Dance hall queen Cynthia Morgan has taken to her social media page to debunk rumours accusing her of surgically enhancing her nose and breasts.
She collaged old and recent pictures of herself to support her claim.
*Ouch!
I don't see any differents in both pic,they look the same
ReplyDeleteWetin concern me
DeleteIf she likes, make she do toto enlargement
Na her money
My dear you don't owe anyone any explanation o
DeleteYo man my Herman juice baby the girl with the biggest beyond
DeleteYo man my german juice baby me meet u @d club tonight with them girls with them biggest beyond ...u rock Morgan me feeling u every day yo boy.
DeleteWe ll be @the club tonight she has been having those boobs since girl was born great ain't no one needing no surgery it comes natural .....yo boy me love her die
DeleteEwu! Na sames you see. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteAbegi, no one cares
DeleteBoob jor? No she didn't
ReplyDeleteNose Job? No she didn't
Skin lightening - yes! The Dencia way!
But hey?
Whose body is it? Cynthia Morg's!
Does she like it? Yes!
Is it my business? No!
Opari!
Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteFin!
ReplyDeleteEwu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteOk what about the Michael Jackson transformation from black to white ?
ReplyDeleteSee her head in the old pic like big energy bulb ........Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteHer life, her body
ReplyDeleteStella me i want to be known now. i want people to notice me.
ReplyDeleteanybody that says i am not fine... na worwor go kill that person.
all celebs wants to get noticed at all cost.
Rude and arrogant bitch apart from am taken I don't like her music,if she like let her do pussy job
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaa!!! Tayan Taylor my favorite BV. I swear this is not you that is calling bitches and pussy.
DeletePlease don't change, this one nor fit your character at alllll
Remind me what u are known for again I guess nothing but using anon in praying urself
DeleteAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteBad girl Cynthia
Whatever makes her happy
ReplyDeleteI have been purging for the past 2days
Toilet is now my bestie
Somebody HELLLLP
Go for HIV screening.
DeleteChew Raw Garri
DeleteThanks Mosi dear
DeleteI will do just that
@Anon I check my HIV status every six months...thanks for your concern
Abeg wu she be? Mtchew! All these wanna be musicians/celebrities.
ReplyDeleteWho's she?
ReplyDeleteI jump and pass this abeg...
ReplyDeleteWho she help???
ReplyDeleteWhy is she trying so hard to prove a point if she is not guilty. Abeg take a chill pill Cynthia, no keeee ya sef over d matter.
ReplyDeleteWho cares about your boobs cynthia? abeg park well
ReplyDeletehmmm...feeling weird...
ReplyDeleteBloggers have really suffered in the hands of naija celebs.Lol...I don't see much changes though cause i have known her on screen right from when she was featured on a song by Jybo and she has always had that nose and big boobs.
ReplyDeleteYeah,u gerrit, Mr Ayoola support ur claim,
DeleteHow does this reduce the price of egusi in the market? Her business. Very rude of her.
ReplyDeleteAbi
DeleteE no concern me oo.
ReplyDeleteMy dear its your life and your money
ReplyDeleteenjoy it as you like.
If i have the money and am in show business..........Dr 90210 straight
Awwww poor baby...........
ReplyDeleteDid she say far left?????
ReplyDeleteShe's talking about the pix where she has a white top on abi?
Na left that pix de abi na me no know left from right again?
Rude gal. But it's her turn to shine now so make una free her.
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks her boat….....
ReplyDeletewhy will your bra fit properly when u do not buy your seize.