entertainment scene.....see my toke...the bleached mosquito ...I'm feeling u both Jare.......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteChai! Why U 'yab' my Toke lik dat naa? Careful make dem nor bite off ya lips someday. LMAOOOOOOOOO *runs away*
DeleteDakore and Toke are just okay.Viva Visca Forza Barca.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady plus camera 360! Anyway who don fine don fine.....
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDelete4-5 women in one place hmmmn I can't but imagine what would be going on behind the scene.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies. U rock!!
ReplyDeleteFine women. Na so this woman mouth dey, like a doll?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Yoruba invasion.....
Really cool
ReplyDeleteDakore trying to still show her face on Tv after her father inlaw told her to stop acting.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bitches
Beautiful women.
ReplyDeleteDakore trying to still show her face on Tv after her father inlaw told her to stop acting.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bitches
Sooo cool
ReplyDeleteToo many presenters in my own opinion. Pls what does the guest want to say when there are 4 women bombarding him/her with questions. Everyone already know Toke talks too much as it is. I feel 2 presenters quite adequate,even if the rest are guest presenters.
ReplyDeleteI dont watch MO and Co. Na only fearless heart i dey watch even self i don join zee world self.
ReplyDelete5 ladies in one house.... get as he be
Hot!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat of Dolapo?
ReplyDeleteWay to go girl!
ReplyDeleteDakore my favorite actress. ..with her fine ass beauty, ready to be kiss from head to toe.
ReplyDeleteDAKORE, PLS LEAVE THE SHOW AND GO AND FIND YOUR OWN LIFE, INSTEAD OF ALL U SCRAMBLING TO BE A FACE ON MWM. ABEGII, DAKORE, TRIES TOO TOO HARD WITH HER NEWLY FAT FACE AND DOUBLE CHIN AND STINKING ATTITUDE ON THE SHOW.
ReplyDeleteACTING LIKE SHE DIDN'T BEG TO APPEAR ON THE SHOW, PLS GET LOST FROM THE SHOW DAKORE